Mold Armor
Deck Wash Spray, 64-oz. RTU
Made in Usa
Model #
FG51264
Item #
220630
Mold Armor

Deck Wash Spray, 64-oz. RTU

Deck Wash Spray, 64-oz. RTU is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_220630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
FG51264
Item #
220630

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mold Armor, 64 OZ, Deck Wash, Hose End Spray, New Sprayer Nozzel, Works In 10 Minutes, Cleans, Brightens Decks & Wood Fences, No Scrubbing, Effectively Removes Stains Caused By Mold, Mildew & Dirt, Great For Composite Decks, Cleans Up To 800 SQFT.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU220630
Weight5.210000
UPC00075919829080
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.45
Package Length3.8
Package Height11.8
Model NumberFG51264
BrandMold Armor
Manufacturer NameW M BARR
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fence cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have PVC fence that was hard to wash with pressure washer , so I used this mold armor cleaner to wash my fence . I like that I can use it with my hose and after to clean it . I left for ten minutes and it make it easier to wash after noe fence looks better than before .
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patio and Fence Mold Remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So my husband tried this out on our Rick's in back yard that lead to patio deck. The rocks had mold and fungi growing on them. My hubby simply screwed this spray onto water house and started spraying away. It worked really well and removed the ugly green color. Our back patio rocks look beautiful again. One happy wifey here!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MOLD ARMOR E-Z Deck, Fence and Patio Wash & Hose-End Adaptor – 64 oz. Got rid of the dirt and grime from the winter. Sprayed off my outside furniture with it too. Easy to use, just hook to your house and spray. Works very well.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received MOLD ARMOR E-Z Deck, Fence and Patio Wash a few days ago. The snow had melted off my patio leaving behind a very dirty deck. I sprayed it down with the Wash scrubbed with a broom and the deck look great. This is a very good product.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is really outstanding. It works like a charm on mold for sure which is what I used it for on roof and fences and decking and everything else you can think of. It sprays really well and far and doesn’t harm plants. Very nice.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a composite deck and a light color. Every spring after the snow it looks pretty bad. This is so easy to use, I just attach it to our hose and spray down the deck. Any extra tough spots I take a brush to and it cleans right up. It’s a great start for using our deck all spring and summer. Very simple, works great.
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_220630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]