Coleman
Replacement Tent Pole Kit
Model #
2000038195
Item #
130300
Coleman

Replacement Tent Pole Kit

Replacement Tent Pole Kit is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_130300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
2000038195
Item #
130300

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
This kit is all you need for replacing the poles for your tent or shelter. The kit contains: 4 ea 27" fiberglass poles, a 10' shock cord, a 28" leader wire to pull the shock cord through the pole, and 2 vinyl pole caps.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU130300
Weight0.880000
UPC00076501928815
Country of OriginCN
Package Width0.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height30.0
Model Number2000038195
BrandColeman
Manufacturer NameCOLEMAN COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dimensions not provided. Good luck! My Coleman tent poles made of fiberglass with shock cord split lengthwise on the third use (two of six poles). They are not good quality. I have no reason to think the replacements will be any better. I will look for collapsable tent poles from another manufacturer. Sorry, Coleman but I expect my tent to last more than three outings.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9.5 cm tent pole replacement Perfect diameter for Red Canyon 8 person main pole. I had to hacksaw about five inches off to make the perfect fit. Exactly what I needed, exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong diameter pole even when I used Colemans part I tried using the part number from the original pole bag...I ordered the replacemnt poles so I could replace one pole that splintered..it's much smaller in diameter than the original poles. Now I'm 3 weeks away from my annual camping trip and searching for the correct size or will buy a new (and not Coleman) tent..grr..
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used our tent poles on tarps to help us stay dry. Theses work great I need to purchase about four more for those rainy days
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Direct replacement for missing pole. NOT a kit as described.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No dimensions in description Because the product description did not include pole diameters, we got the wrong product. Please take more care with product descriptions for replacement parts.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit The poles didn’t fit with my existing set by a few mm, I would recommend measuring first as I had done most of the work like cutting the shock chord and sawing the stick before realizing it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wrong size pole I have to say, i was actually disappointed. I went off the model # inside the tent bag, and the poles were not the right size.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed to fix our tent. We own a 13' x13' 3 Room Dome tent, Part Number 9270B133, which fits perfectly on the National Parks tent pads and sleeps our whole family comfortably. We had two splitting segments of fiberglass center pole. We were able to hacksaw the pole replacement segments to the exact size we needed and then restring the shock corded poles! We are hoping to use the tent for one last hurrah at Rocky Mountain National Park this summer. Thanks for all your help Kierra!
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_130300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]