Coleman
Replacement Tent Pole Kit
Model #
2000038195
Item #
130300
Coleman

Replacement Tent Pole Kit

Replacement Tent Pole Kit is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_130300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
Out of stock
Model #
2000038195
Item #
130300

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
This kit is all you need for replacing the poles for your tent or shelter. The kit contains: 4 ea 27" fiberglass poles, a 10' shock cord, a 28" leader wire to pull the shock cord through the pole, and 2 vinyl pole caps.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU130300
Weight0.880000
UPC00076501928815
Country of OriginCN
Package Width0.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height30.0
Model Number2000038195
BrandColeman
Manufacturer NameNEWELL BRANDS DISTRIBUTION LLC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why does Coleman make it so hard to repair gear?!? Making this work for my 3-person dome tent was very difficult and time consuming. As an outdoor company, Coleman needs to do better with preserving the outdoors and make repairs easier! Here is why it was difficult. 9.5mm is the only diameter repair/replace pole that they sell, however, this is not the diameter of the poles I have. It took a lot of work, improvising, and super glue to make it work. Even more annoying is the fact that the the instructions that came with the kit says, "this is only a replacement kit and that for pole repair you should buy, the Coleman Tent Pole Repair Kit." The repair kit is a lie! It does not exist I could not find the repair kit after copious googling and searching the website. The replacement kit is all that they sell. If I wanted to replace the whole pole on my small tent, I'd need at least two kits. The only reason it was worth it is because I personally think it is important to repair stuff. However, this kit hardly made repairs easy.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Doesn't match my tent. And it is the only option to pick from on your site. Description on site said it fits most family sized tents.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacing Broken tent pole Coleman replacement tent pole Kit was a little bigger than my broken pole. I had to slowly sanded it down to fix to my broken tent pole.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product; Needs better description I enjoy the product and like being able to repair my own tent. I do wish the listed repair kit described the diameter of the poles. The tent pole that broke was not the size sold on website. I bought correct size from recommended vendor. Will hang onto this product as it correct size for another one of my Coleman tents.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not universal, you'll have to buy more than one my coleman tent uses a 5 piece pole set, broke after a year, this is a 4 piece set that is shorter. Plus the thickness is different. Don't know why they only sell this and not real replacements, plus they don't even attach the shock cords, which is rather difficult and if you need to add or delete pieces, the cord will not fit unless you cut that as well.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dimensions not provided. Good luck! My Coleman tent poles made of fiberglass with shock cord split lengthwise on the third use (two of six poles). They are not good quality. I have no reason to think the replacements will be any better. I will look for collapsable tent poles from another manufacturer. Sorry, Coleman but I expect my tent to last more than three outings.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9.5 cm tent pole replacement Perfect diameter for Red Canyon 8 person main pole. I had to hacksaw about five inches off to make the perfect fit. Exactly what I needed, exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong diameter pole even when I used Colemans part I tried using the part number from the original pole bag...I ordered the replacemnt poles so I could replace one pole that splintered..it's much smaller in diameter than the original poles. Now I'm 3 weeks away from my annual camping trip and searching for the correct size or will buy a new (and not Coleman) tent..grr..
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used our tent poles on tarps to help us stay dry. Theses work great I need to purchase about four more for those rainy days
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Direct replacement for missing pole. NOT a kit as described.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No dimensions in description Because the product description did not include pole diameters, we got the wrong product. Please take more care with product descriptions for replacement parts.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit The poles didn’t fit with my existing set by a few mm, I would recommend measuring first as I had done most of the work like cutting the shock chord and sawing the stick before realizing it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrong size pole I have to say, i was actually disappointed. I went off the model # inside the tent bag, and the poles were not the right size.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed to fix our tent. We own a 13' x13' 3 Room Dome tent, Part Number 9270B133, which fits perfectly on the National Parks tent pads and sleeps our whole family comfortably. We had two splitting segments of fiberglass center pole. We were able to hacksaw the pole replacement segments to the exact size we needed and then restring the shock corded poles! We are hoping to use the tent for one last hurrah at Rocky Mountain National Park this summer. Thanks for all your help Kierra!
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_130300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]