IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Purdy

Jumbo Mini Roller Cover, Golden Eagle, 4-1/2 x 1/2-In., 2-Pk.

Jumbo Mini Roller Cover, Golden Eagle, 4-1/2 x 1/2-In., 2-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_178419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
140624023
Item #
178419

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Golden eagle, 2 pack, 4-1/2" x 1/2", jumbo mini roller cover, 3/4" core, for all paints & finishes on smooth surfaces, great for small hard to reach areas, fits all jumbo mini frames.
  • Great for small hard to reach areas
  • For all paints and finishes
  • Semi smooth surfaces
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 178419
Weight 0.1100
UPC 00716341402624
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.5
Package Length 6.5
Package Height 1.6
Model Number 140624023
Brand Purdy
Manufacturer Name PURDY CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from porch floor we use the 3/4 nap all the time and love them. We use the interior and exterior. They hold paint and lay down a nice finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb ☆☆☆☆☆ The GoldenEagle by Purdy has definitely allowed me to reach my full potential when it comes to any project. Compared to other brands, Purdy is definitely less hassle, mess, and completion is faster! Every brush, pail, roller cover is all Purdy. As long as i'm painting it will stay that way. Built to last! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I used this product to paint my master bathroom a few weeks ago and it did not dissapoint!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality Great quality product and not hard to find very easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Cover is the Bomb! I bought a 3/4" nap Golden Eagle today for a new ceiling. It laid the paint down so beautifully. It was like working with a high quality lamb's wool cover. I was absolutely astounded at how beautiful the stipple was. I'm sold. I'm tossing my old 3/4" covers and buying more Golden Eagle covers.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head of house Like how it holds paint no drips no run easy clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent purdybproduct Love all these products this roller puts the paint on in one smooth complete coat. No need to go over the same spots over and over creating unwanted lines and uneven coating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Loved these rollers. Paint went on smooth and covered easily with these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Hit I used the GoldenEagle in painting my bathroom it was a smooth fresh use with the goldeneagle pury it was lite and the paint came out very smooth and fresh look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wonderful product! Smooth painting easy-to-use! Will definitely buy when I paint again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Gold Always A Professional Look With The GoldenEagle Roller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purdy golden eagle roller This roller is of the best qaulity spreads the paint evenly on wall surfaces covers very well .Would recommend this product to all friends and relatives and customers alike . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Production Roller Cover The Purdy Golden Eagle roller cover is a good option for production rolling on medium-textured surfaces. The load capacity is above average, as well as the finish it leaves. I would't advise using it for smooth surfaces however, as the finish isn't as smooth as a microfiber's or White Dove's. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from golden eagle sleeve the purdy golden eagle rolling sleeve is a great addition to the fine line of purdy tools.....the sleeve leaves a smooth finish and applies plenty of paint....im very pleased with this sleeve and have used it plenty of times [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purdy excellent Works excellent on all surfaces and covers superbly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I loved it smooth roll and easy to use , I have painted all my life just what ever walls furniture toys fencing just whatever and I found Purdy to be the smoothest roll and easiest to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product for the price i used this product to paint the outside of the house for a small patch that i had to redo because we had some work done and they damaged the siding of the roof and it was great product for the price. i would recommend it to friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love using my Purdy GoldenEagle roller. Paint goes on smoothly and consistently. A definite must have when painting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great roller I used this roller to put a coat of stain and sealant down on my garage floor. The nap on this was perfect as my floor was not completely smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great my roller of choice, gives a great finish. I used other brands and none can compare [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purdy Are so Great I named my Fur-kid after them We purchased a house and tried different rollers The paint ate right threw them, We saw the Purdy Rollers and brushes and tried those and we still have them and we are going to repaint now and we will definitely buy the Purdy Products again. Thank you for having such a great Product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is the best painting roller I have used to date! I can’t believe how easy it was to apply the paint on my walls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality roller cover One of the best covers for slick finishes on walls or ceilings [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Purdy products. The name is well known and they stand by their products. I just bought several Purdy products yesterday for a big paint job coming up. Highly recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect nap Had the right nap to fit the texture of my walls. Easy to roll and easy clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purdy I have always bought Pirdy products since I used my very first Purdy brush. We own a small family painting business and have created beautiful rooms for many happy customers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Products I love this product. I encourage everyone to try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy roll You get what you pay for... if you don't mind a streaky, snotty wall, buy cheap. If you want a more professional application with minimal effort, Purdy is your product. I have a couple of products for over 10 years - made to last with proper care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great product, way better than the one I was using, smooth, easy to use, no drip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Was very impressed with the durability and longevity of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_178419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.