Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dickies
Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 34 x 32-In.
Dickies

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 34 x 32-In.

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 34 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 894.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_139703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
1953WH3432
Item #
139703

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Painter's Utility Pant by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's pant has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, a wider, deeper rule pocket on the right leg, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility pant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Multiple tool pockets & hammer loops
  • The standard in painter's pants
  • Wider, deeper rule pocket on right leg
  • Double back pocket
  • Fits over work boots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU139703
Weight1.500000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311087579
Country of OriginMX
Package Width12.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number1953WH3432
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrink badly, Dickies won’t refund These pants shrink like crazy on the very first wash and Dickies won’t stand behind their product. I have bought Dickies pants for years and never had a problem, but I won’t buy from them anymore because of their policy.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so… Runs small so order a size or two larger. Shrinks. Wrinkles pretty bad… depending on your image, may not matter.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and comfortable pants I have been wearing Dickies painter's pants for years. They are very durable. I especially like all of the pockets. I am not a painter, but I wear these pants every day because I like them.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit painters pants Good quality and well made , good price very reasonable.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oldie but goodie Just like in the old days — and only a 4 because they’re more wrinkly.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Color! These were exactly what I needed. Quick Shipping as well!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable comfort! Love these jeans! They fit well and break in quickly. The material is soft and flexible. The pockets are large and there are a lot of them . They wear well and are consistent in fit every time!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, Sturdy, Sizing Super comfortable. Easy wearing. Waist size: Order next size up from usual. Inseam, do not hem until laundered 1-2 times as they will shrink about 2-2 1/2" in length.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Or Play The pants are very versatile. They can be used used for work or play. Since I'm not a painter, I use them for wear, with a nice fashionable shirt.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell great working in them. Great work pants. Comfortable to work in. Will buy more.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run small but good pants These run at least 1 size small... other than that .. great pair of pants.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Painters pants Well made product. Fast shipping always a plus. These were bought for my Son to show his FFA animal at our local Fair
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cotton painter pants No no no ,,I don't recommend these pants, they are too tight in the waist , I wear a 38 but I like to get a 40 in these pants cuz I find dickies run a little tight fo me. The 40 was too tight , the pants are heavy and thick , the waist goes up just under my belly button, the zipper is about 9 inches long. They come out of the dryer a wrinkled mess and you will need to iron them., I dont have these issues with the polyester blend , so i will never buy these again.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assistant Community Managern Great work gear. appreciate the variety and price
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as Always! Retired, but spend a lot of time hiking in SW New Mexico. Summer days with sun shining don't have to be a challenge avoiding overheating. Vacuum water bottle with a little ice, sun shirt and lightweight, white, loose-fitting painter's pants. Once wore them for work, then kind of forgot about them. Going forward they will be functionally de rigueur!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT size is right. goes with anything love the pants as our wear too.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL they shrunk down quite a bit should have ordered 2 sizes bigger
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter’s Pants Excellent fit and quality. I now have 2 pair. Will recommend to anyone looking to buy this product.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Legs are long I like these pants. The legs are rather long, going to have to hem them
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed for my painting job. Easy to order online and sizing was correct.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants Usually a 32” length fits me perfectly— these are 2” too long!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants. Exactly as described Great pants. Fit perfectly. Couldn't be more pleased
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorites I might go one size up next time. Or I can stop eating burgers and fries….it’s a True 32w . I love the pants !
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks Bought a size large and tried on when arrived. Washed and dried as directed and they shrunk to a point unbearable for a day at work.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Cotton Painter's Pants As expected, As expected,As expected, As expected,
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Strong pants that hold lots of tools nicely. Run small, would buy again
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from site? what size to takke if i weigh 80 kg and i am 1 78. in italian
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute nice i loved it so much i just wanna buy 500 more :)
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkles I like the way they fit but until I wore them a few times I had to iron them to get all the wrinkles out, fresh from the dryer.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool pants pretty cool pants, theres not much to write about, would recomend.
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_139703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore