Dickies
Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 32 x 30-In.
Model #
1953WH3230
Item #
139679
Dickies

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 32 x 30-In.

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 32 x 30-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1076.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_139679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
1953WH3230
Item #
139679

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Painter's Utility Pant by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's pant has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, a wider, deeper rule pocket on the right leg, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility pant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Multiple tool pockets & hammer loops
  • The standard in painter's pants
  • Wider, deeper rule pocket on right leg
  • Double back pocket
  • Fits over work boots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU139679
Weight1.500000
Length (In.)30
UPC00029311087487
Country of OriginMX
Package Width12.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number1953WH3230
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Post-Wash Fit The fabric is a bit stiff, but after a few washes it is starting to soften. The fit is true to size pre-wash, but it did shrink a whole size and is almost too small now. The front scoop pockets are very small, it's difficult to fit my hands inside.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it ! It didn’t like it at first but then I realized it was one of the best purchases I made in clothes .
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One and done These pants shrank a full inch coming out of the dryer. I was trying to break them in. Never seen anything like it. They're now in the clothing donation pile. A total waste of my money.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my nurse brother I bought this pants for my brother, he asked me for it, he is a nurse on Mexico, and I sent it, he is so happy to wear them
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wash carefully Great pants but be careful washing. I washed them and now the no longer fit. They seem to have shrunk about 2 sizes after 1 wash.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit so baggy Pants are horrible , that are so baggy it makes the person look like a cholo from the 80’s ! I been wearing painter pants for 20 year, never have a problem until they start making them in Bangladesh
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters pant The pants fit well and I received my order promptly.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well designed excellent and comfortable ,no issues they are very durable
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Great weight and feel to the material. Love the all cotton and durability of them. Dealing with the company was a pleasure.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short zipper Like your products. The zipper in the various pants, however are a little short. I've had a couple of close calls.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great My fiancé loves them. He really needed some white pants to wear to an all white party. These definitely fit what he needed. They also fit the way he likes relaxed but still looks great.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear a canvas to the studio I've been dreaming about pants that are made from a canvas similar to the one used for painting. My wishes came true!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality; small fit. These are very good quality pants. However, the fit is small. Order a size larger than usual.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect (30/30) fit. I've been a painter for 33 years. These are comfortable and the perfect (30/30) fit. I really love the extra pockets on the left leg. My only complaint is when I first searched for them I didn't see they were available in double-knee. Probably need to order a pair of them.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit We ordered 32 / 30 and there's no way these were 32" waist. They are so tight I could bearly wear them to my 1st day at work. I had no choice.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Only painter pants I will buy! I wear them 7 days a week so I need comfortability and durability. Dickies gives me both.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants The sizing chart was accurate and the pants fit well. I appreciate the relaxed fit! Well made; shipped quickly and well packaged. I'm happy.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Really solid pants, they fit true to size, with very little give.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pants From the moment I wore the pants I knew it was right for me. I can't tell you how much love got from people when they saw me with those pants. Thanks y'all for the service and I hope y'all keep up the good work. Holla!!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m tired of reordering pants Awful pants. So tight. No room to breath. Order it 3 sizes to big.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Little bit long but fit just fine. Delivery came when it said it would. Definitely will order again
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter's Pants Very pleased - recommend easily - came in good time, good quality and fit and most importantly comfortable pants to work in.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size run smaller Size run smaller. My son fit jeans 36 relax fit. It’s tight on his thigh area and waist line
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waist Runs Small Waist runs small order two sizes larger than normal pant size - hence 1 star
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Durable work pants Always enjoy the Dickies brand painter’s pants. I would like for the ‘straight leg’ to be less wider , I have to have legs altered to get straight. Overall I am pleased with fabric and toughness for durability.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up Size up, these shrink in the waist a lot. If you’re a 34, at minimum go 36 and maybe consider 38.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small I ordered based on my waist measurement but they are about an inch too small. Otherwise, the color and fabric are great but I will be returning these and looking for something similar from a different company with more consistent sizing.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gr8 pants hello fellow wlw these pants are great! they are a nice wide fit and have nice pockets
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the painters pants Very comfortable and accurate fit! The shaping of the pant provides some space for me that’s comfortable to move around in. I bought a second pair lol
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizes Your sizes are inconsistent. They are either too big or too small. Make up your mind.
Date published: 2021-10-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_139679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]