HTH
Liquid Pac Poly Aluminum Chloride, Flocculant, 32-oz.
HTH

Liquid Pac Poly Aluminum Chloride, Flocculant, 32-oz.

Liquid Pac Poly Aluminum Chloride, Flocculant, 32-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_173962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
67029
Item #
173962

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 4.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
HTH Flocculant, 32 oz., Liquid PAC Poly Aluminum Chloride, drops dirt and particles to the floor for easy vacuuming, clears dull or cloudy water.
  • Drops dirt and particles to pool floor for easy vacuuming
  • clears dull or cloudy water
  • Dosage: 8 oz. per 10,000 gallons
Specifications
Specifications
SKU173962
Weight2.000000
UPC00073187670298
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.23
Package Length2.25
Package Height9.5
Model Number67029
BrandHTH
Manufacturer NameSIGURA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] HTH® Drop Out Flocculant made cleaning my pool an absolute breeze. It cleared up my cloudy pool water with no trouble at all. I love that this product doesn't mess with the water's ph levels. I'll never clean my pool without it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool needs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for our summer South pool. It's a must need got to have. Like as humans need water and food to survive. Well you need this HTH Drop Out Flocculant, 1 Qt. For the pool to survive the summer months
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have struggled with cloudy pool water for a couple of weeks now and haven't had much success with clearing it up. We tried HTH Drop Out Flocculant and saw a slight improvement, but not what we were hoping for. I'm wondering if perhaps our balance was off or something. I think we will use it again though because some improvement is better than none!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This definitely turns cloudy water clear!! Awesome awesome awesome!!! I was hesitant at first with all new things. Very easy to use. Instructions are easy to follow. Packaging is great. This stuff works!! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using this swimming pool product for over a month now. It really seems to be helping. It isn’t too strong or over powering of a scent . I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need .
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this in my pool every year. It makes cleaning it so much faster. I love a good clean pool and so do my picky spoiled kids. So when they track dirt and Lord knows what else, I use some of this and vacuum it right out. I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sometimes our pool will turn green or cloudy if it’s rains a lot. This product really helps to remedy that problem and makes my water clear. It’s easy to use and I highly recommend using this product
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps PH great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received HTH Drop Out Flocculant, 1 Qt. to try for Free from Bazaarvoice. It keeps my pool Clean and Clear and the ph well balanced. I had never used it before, but I am glad I got to try it. I recommended it to my family and friends that have a pool or spa.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We ended up using this to get our pool ready for my daughter's birthday. The pool was green and I did not know if this stuff would work. We followed the instructions, and sure enough the pool was ready in time.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pools [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This does a great job of maintaining your pool. The packaging is nice and sturdy. The instructions are clear and the colors are quite pleasing. You can use this and leave overnight, the results are quite consistent.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After all the rain we had last week, our pool needed some help. The water water so cloudy, that I wasn't sure this was gonna help. Boy, was I wrong!! Not only did it clear up the water, it was easy to use. The next morning after using HTH Drop Out Flocculant, all the dirt and debris was literally sitting on the bottom, just waiting to be vacuumed up. It was definitely much easier than getting the kids the make a whirlpool (that's how we used to get all the dirt to settle down in the middle of the pool floor). Trust me this product works much better and it's a whole lot easier.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve been using the Drop Out Flocculant in our pool for several weeks now. The rain would make the pool water very cloudy. After a routine of the flocculant, the pool is now crystal clear and no more cloudiness. Great addition to our pool maintenance routine!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dropout [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a great product it is highly effective it works great i used it and checked it the next day and all the debri accumulated at the bottom of the pool and it was easy to vacuum it is Easy to use mesure and pour
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is really good to have. It works great, it dropped everything down to the bottom of the pool and made it super easy to vacuum it clear. If you have any fine particles or debris in your pool or if it’s cloudy, this stuff works the first time and every time.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This HTH DROP FLOCCULANT definitely got the job done cleaning my cloudy pool and hot tub water this product is way better than expected it didnt take long at all I definitely recommend and will be purchasing more
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what its supposed to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This worked really well in our pool. You don't even need much and it took effect. Probably around half a hour for our pool to start look more clear and less cloudy. This seems to be great and effective product! I would recommend to other family's who have pools or hot tubs!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears pool fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy to see I received this item! Our pool has been very foggy this summer, and we have not found anything to make it clear again. After using this Drop Out Flocculant, our pool is clear!! This product made our pool water so clear in just one day. I will definitely be purchasing again!!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cleared dull and cloudy pool water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After having guests, our pool became cloudy. So we applied HTH Drop Out Flocculant directly to our pool in the evening. All the particulate matter was settled down to the bottom and we vacuumed away debris the next morning. It cleared dull and cloudy pool water well. I like that it does not affect pH levels or damage filter equipment.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This item was awesome in performed better than expected. If you want a professional grade this is it. Defy them performed above factory specifications in had a long life! I would definitely consider gifting the side of it was that great of a product.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Summer Pool Owners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This HTH Drop Out Flocculant is a lifesaver! I didn't know how I was going to get this pool water from cloudy to clear. I thought I would have to drain the pool! Well, this has done the job. I added it during the evening hours and the next day it was clear. I didn't know how much yuck was in the pool! This stuff is a little miracle worker!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cloudy pool water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's been showers and thunderstorm and it made our pool water cloudy. HTH Drop out Flocculant did the trick. It clear the water. It clumps and went in the bottom. Use flocculant when u have time to vaccum it. Works well! Has child lock safe cap too.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my pool clear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago. It rained and my pool was getting cloudy. I put this in my pool and it made my pool clear and not cloudy at all. I recommend this to my family and friends. Awesome product.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the hth drop out. My pool had been giving me issues with staying dirty and nothing wanting to come out! This stuff worked absolutely perfect to get most of the dirt and leaves in the center of the pool. The vacuum picked everything up way better after using the drop out! High recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works like a dream!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When we get in the dog days of summer like we are now the algae can easily take over a swimming pool! We’ve had our pool for 3 years now and sometimes the sun can just drain all the things you need to keep your pool clean and clear. When this product was added it clumped that nasty algae and debris together and dropped it straight to the pool floor making it extremely easy to vacuum right out! This stuff really works like a dream! Again I’ll say I’ve used HTH products and really appreciate how easy they make owning a pool!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my pool sparkle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The HTH drop out Flocculant helps keep my pool water looking clear and sparkling , cleaning is so much easier .The HTH is easy to use and we are back to swimming in no time, for a beautiful pool add this to your cleaning routine you will be happy you did the results are Sparkling!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using the drop out flocculant. It makes cleaning my pool so much easier. You just distribute the evenly over your pool and it will clear your water up in just a little time. It also makes it easier to vacuum debris from the bottom of the pool. I'm very pleased with the effectiveness of this product.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been using a clarifier for my pool due to cloudiness in the water and it usually works but takes several days to see any noticeable improvement. The HTH drop out quickly allows dirt and debris to clump together in a few hours and drop to the bottom of the pool for vacuuming. I recommend this product 100% if you are having issues with cloudiness!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These chemicals seem to work really well for us. The directions are simple to follow and very clear. We’ll likely try others from this same brand to keep it all in the family. Be sure to read all of the directions first!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping the pool clear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to use this brand to help with algae that grows in my pool. It is simple to use. Just figure out how much you need for your size pool. There is never any issues I cant fix without this brand! I dont trust any other.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The HTH dropout flocculant is a great product and so easy to use. It will take care of your cloudy pool water. All dirt and particles will sink to the bottom of your pool for super easy vacuuming. I would definitely recommend this product to all pool owners.
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_173962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.