IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Gorilla

Silicone Sealant, White 2.8-oz.

Silicone Sealant, White 2.8-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_253769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
8060810
Item #
253769

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Gorilla glue, 2.8 oz, white, silicone sealant, 100% silicone, waterproof, shrink & crack proof, mold & mildew resistant, 30 minute rain/shower ready, won't yellow.
  • 100% Silicone Sealant
  • 30 Minute Water Ready
  • Indoor/Outdoor - All Weather
  • 100% Waterproof
  • Won't Yellow, Shrink or Crack
  • Mold & Mildew Resistant
  • Clear
  • Great for: Kitchen, Bath, Window, Door, Plumbing, Gutters, Auto, Marine and more!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 253769
Weight 0.2300
UPC 00052427005946
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 1.41
Package Height 7.62
Model Number 8060810
Brand Gorilla
Manufacturer Name GORILLA GLUE COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been doing some remodeling of our new home & have went through so many different types sealant. I was pleasantly surprised by the effectiveness of Gorilla Silicone Sealant! It is easy to apply & dries quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sealant I use it around my shower door. Goings on very easy and it works really well, no leaks. Very fast drying. I love that you can use it on a lot of surfaces. It also is good for indoors and outdoors use. When you are done you can put the cap back on for next time you want to seal something . It been a week and my family been using the shower everyday and it looks like I just put it on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great to have on hand I used this to re-seal my bathroom faucet/sink and my bathtub. I don't have much experience using sealant so I was a little worried about how it would turn out. But it was actually really easy to use. I love that I didn't have to wait hours to use my sink and tub after sealing it. It was dry in about 30 minutes. This product also has some other great perks, like being mold & mildew resistant, having minimum odor, and being 100% waterproof. Plus, a little goes a long way. I still have probably about 3/4 of a tube left. I'm very happy with Gorilla Silicone Sealant and I'll definitely be using this product on other projects around the house. I would recommend each household have a tube on hand because you never know when you might need it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their products Never been disappointed in their products and the same goes for this sealant. I needed to fix an area on my roof top that constantly get sun and the cheap that was there burned away. This stuff has been amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for easy home fixes We are remodeling the guest bathroom and this silicone sealant has been our best friend. It is easy to use, and dries fairly fast which allows us to keep working around the area without an unnecessary long wait. Prior to using it in the bathroom, my husband used it around a window that was leaking and was able to fix it without any problems or messes. Needless to say it is super handy to have around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not all sealant's are created equal... Living in a house that was built in the 40's, I have had many uses for silicone sealant like this. Usually, I just go to the local hardware store, find what is cheapest and go from there. Needless to say, that was the wrong choice. I have had a bay window in my living room that has been leaky and have never been able to pinpoint where the leak was. A few years ago, I applied sealant around the frame but the problem presented. Once I received this tube I thought I'd try and apply the sealant around the frame again. And like a miracle...no leak. I don't know how they make their sealant but holy cow...it ACTUALLY WORKS. I highly recommend this sealant and will be looking for it by name moving forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I got this for reviewing and testing purposes and coincidentally i needed some for my bathtub i was hesitant to trying it but i did and i loved it. Very convenient and is not messy at all and it is very strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Gorilla products and this one is no exception. Has a great, strong hold and dries quickly. Like any "clear" product it is not completely clear but clear enough. Works great on a multitude of surfaces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Product!!!! I got this last week and this past weekend my husband and I used it to seal our tubs and Gorilla Silicone Sealant works great. It went on smoothly and sealed them perfectly, it doesn't make a mess either. I have recommended this to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good. I used this product outside our house to fill a few small holes in our siding, the product worked well to fill those holes and I liked that they were able to be fill them and not get water under our siding. I would definitely recommend this product for someone who wants to have a tight sealant to use around their house. This is a very good brand. I will use this again in the future when I need to. I loved that this was also clear. I recommend everyone trying this if you were thinking about trying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds well Love this gorilla silicone sealant. Its very easy to use and dries pretty fast. I used it on my bathtube and so far so good. No chipping no mold no water leakage. Its strong and hold up really well. Not a strong ordor either. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sealant, quick drying! This gorilla glue sealant worked amazing. I used it in windows, and cracks around doors for better insulation. Is holding up nicely and I hope to use it on more jobs around the house. It dried up easily and didn't leave a mess. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_253769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.