HTH
Pool Stabilizer Pods, 4-Lbs.
HTH

Pool Stabilizer Pods, 4-Lbs.

Pool Stabilizer Pods, 4-Lbs. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_246992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
67154
Item #
246992

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Hth, 4 lb, pre-measured water soluble stabilizer pods, easy to use pods make dosing simple & quick, keep your pool water comfortable for bathers & to protect pool surfaces & equipment from damage, the ph of pool water should be maintained between 7.2 & 7.8, help reduce ph drift & erratic changes when adjusting the ph by testing the total alkalinity each week & maintaining it between 60 & 120 ppm, raises ph levels, prevents corrosion of metal & plaster surfaces, prevents eye & skin irritation from pool water, compatible with salt water systems, contains eight 8 oz pods.
  • Sun defense for pool water.
  • Compatible with salt water systems.
  • Pods are pre-measured.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU246992
Weight4.500000
UPC00073187671547
Country of OriginCN
Package Width10.0
Package Length3.0
Package Height11.0
Model Number67154
BrandHTH
Manufacturer NameSIGURA
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like that it comes in pod format, making measuring so much easier and less messy. They did the job the we’re supposed to do when I used it as attended. I prefer this type over granules. Just follow what it says with your test strips and the back of the package.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pods worked great at maintaining the chlorine level in my pool. They’re easy to use, the pods come in premeasured units and the accompanying chart is easy to reference. There was no remnants left in my pool or filter.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this worked great with our pool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a great sized product for the price. im sure you could find cheaper but this is a seriously great product. it worked amazing with our pool filter/pump. also, it saved us a ton of money on chlorine and other chemicals
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Pre-measured Water Soluble Pods Stabilizer pods work very well. Very easy to use. I love how they come in pods so it’s quick and easy to use. They started working very quickly and dissolved just fine.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very easy to use! I followed the simple directions on the pool test strip diagnosis and added 4 to the skimmer to keep the levels balanced. They dissolved almost instantly when I put them in my skimmer. They are pre-measured and take all the guess work out. The pods are pretty big in comparison to a laundry pod. I didn't have any problems with the resealable package You need to push down on the zipper for the readable portion to open and close. Would recommend and will be getting to maintain my pool from now on!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and they have been a great addition to my pool supplies. Being pre-measured they are super easy to use. I have noticed more clarity in my pool than ever before. I will definitely be keeping these on hand.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These take the guessing game out of how much you should add to your pool. Measuring chemicals for the pool is sometimes hard. These made it way easier. You just put the right amount of pods into the skimmer basket and let it do its magic.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second year maintaining a pool and it's been a process in figuring out how to properly balance the pool's levels. These pre-measured pods come 8 to a bag and raise the Alkalinity and keeps the pool's PH levels in range. After treating my pool using about 4 pods it balanced the levels rather quickly and effectively. We haven't had many hot days for pool usage but my pool is now ready and open for swimming. I highly recommend the brands pool maintenance products. Overnight results is a plus in my book.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure to read directions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I made my title Make sure to read directions because its extremely important. You cant just throw these pods in and be done. It's a process. Its an easy process but read first. This helps maintain chlorine levels which is a must unless you want to swim in a dirty pool. Pods dissolve immediately and are pre measured. My pool looks fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pool Pods Super Stabilizing My Pool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Pod Stabilizers , works great , it extends cloride life , the best Sun Defense for my pool. Easy to use , they are pre measured pods, just place in the Skimmer and let it float around the pool and watch it work like magic , making your pol sparking cyrstal clear and Beautiful to see . It slows the loss of the cloride caused by sunlight . Use this product if the sun makes it difficult no mainrin your chlorine levels . It will work great . I live it in the desert , lots of sunlight and it's working great very happy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Directions are easy to follow. They come in individual packs. They come in a childproof zip lock which is a plus for people or parents with children. If it does great for your pool because he need pH balance helps manage it.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a great value. It stabilizes the pool in a decent amount of time and will last. There is enough product for multiple summers if it is an above ground pool. I will definitely continue to use this product!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing i noticed and loved is that the directions for use are located on the back of the bag and are very clear. They help extend the life of chlorine in the pool, and it really does work. I used the recommended amount and followed the directions exactly like it said, and it worked exactly like they should. i am impressed with how fast and easy it was. When done correctly, you really couldnt ask for a better product
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a life saver so far this summer. My pool doesn't like to stay clear long especially in the hot weather. So having these makes it much more easier to maintain my pool. Very simple to use just drop one tablet in the pools skimmer while the pump is running. Rinse the filter after 48 hours. If you own a pool these are worth buying.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes keeping my pool clean easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Keeping my pool clean has always been time consuming and messy until now. I can easily extend the clorine life for my pool by using premeaured stabilizer pods. These pods raises cyanuric acid in the pool to levels around 20 to 40 ppm to stabilize pool. Using this product is very easy because each pod is already pre-measured so i can just add a pod to the skimmer and let the pump run. Shortly after adding the pod it will dissolve and i do not add or change anything in the pool for at least the next 48 hours. This has made cleaning my pool very easy and has save me alot of time because my chlorine is lasting longer and keeping my water nice and blue. i test my pool water weekly and my levels are always excatly where they need to be for a clean pool. I think the pods are a great way for cleaning pools because its less chemical contact with the skin.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a a great quality product. Its very easy to use and only takes seconds to drop the little pod into your pools filter catcher. Its so much easier than any other stabilizer ive ever used. And works just like any other as well. Use this product at least one a week to keep your pools levels where there supposed to be.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and its easy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a month ago for my pool and I love it!! The pods are way easier to use than having to measure out the different chemicals for a pool. It also cleans much better in my opinion that the powder formulas do
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As I've stated before, we had to top off our pool with untreated well water this year. This means that everything gets thrown off and can really wreck the water. We popped these in the skimmer and they've kept levels where they should be.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE PRODUCTS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had an above ground pool for 4 years, and you can't beat the ease and quality of HTH products. Thank you for helping us keep our pool crystal clear, and clean. Our kids love it, and sometimes our dog does too!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy we have switched our pool products to the HTH pods! It makes maintaining and balancing our pool water! They are premeasured pods!!! I mean how great is that! Before using we carefully read exactly how to use these and what you must do prior to use! We typically test 3-4 times a week (we are always in the pool with our kids) and simply dropping a pod in makes it way more convenient so we can enjoy our pool more often!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a few weeks ago to try. In the pool to help keep it clean amd help stablizer the water. So far it works great and its really easy to use. The price isnt bad at all. Id defiantly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water soluble pods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The water soluble pods are really nice and so easy to use.. I like how they are pre-measured. They do really nice job getting the water nice and fresh looking.. I like how they work and don’t have to worry about putting your kids in the pool and worry if you put to much chemicals In the water because they are pre-measured.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stabilizer pool pods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is awesome. I was so thankful that Pre-measured Water Soluble Pods Stabilizer has given my pool another chance to survive this summer. I can assure you that if you follow the directions correctly youbwill get the best results.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective product. Quality products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff really helps keep the maintenance low on my pool. It's helped stabilize the water with how clear and i haven't had to clean my pool as often as usual since using this. It's not a lot of work and easy to use. Definitely recommend for a cleaner pool. Have already bought more
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try this product for my pool and I must say I am so happy... I have never tried these but I must say they are so way AWESOME. If you ever be so be needing these I so suggest y on u go buy you will love..
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that this product is so easy to use. No measuring necessary. Test the water and follow the recommendations on the package to stabilize chlorine. Toss in the strainer or directly in the pool. Simple easy to use and dissolve nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pods make cleaning my pool a breeze. I love them, they are so good! I have a 20000 gallon pool and I take care of it on my own, I don't have a pool company come out to do the work for me. So these pods have actually helped me out tremendously. They are pre measured and so easy to use, just put one pod in your skimmer and check levels before adding another one. I live in the middle of CA. where it gets really hot, so during the summer time my pool tends to get a beating and makes it hard to keep bacteria from thriving. These pods help with providing sun defense which is crucial for me. I enjoyed using these in my pool because I did see a difference in my pools cleanliness. I will from now on use HTH pods to take care of my pool! I trust them and love their products.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy water....happy daughter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] HTC pre-measured water soluble pods stabilizer worked perfect for my family! The bag has a zipper (not completely child proof but still helpful), it comes with 8 (8 oz) pre measured pods and it really doesn’t get any easier than this!! The purpose of these pods is to extend the life of your chlorine, which means that it slows the loss of chlorine caused by harsh sunlight. The bag has clear directions how to use the pods, when to use the pods and why these pods are beneficial for your pool! Never cut the pods, dissolve them or mix them with other products before use and only use the pods in your polis skimmer basket! So easy to use and I’ve noticed we have had to use less chlorine since trying out HTC pre-measured water soluble pods stabilizer! It’s going to be less work for my family, and less worry about chlorine being used, now that I found these handy little pods!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and dissolves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using hth® Pre-measured Water Soluble Pods Stabilizer 4 lbs. In my filter ball in the pool its so essy to have the right chemicals. Its premeasured. You pop it in and dissolves over time for perfect stabilising of pool water so i know its safe for me kids.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use pods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these as a quick and easy way to stabilize my chlorine pool. The pods are a no-fuss way to accurately measure - I don't have to worry about using too little or too much. Just toss a pod in the skimmer and let the magic happen!
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_246992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.