Melissa & Doug
Car Carrier, Wooden
Model #
4096
Item #
194746
Melissa & Doug

Car Carrier, Wooden

Car Carrier, Wooden is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_194746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
4096
Item #
194746

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Car carrier, with 4 colorful cars, easy load ramp that lowers to let the cars drive on, then lifts smoothly when it's time to roll out.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU194746
Weight1.600000
UPC00000772040969
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.25
Package Length13.75
Package Height7.0
Model Number4096
BrandMelissa & Doug
Manufacturer NameMELISSA & DOUG
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good truck choice The cars and the truck are well made. My three year old grandson loves this truck.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! My boys love it! Excellent quality. Happily adding cars and trucks to our other Melissa and Doug toys.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gift was a big hit! This gift was sent directly to the two year old boy. His mom let me know that he really enjoyed receiving it. I will definitely keep this gift in mind for future gifts.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truck carrier My grandson loves this truck . Plays with it nonstop.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids view The car carrier was the first Melissa and Doug toy NANA got me. I love to play cars with my little sister . We have many other Melissa and Doug toy that we play with.we have puzzles , teddy bear and fill and spill toy to name a few. My mom loves all of them because they can handle abuse for playing kids . I haverecommended your band to my kid friends parents.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mom We got the car carrier as a gift. My son is four years old and his one year old sister love playing car together.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Years of play in this toy truck carrier I was very impressed with the excellent quality for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I ordered this car carrier just two days ago and already received it today. Very pleased. I can't really comment on the pros and cons as this is a gift for my 2 1/2 yo grandson for xmas so I will leave it the wrapper. But it is really cute and the best is there was a small box of crayons and some printed coloring sheets included. This will make a very nice gift. Can't wait for him to open it. Happy happy joy joy!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely good quality! Wish this toy would have been available 35 years ago for our boys. Both our 3yr old and 1yr old grandchildren play with it.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toy The children at our daycare love this toy. We bought several different trucks from the Melissa & Doug line. They set up roads and drive all over the daycare. We have never had a problem with any toy from this line. Love them all.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Good My son got this last year as a Christmas gift. The cars have been taken everywhere and he uses the truck at home to carry a variety of other cars and trains. He still plays with it as much today as he did when he first got it!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun! I bought this for my son on his first birthday and he just loves it. Though it says 3 and up, it really seems good for littler kids. The cars are sturdy with no small parts that can break off. My son just loves moving the back carrier up and down and putting the cars on it. I also bought this for my 2-year-old nephews and they both absolutely loved to play with it. The kids were all fighting over it before we could even get it out of the package and they played with it for the rest of the party.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun! We bought this as an impulse buy while shopping to keep our son content. He is obsessed with anything having wheels and I must say this item has well paid for itself. He loves to unload the cars and push the truck up and down the hall. I love it because the smaller cars are all different colors, thus allowing for learning experience.
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Will buy more Wooden Car Carrier Toys" My wife gave me two of your Wooden Car Carrier Toy Trucks with the strick instructions "Do not open the plastic wrap since they are for your future grandchildren by your daughter & son!" They are a very appropriate birthday present for their future Grandfather (Me!) because I am the Fluidpower Engineer for the Hydraulic Directional Valves used on almost all of the Car Carrier Trucks "Made in the USA". Thanks Bev!
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson's favorite toy!! I bought this for my grandson for his 2nd birthday. He is a special needs child (physical) and this car carrier is perfect for him. He can easily pick up and manipulate the cars and roll them on and off the carrier. The colors are bright and it is very sturdy (he likes to throw things)...
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Toy! We just bought this for our son for his 4th birthday and the excitement out of him was unbelievable! We actually had him open it last because we knew he wouldn't care about anything else once he opened it. I love its bright colors and the grooves to keep the cars in place. He can drive it all around the living room, and unless he's going super fast, the cars do not fling off.
Date published: 2011-01-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_194746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]