Coleman
Autumn Meadows Sleeping Bag, Warm Weather, 33 x 75-In.
Coleman

Autumn Meadows Sleeping Bag, Warm Weather, 33 x 75-In.

Autumn Meadows Sleeping Bag, Warm Weather, 33 x 75-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_186916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
In stock
Model #
2000035897
Item #
186916

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Autumn meadows, 33" x 75", sleeping bag, for warm weather sleeping conditions 40-60 degrees, polyester cover to tricot liner, zip plow, plows fabric away from zipper to prevent snags, comfort cuff surrounds your face with softness, roll control locks bag in place for easier rolling, quick cord for easy, no tie closure, easily zips together with like sleeping bags, interior pocket for gear storage.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU186916
Weight4.300000
UPC00076501152579
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.8
Package Length16.1
Package Height9.4
Model Number2000035897
BrandColeman
Manufacturer NameCOLEMAN COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping bag We got this green temperature control sleeping bag for when we go camping it's height is 5'11 it's silky smooth on the outside and warm on the inside great for any kind of camping. Will even keep you warm if it's 10 degrees outside [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping bag! I just recently received this Autumn Glen™ 50°F Sleeping Bag. It is just great. Exactly what I needed. It's perfect for fall or spring rent camping. Very well made and made to last. Coleman makes great products and have always been a fan. This just adds to my collection. Thank you for yet another great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm This bag is awesome it is a great color and super comfy. It is also huge and really warm. It says that it stays and keeps you at 50F which i think is true because it is super warm. I have used it with my daughter outside to have an outdoor sleep night and it was really comfy and fit both of us super well. I'm sure it would be great for camping and I love that it is super easy to roll back up. My daughter has been loving this sleeping bag for her outdoor adventures. It is also great quality and really durable. Definitely recommend this sleeping bag for anyone that is looking for a warm, comfy, and durable sleeping bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality & Very Warm This sleeping bag is so easy to use, is very warm and is the perfect size. I can’t wait to use this outside in the fall when the temperatures dip but in the meantime I have been using it at night on top of my bed in place of a comforter. This sleeping bag is very easy to zip and the zipper is not flimsy but very sturdy. The inside material is very soft and fluffy which is very nice because it doesn’t feel heavy. When folding the sleeping bag for storage, the bag stays perfectly aligned because it has to tabs that keep the sides together to make rolling easier. This is a great feature and makes it so much easier to roll. After rolling up the sleeping bag the handy rope clip makes it very easy to secure. Also the sleeping bag is machine washable and I washed/dried the bag with no problems at all. Overall I really like this sleeping bag and I highly recommend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this sleeping bag! The color is beautiful, it is temperature controlled, and fits people up to 5'11 which is perfect. It comes in a expandable bag which is also very convenient. Great product overall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thick insulation, great, roomy bag I received this Coleman Autumn Glen 50 F sleeping bag in the color maroon. I love it it is easy to pack back into its own storage bag, it is extremely super thick inside the sleeping bag to keep the warmth from escaping out of the sleeping bag. It has all around zipper that are strong and very sturdy. It also has a small pocket inside the sleeping bag if you wanted to put anything in it which is pretty cool, it also fits for 5:50 11 in tall, it is very sturdy and very durable which I love. 50 degrees Fahrenheit and 10 degrees Celsius. I went camping and I was way too hot but comfortable. I showed it to my friend and she bought it cuz her family is going camping and she loves mine so this was an awesome opportunity and thank you I love it. #Tryit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_186916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.