HTH
Green To Blue Super Shock System, 7.2-Lb.
HTH

Green To Blue Super Shock System, 7.2-Lb.

Green To Blue Super Shock System, 7.2-Lb. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_197937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
52032
Item #
197937

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 2.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
HTH Green To Blue Super Shock System; 7.2 lbs.; Quick dissolving, kills bacteria and controls algae, restores water clarity, All-in-one chlorinates, shocks and kills algae. Transforms water in 24 hours, drops particles to bottom of the pool, makes particles easy to vacuum to waste.
  • Transforms water in 24 hours from green to blue
  • All-in-one chlorinates
  • Drops particles to the bottom of the pool for easy vaccuming
Specifications
Specifications
SKU197937
Weight8.080000
UPC00073187520326
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length9.5
Package Height9.56
Model Number52032
BrandHTH
Manufacturer NameSIGURA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was starting to notice that my pool was starting to look a little green. I used this product and noticed the difference in a little under an hour. I came back and checked 2 hours later and the pool looked 100% better!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left our pool crystal clear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in the South Eastern U.S. where it stays scorching hot all summer long. I've always had problems keeping our pool clear and pretty for most of the season. Between the heat and the storms, I'd all but given up. Enter in this AMAZING product! It's left our pool water crystal clear and is easy to use/dispense. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product to try and save the water in my Pool because its big and i dont wanted to change it so i tried the shock treatment and it worked great, saved my water and it came crystal clear and I’m happy
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Easy to use packets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super Green to Blue shock system works great! These prepackaged pouches makes it much more convieniet to clean pool. My pool was starting to get slime and alge and it was very frustrating as I had just filled my pool up from the same issue and within a couple days it was starting to do the same. I used this product step by step and this product fixed my issue. I was able to clean out debris with pool vacuum and the smell of water smelled clean and fresh again. This product most definitely worked within 24 hours. There was no shock left in pool in the morning it had fully dissolved. My kids are very excited to swim again and pool looks crystal clear again so I will not need to refill my pool. The box is very easy to store and love the individual packages in box makes this product less messy to use. I also like this product is compatible with salt systems as I was looking into updated my filtration system. I will say the aroma of this chemical is very strong but it works perfectly. I would recommend this product to others easy to use, works within 24 hours and is convieniet to vacuum debris.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEVER use this garbage product...HORRIBLE. NEVER use HTH green to blue...makes everything twice as much work and your water very very cloudy...one big mess.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it blue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live in a hot, humid climate which we appreciate so much. Because of this climate extra work is required to keep our pool healthy. A few years ago we let a few pool companies try to take care of our pool. After countless tries with different companies to service it, we decided to do it ourselves. We like it blue and clean! This product works fantastic! Makes it easier to sweep and vacuum..thank you! Treats up to 20,000 gallons, fine for our large pool. DIY from greenish to blue in a matter of approximately 1 day...for us sometimes sooner. Great instructions and support if needed. We highly recommend Green To Blue.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this for the last couple of summers and it does it’s job very well. I usually pour it at night and next morning it has cleared my pool all is left is to vacuum the bottom of the pool.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product to turn my green looking water back blue. I thought at first this product was not going to work after following the directions on the box. I ended up pouring the entire box into the pool. I left the filter running and within 24 hrs, my water was slowing turning back blue. If your water is a dark swampy green color, I would advise you to just empty and refill but if its just green tinted like mine, if should work fine.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family has been bugging me to get the pool ready since March/April. I saw HTH's Green to Blue and figured I would give it a try for the first time. The algae bloom seemed pretty thick and still, I only has to use this two part shock treatment twice! Past experiences have not always been this simple during the winter to summer transition. Easy to follow instructions were not only inside the packaging, but also online and in video format! This may be why using HTH B2G seemed so much easier for me, since I'm a 'watch and learn' kind of person. After 2 nights of treatment, vacuuming out the algae and disposing the waste water our pool was back to her sparkling ol' self. Swimming has been a great way for our family to relax after a rough day, or spend quality time with one another. If your pool needs are similar to mine I highly recommend this easy to follow 2-step Green to Blue treatment from HTH. You will be happy you did, and so will the family!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hth super green to blue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product destroys algae also kills bacteria make sure you follow directions you will have the cleanest pool and sparkling blue you will definitely enjoy your summer definitely will let freinds and family know this is a great product
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Amazed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay so when it comes to cleaning and maintaining my pool I do it myself for the safety of my family and myself. At first I was a little skeptical about trying new products. But let me tell I’m glad I did. I’m beyond amazed on how well this product worked! Honestly I never heard of the brand so for me to just pick it up at a store and used slim to none chance. Now that I have used it and when I see this product I won’t hesitate. I recommend this product for anyone with a pool.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Killing Bacteria and Algae [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] HTH Super green to blue shock system for our outdoor pool is easy to use. We use this system when we are going out of town and need extra help cleaning the pool. The water turns from a murky green to blue in less than 24 hours. The shock system comes in bag of granules that are released to the bottom of the pool. The particles are then moved to our filtration system and then to waste. The shock process is effective and easy to use, killing bacteria and algae.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our pool had started to turn green so I tried the HTH Super Green to Blue as a last resort to save it from going all the way green, AND WOW this did the trick fast!! We were able to use the pool for the planned party just two days later. I was worried that we would have to cancel the event, but this saved the day.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Super Green to Blue Shock System a month ago and I love it. I use well water to fill my pool and it has a tendency to turn green very fast. Well, this product cleared that up in about 24 hours. My pool was crystal clear. And it was very easy to use, with super easy instructions. Definitely my new go-to for pool maintenance,
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been struggling with my dark green swimming pool water all season. Nothing I put in it made a difference until I tried this stuff. It turned my pool from dark green to white overnight. I did it once more and used a clarifier and the water was clear. Very happy that I tried this product.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live in the country and utilize undisinfected well water in our pool. With the elements and all the dust and debris. Our abive ground pool tends to get green on occasion. We used to waste tines of expensive chlorine and shock, but now with the effective treatment we can get our pool back under control in no time and do not upset the water chemistry. Highly recommended for you country pool lovers.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked well with clearing up the pool. I don't like all the excess powder you have to try and vacuum all up. If it didn't leave excess powder to vacuum up I would give the product 5 stars. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing product!! HTH is by far the absolute best brand I've ever used! It made my pool sparkling blue! No more algae! It works it's magic super fast! Highly recommend! Great quality and even better value!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] During the summer with the heat in our area the algae can get out of control quick, even with sweeping the pool every day and using all the right chemicals. So for an easy fix this product does it, just dump it in at night and the next morning all the algae has settled and just vacuum it up.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing product! It does exactly what it says to do! My pool was green with algae. When it's applied, the pool was blue the next day and the water was clear. All the green algae had settled to the bottom of the pool and after a vacuum the pool was ready to use! I'm very happy with the results and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shock! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you've got an algae bloom you can't control, give this a try. It is pretty easy to use, and I noticed a difference within 24 hours. I had been battling with other chemicals and shocking every other day trying to get rid of a hazy green layer floating on the bottom of our pool after a few rainy weeks. This finally did the trick and now we've got clear water again! Glad I found this.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this for my 10000 gallon pool and was very surprised at how well it worked. It's a very easy process to use this product. It has left my pool extremely easy to clean the bottom by vacuuming.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so easy and quick to use I love it ! It turned our nasty green pool crystal clear in no time ! Kids were so happy to go swimming again. Will definitely buy again the in future to keep on hand.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had decided to de-algaeify the pool and finally put it to use at least once for the summer, and within 34 hours (and gradual skimming of leftover goop) we got our pool back. This is tough stuff, you will not be disappointed. Be sure you check the pH of the pool first before using, learned my lesson the first time I used a shock treatment.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest pool treatment ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are fairly new swimming pool owners and have been very strict with cleaning, testing and evaluating our water. Unfortunately, we were not prepared for the recent saharan dust storm followed by tons of rain. Our local pool company kept giving is recommendations, and nothing seemed to work. In fact, it seemed to make everything worse. I was so excited to find this kit- and it had some pretty great information along with it. I was actually pretty skeptical at this point, but was willing to try anything. The instructions were very simple and easy to follow- it took me just a few minutes to read and understand everything. I did the treatment as the instructions stated and ran the pump to recirculate for an hour and shut everything off in the evening before heading in for the night. The next morning, my water was clear and clean just like when we first got the pool- with the chunks of algae on the bottom. The algae was in chunks, and was very easy to vacuum up. After about 20 minutes of vacuuming, my pool looked brand new and perfect. This is amazing and I suggest anyone with a pool to have this on hand to have when needed. One box treats up to 20,000 gallons of water at a time, so it is all we need and is a perfect solution!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep my pool clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have one of those large blue inflatable pools and with it being summer time myself and my family having been in it several times a week. After a while the water starts to feel slimy and gross but I’m not about to drain it and refill it every time that happens. This shock treatment works wonders. It really does feel like magic. It helps clarify the water and make it feel good as new. I honestly don’t know what I’d do without it, it’s a great investment!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works great. My pool was green and gross and HTH Super Green to Blue Shock System for Swimming Pools did the job. My pool is now blue and clear and ready for the kids to have fun this summer. I will be saving money form now on.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeleiveable!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried other products before but decided to try Super Green to Blue Shock. What a difference! We are pleased with the results and thrilled with our crystal clear pool water. I would highly recommend this shock!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so pleased with the outcome of this product. I live in a very hot dry climate and fighting algae is a recurring problem. I have tried almost all options from the local store and nothing works like this. It easy to measure, add, and literally in 24 hours your pool is sparkling clear. I’m not positive what the active ingredient is but I can tell you, it works. After getting the pool back to sparkling be sure to maintain the levels and keep debris out.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice complete box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This box came with all the products needed to have all debris go down the bottom of the pool and shock it. I think it's a very complete set for someone who needs to get the job done on one go. I think it's very convenient because of the time that the product needs to work. However, I believe the quality is not as good as other products I've tried, It seems that I would need to do this more frequently to get the pool as I want. This also depending on how dirty/clean your pool may be.
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_197937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.