IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
HTH

Green To Blue Super Shock System, 7.2-Lb.

Green To Blue Super Shock System, 7.2-Lb. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_197937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
52032
Item #
197937

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 2.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
HTH Green To Blue Super Shock System; 7.2 lbs.; Quick dissolving, kills bacteria and controls algae, restores water clarity, All-in-one chlorinates, shocks and kills algae. Transforms water in 24 hours, drops particles to bottom of the pool, makes particles easy to vacuum to waste.
  • Transforms water in 24 hours from green to blue
  • All-in-one chlorinates
  • Drops particles to the bottom of the pool for easy vaccuming
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 197937
Weight 8.0800
UPC 00073187520326
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 9.5
Package Height 9.56
Model Number 52032
Brand HTH
Manufacturer Name SIGURA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good I received the HTH Super green to blue shock treatment to home test and review. We used it in our pool and it has been clear since. I really like how it worked so well. I totally recommend people buying this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! If you use this product as directed, it will get your pool cleared out in no time! This stuff is awesome and works great. The price is reasonable too. Its the only brand I get to keep the pool taken care of! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An easy way to perfect water! HTH Super Green to Blue Shock treatment quickly and easily got the water ready to be used! I followed the instructions and added it to the water and it literally did the rest! Super easy, super convenient...which must be why it's called Super Green to Blue Shock treatment! I'd agree...it's super!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I loved it because I made my pool and I hope that the time has not passed and the dirt and the green and sticky product that it has, everything will be the bottom and since it will suck and the water will be perfectly clear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! I love how easy it was to clean my pool with HTH. It had some algea and the water was green. After I used HTH Super Green to Blue Shock treatment my pool was blue after only 24 hours! I will definitely will be buying it again for next season. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pool We used this on our pool to help get it clear and pristine. This helped a lot to make it ready for use which is super important especially during the summer months when the pool is in use. I loved how easy and quick this was to use as well. There wasn't much that you had to do and the product spoke for itself. Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I got this for my pool, it's a big one holds roughly 8,000 gallons of water. We use our pool frequently as we have 4 kids who love it and this product keeps it clean and up to par. Our other product before this would leave the pool slimy after a while. This product is awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to use This did an amazing job. I put it in at night before we go to bed and it is clear and blue by morning. All I have to do is vacuum up the bottom from the settled algae. Algae has been bad this summer and as long as I keep this on hand our pool has been open to swim. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I had to wait for my pool to turn which took long since I have other hth products to avoid green water. But this hth product works so good . It almost instantly changed in front of my eyes . I definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans like no other I had gotten a little lazy with my pool's care and needed to really clean the pool before we started swim season. I used HTH Super Green to Blue Shock treatment and it really did the trick! I love how fast and easy it was to pour in and see results. This is a must for pool owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! This product is so amazing! We have been having problems keeping our pool clean with the weather this year, hot then cold and lots of rain! This product worked within 2 times of use... recommend this to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Green to Blue Shock treatment Super Green to Blue Shock treatment is awesome and works fast! I highly recommend this product to anyone who has a pool. It works like a charm and our pool is sparkly clean. It only took one treatment with this. I will be buying this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Swimming Pool Shock Treatment We have an old cement inground swimming pool, which we have to shock at least every 1-2 weeks once the water temp reaches 85, if we go away on vacation, we usually come home to Algae in the pool. The HTH Super Green to Blue Shock Treatment is AMAZING! Used it on a full blown Algae Bloom, threw it in at night, by the morning, all the Algae had dropped to the bottom of the pool. With other Shock Treatments, once we get a full blown Algae Bloom, it's a struggle to clear it. Very happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue in 24 hours HTH Super Green to Blue works! I was amazed. I scrubbed the pool with a scrub brush prior to adding the green to blue. The product grabs the algae and attacks it and brings it to the bottom of the pool. The following day the the algae had all settled at the bottom of pool. It was very time consuming to vacuum all the algae but it did work. Overall I recommend this product because it works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I was very pleased with how fast this Green to Blue Shock Treatment worked to clear our pool up quickly! I know what to buy when needing our pool balanced right! No more wasting money on things that didn't work! Highly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more green Super Green to Blue Shock is AMAZING!!! It worked fast and kept my pool clear for a longer time than other shock treatments I have tried. Will definitely be buying this. This will be my go to from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked fantastic I got this kit and it was so simple and easy to use. No hassle, no guessing. Just flood the directions and you are good to go. Ease of use was amazing and it took the guess work out of the pool treatments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fast! From time to time we have had problems with our pool water getting a little green. Probably because we have waited a little longer than we should have to treat our water. This did work very fast and I even used a lesser amount than I should have. It was a tiny bit grainy but by the second day it was great. No complaints here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING So my family and u went to florida for a weeks vacation (we are from illinois).the day we left our pump motor went out. So when we got home it was green and I mean green. I thought how am I going to get this clean again so we changed the motor then the fun began so I tried this product and followed the directions and thought no way it's going to be this easy but it was woke up the next day and it was blue again not clear but blue and I knew that the hard part was over. This product is amazing. I would definitely recommend this for a green pool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product I have been busy with the product and I have been clea ing for several months to make it a nice pool I have used other products but this one is definitely a great addition for me thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEH Blue shock Treatment I received this just in time to save our pool water from green to blue again. We had gotten a week of rain. And the rainwater is terrible for the algae in our pool. I used the HTH Super Green to Blue Shock Treatment and we now have Crystal clear blue water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I got this for my pool as an alternative to my old treatment. This treatment has done really well in my pool that my kids use. My pool has stayed clearer than with any other treatments that I used before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The hth Super Green to Blue Shock treatment in my opinion, is the best on the market. I was very happy about how quickly it shocked my pool water back to normal. Very easy to use. I would suggest all pool owners give this product a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing but problems First I have to say that my husbands ran the product thru our cartridge system which the mfg says NOT to do. So my review is not inclusive of the nightmare cleanings we’ve had to do on our 4 cartridges every week. Other than forgetting to bypass the flush we used the product as directed. It discolored my quartzscape plaster and left streaks and stains. It also did NOTHING to the algae buildup. 3 weeks later and we are scrubbing daily without change to algae or discoloration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and works really well I got this a month ago and put into my pool because it was starting to turn a little green. After 24 hours of using this my pool was blue and pretty again. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a pool. A really great item. So glad I got this and used it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big box A little goes a long way with this for my little pool. I like the way I am able to poor this myself. It is really light and easy to handle. Being ably to store it nicely is a plus as well. After using it it works no better no worse then anything else I have gotten. Not really sure how much it it but if it's cheaper then some of the other stuff I would use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I shocked a very nasty dark green pool and it turned a bluish gray but I couldn't see the bottom of the pool. I swept it four or five times trying to get as many leaves out as possible. I added the the HTH green to blue as directed and it dropped all the dead algae to the bottom and I swept it to waste. Worked great for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! We recently had sone seriously heavy rains which wreaked havoc on my pool. With the debris in a pH changing from all the rain water the pool began to turn green unfortunately. So I decided to use this product and within 24 hours we were back to normal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! My pool was green! I added the whole package and the next day the pool was clear. The water wasn't even cloudy. This product works fantastic and I would use it again. My pool looks crystal clear. High quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravilloso producto I am very satisfied with the product because the season starts where we use our pool a lot and now I will be ready for any kind of algae flowering. With this product I can return the water to its clear blue appearance in 24 hours using the shock system super green to bluehtp.Recien came to drop some particles at the bottom of it and I'm surprised with the results. .This product is really 100% effective. I love him. I recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_197937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.