Dickies
Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 30 x 30-In.
Model #
1953WH3030
Item #
139688
Dickies

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 30 x 30-In.

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 30 x 30-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1126.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_139688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
1953WH3030
Item #
139688

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Painter's Utility Pant by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's pant has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, a wider, deeper rule pocket on the right leg, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility pant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Multiple tool pockets & hammer loops
  • The standard in painter's pants
  • Wider, deeper rule pocket on right leg
  • Double back pocket
  • Fits over work boots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU139688
Weight1.500000
Length (In.)30
UPC00029311087425
Country of OriginMX
Package Width12.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number1953WH3030
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect (30/30) fit. I've been a painter for 33 years. These are comfortable and the perfect (30/30) fit. I really love the extra pockets on the left leg. My only complaint is when I first searched for them I didn't see they were available in double-knee. Probably need to order a pair of them.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit We ordered 32 / 30 and there's no way these were 32" waist. They are so tight I could bearly wear them to my 1st day at work. I had no choice.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Only painter pants I will buy! I wear them 7 days a week so I need comfortability and durability. Dickies gives me both.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants The sizing chart was accurate and the pants fit well. I appreciate the relaxed fit! Well made; shipped quickly and well packaged. I'm happy.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Really solid pants, they fit true to size, with very little give.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pants From the moment I wore the pants I knew it was right for me. I can't tell you how much love got from people when they saw me with those pants. Thanks y'all for the service and I hope y'all keep up the good work. Holla!!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m tired of reordering pants Awful pants. So tight. No room to breath. Order it 3 sizes to big.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Little bit long but fit just fine. Delivery came when it said it would. Definitely will order again
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter's Pants Very pleased - recommend easily - came in good time, good quality and fit and most importantly comfortable pants to work in.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size run smaller Size run smaller. My son fit jeans 36 relax fit. It’s tight on his thigh area and waist line
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waist Runs Small Waist runs small order two sizes larger than normal pant size - hence 1 star
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Durable work pants Always enjoy the Dickies brand painter’s pants. I would like for the ‘straight leg’ to be less wider , I have to have legs altered to get straight. Overall I am pleased with fabric and toughness for durability.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up Size up, these shrink in the waist a lot. If you’re a 34, at minimum go 36 and maybe consider 38.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small I ordered based on my waist measurement but they are about an inch too small. Otherwise, the color and fabric are great but I will be returning these and looking for something similar from a different company with more consistent sizing.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gr8 pants hello fellow wlw these pants are great! they are a nice wide fit and have nice pockets
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the painters pants Very comfortable and accurate fit! The shaping of the pant provides some space for me that’s comfortable to move around in. I bought a second pair lol
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizes Your sizes are inconsistent. They are either too big or too small. Make up your mind.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice good pants These pants are legit. I bought em for skating and theyre durable n super comfortable with all types of pockets. The look is really cool and the white is very white. Made my brown body look extra dark haha.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too baggy Good fit on waistline and inseam but the pants are a little too baggy. I don't mind because they are just for painting, but I wouldn't want to go out wearing them looking like they were some sort of pants version of a diaper.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Operating manager Love the style wish they came in black big enough in legs and thighs
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good but did shrink a little in the drier. Would order a size up if you want to dry them
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nearly perfect My only suggestion is as to the belt loops. I would like to see these as double wide rather than as currently constructed. Otherwise, I am satisfied with the pant which seemed to run about 1 inch small in the waist. Fortunately, I am a perfect 31 inch, so the 32 inch worked for me. I would also like to see the pant offered in a darker cooler.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great looking and perfect for my style After ordering a pair that was too long, I placed a second order for these well-made and great looking pants. The return and subsequent refund was seamless and hassle-free. The fit could have been a little better however I have yet to wash them. I had been searching for a pair of white jeans, however, these filled in perfectly for an out fit I put together for something different.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Look and feel great! They were really cheap aswell.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality control I ordered for cosplay. I get abs start weathering then. Find out 2 sizes too small. Makes no sense because they are same size as al my other pants.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrinkled I washed these and they continue to come out of the dryer wrinkled. I’ve never had this issue with any pants.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Translucent pants These pants are definitely not interchangeable with women's style. They have a very short crotch. Also, the material is translucent. I decided I didn't want white pants after all.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Cotton Painter's Pants Great fit and comfort during work day! Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I had been looking for these in stores but could never find my size. I'm 5'5" and 118lbs and the 28 waist / 30 inseam fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Wonderful moment that solidified the event I attended, plus your customer service is totally one of a kind, uniquely professionally top rated and the delivery package was so safe & neat. Definitely quality at it's best.
Date published: 2021-08-27
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_139688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]