Dickies
Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In.
Model #
1953WH3832
Item #
139689
Dickies

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In.

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1102.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_139689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
1953WH3832
Item #
139689

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Painter's Utility Pant by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's pant has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, a wider, deeper rule pocket on the right leg, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility pant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Multiple tool pockets & hammer loops
  • The standard in painter's pants
  • Wider, deeper rule pocket on right leg
  • Double back pocket
  • Fits over work boots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU139689
Weight1.500000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311393373
Country of OriginMX
Package Width12.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number1953WH3832
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants are great! The fit on these pants are great and the material is just fantastic. Not as thick as the 874’s, but that just allows for more breathability
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional fashionable Great fit, very comfortable and I am very please with the quality of the multiple stitching. I will see if there are other colors in this style.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters choice Comfortable, durable and good price , also had my size
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from side pocket The side ruler pocket seems to have gotten wider, and maybe deeper, with the result that all my long tools--small screwdriver, paint lid opener, pencil, nail set--turn sideways at the bottom of the pocket, and I spend my day digging them out. Please make this pocket narrower, and set it up a little higher so I don't have to bend over to get to my tools!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too long Returning, unfortunately these were about 8 inches too long for my legs. (I’m 5’10)
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Painter's Pants Other than being tight in the waist, I've got to order larger than my waist size to get the right fit, they're great. As I DIY'er with Dickies Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Painter's Pants I have something to wear while paintin'/plumbin'/patchin' and fixin' that I won't have to worry about getting dirty. They're comfortable and rugged. For a homeowner, handyman or a pro these pants are the ones to get.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for hiding thinset. I'm a tile contractor and I buy several pair a year.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Customer The pants are exactly what we are looking for. However the size was a little smaller than expected. Which is ok, we returned and now are getting the next size up! Was very easy to return as well!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants are not what I thought they were. I the picture you show of the pants the loops on both sides are not visable. If I had seen them I would not have purchased them. I have returned the pants for a refund.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again! Fits true to size. Love the natural canvas look. Definitely a good option for a inexpensive, reliable pair that will last years.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Post-Wash Fit The fabric is a bit stiff, but after a few washes it is starting to soften. The fit is true to size pre-wash, but it did shrink a whole size and is almost too small now. The front scoop pockets are very small, it's difficult to fit my hands inside.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it ! It didn’t like it at first but then I realized it was one of the best purchases I made in clothes .
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One and done These pants shrank a full inch coming out of the dryer. I was trying to break them in. Never seen anything like it. They're now in the clothing donation pile. A total waste of my money.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my nurse brother I bought this pants for my brother, he asked me for it, he is a nurse on Mexico, and I sent it, he is so happy to wear them
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wash carefully Great pants but be careful washing. I washed them and now the no longer fit. They seem to have shrunk about 2 sizes after 1 wash.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit so baggy Pants are horrible , that are so baggy it makes the person look like a cholo from the 80’s ! I been wearing painter pants for 20 year, never have a problem until they start making them in Bangladesh
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters pant The pants fit well and I received my order promptly.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well designed excellent and comfortable ,no issues they are very durable
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Great weight and feel to the material. Love the all cotton and durability of them. Dealing with the company was a pleasure.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short zipper Like your products. The zipper in the various pants, however are a little short. I've had a couple of close calls.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great My fiancé loves them. He really needed some white pants to wear to an all white party. These definitely fit what he needed. They also fit the way he likes relaxed but still looks great.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear a canvas to the studio I've been dreaming about pants that are made from a canvas similar to the one used for painting. My wishes came true!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality; small fit. These are very good quality pants. However, the fit is small. Order a size larger than usual.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect (30/30) fit. I've been a painter for 33 years. These are comfortable and the perfect (30/30) fit. I really love the extra pockets on the left leg. My only complaint is when I first searched for them I didn't see they were available in double-knee. Probably need to order a pair of them.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit We ordered 32 / 30 and there's no way these were 32" waist. They are so tight I could bearly wear them to my 1st day at work. I had no choice.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Only painter pants I will buy! I wear them 7 days a week so I need comfortability and durability. Dickies gives me both.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants The sizing chart was accurate and the pants fit well. I appreciate the relaxed fit! Well made; shipped quickly and well packaged. I'm happy.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Really solid pants, they fit true to size, with very little give.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pants From the moment I wore the pants I knew it was right for me. I can't tell you how much love got from people when they saw me with those pants. Thanks y'all for the service and I hope y'all keep up the good work. Holla!!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m tired of reordering pants Awful pants. So tight. No room to breath. Order it 3 sizes to big.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_139689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]