Zep
House & Siding Wash, 128-oz.
Made in Usa
Model #
ZUVWS128
Item #
255375
Zep

House & Siding Wash, 128-oz.

House & Siding Wash, 128-oz. is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_255375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
ZUVWS128
Item #
255375

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Zep, 128 oz, house & siding wash, for use on vinyl siding, hard coat stucco, brick, wood & aluminum siding, removes dirt, algae, mold mildew & grease, concentrate makes up to 20 gallon, for use in pressure wash machines, covers up to 5,000 sqft.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU255375
Weight9.180000
UPC00021709009248
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.02
Package Length6.02
Package Height12.13
Model NumberZUVWS128
BrandZep
Manufacturer NameZEP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Loved Zep product and the result it left, must try product.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use ZEP when and where ever I can. I originally bought ZEP to control a mold problem in the house we were renting. I noticed the more I used it, the easier it was to keep those areas clean. It put kind of a protective shell on what ever. So I use it on my suit cases. I used it on synthetic hair weave and wigs. I even tried it my curtains that went on the doors. I recently started to put a little in my carpet shampooer. I diluted the carpet shampoo with it and it makes it SO much easier to clean up the machine. I love ZEP and wish I could keep a year supply so I would never run out!!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is garbage I recently bought two bottles of your professional sprayer containers. I filled one of them with an off brand cleaner and began to clean the inside of my boat. After just two minutes I grabbed the container from the base of the sprayer where it threads into the plastic bottle and it broke. Snapped right off. I tried to snap it back together but no luck. So I drained the cleaner into the second Zep professional sprayer bottle. The second bottle only lasted about five minutes before it broke in the same place. Complete garbage. I can't believe that this product passed any kind of quality control. Certainly this issue is not the first complaint for this horrible product.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Shower Look Like New Our shower had become encrusted with mildew and mold. Saw Zep while in a home store, read description and directions and decided to give Zep a try. Simply sprayed Zep on left stand for 15 minutes and then rinsed and sponged off. Zep had cleaned our white tiles to new shine and 90% of mold and mildew was gone. Will apply again and believe that results will be even better. After cleaning wiped down shower with a shami and let air dry. Very pleased with results from Zep.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Just bought 19FL Oz liquid heat drain opener, it didn't work, I followed directions and no luck, o just wanted my money back!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zep liquid heat 34oz The product did not unstop my sinks at all or my tub
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No harsh smell and works great. I received some samples of this. Works great, no harsh smell. Thank you
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a moderately dirty patio to clean and it did the job well.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this to pressure wash our vinyl siding and got great results!! You can't go wrong with Zep!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from house looks brand new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] our house had years of dirt build up and after spending an afternoon power washing with other soaps it would never look clean. I decided to try the ZEP brand and after the first spray it started to break through the dirt looking brand new again. I was amazed how clean it got my house and slack jawed by the amount of dirt that came off
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works extremely well on mold, dirt, and stains from old leaves etc. Almost no scrubbing at all. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had a little trouble getting it to feed thru the presser washer line but it was the presser washers issue. once we figured it out, it work great at removing all the green mold off the siding of our home.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our pressure washer works pretty good but using Zep House & Siding Pressure Wash Concentrate with it makes even better. Makes it seem like we got a professional to do the work without all of the cost. We will buy this again and I will recommend it to others.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House & Siding Pressure Wash Concentrate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After a long cold winter and my house taking a real beating this winter. I received this product to try out and review. Pleasant smell. Works great and it's a must have. Had plenty to do my entire house and got the results I hoped to achieve. I was amazed at how well it really works.
Date published: 2014-06-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_255375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]