BioLite
Site Light With USB Adapter
Model #
SLA2001
Item #
225142
BioLite

Site Light With USB Adapter

Site Light With USB Adapter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_225142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
Out of stock
Model #
SLA2001
Item #
225142

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Light your tent or entire camp site with this daisy-chainable lighting system. Stackable design allows for ultra-portability. Control brightness when connected to the BioLite PowerLight or BaseLantern. Power from any USB source using the adapter included with each set.
  • 300 Lumens (in 2 Lights)
  • 10 ft. Cord per Light
  • USB Adapter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225142
Weight0.530000
UPC00853290004605
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.02
Package Length2.99
Package Height7.99
Model NumberSLA2001
BrandBioLite
Manufacturer NameBIOLITE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Become an Illuminati on a shoe-string budget Bought a second pack to extend the original one I got. Great for ambiance. Used it at the cottage, and looking forward to using it during the next camping trip.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These string lights are amazing Great lights, Biolight knocked it out of the park with this set.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little gems! Yaaaas! These little gems are great to daisy chain along with other fab BiolLite products.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Light and Atmosphere Awesome string of lights! Put together three strings to really add some light and atmosphere to our campsite. Great addition to the camping gear, especially for fall trips when sunset comes early.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality string lights. Been wanting to get these string lights for awhile. Tent camping, truck boon-docking, power outages, to-go bag, etc. Small, handy & convenient with the quality I’d expect from Biolite.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lights!! Great - and soft - light. The SiteLight is, dare I say it, a romantically soft LED light. No harsh glare, but still puts out enough light to get whatever you need done in a small-ish space.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ambience Less lumens spread out over a larger area. I love that they can be daisy-chained.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little lights This is my second set of string lights and I love how they add some fun to my camp setup.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright!! Brighter than you would expect. Glad I found a Baselantern so I could adjust the light output. Great products Biolite!!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the porch Ugh. I was happy with the light quality, but it wasn't clear to me that these lights ALWAYS have to be plugged in. Not what I expected in lights marketed for camping use. I should have read more carefully.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish they held up Love these lights, love how they looked... wish they didn’t break first time I used them. Still light up but one of the lights broke and won’t attach anymore. Bummer is I waited too long to return
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product There are so many uses for these. They are very durable and I love how easy they are to use.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Amount Of Light For Campsite I loved this set of Satellites so much I had to buy a second one. Now, I have no need for a lantern or flashlight when used with the Biolite flashlight combo. Would highly recommend to campers and hikers especially.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact for transport I like is very pratique for probleme electrique and campiind
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No lights Bought this a while ago....didn't use it because I didn't need it....however, recently we had a huge storm and our power was out. Pulled these out to use and one didn't work at all...even though the other one did.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site lite mini How can you not love these little buddies!!! Perfect for site camping !!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SiteLite - a quality addition to my Base light Well designed, quality string light that will go nicely with my base camp light.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site lite Great addition to the camp site !! You’ll love these little buddies
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nanogrid adapted to solarhome620 Works well. It is usb to the control panel and daisy chained.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Camping in the woods, or the Costa Rican jungle, and even in my back yard or video content projects. Cold days, hot ones and wet ones. These lights are everything I wanted and more. I love mine. At least until my BaseLantern went out. Hoping to get that taken care of, it's dark over here.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Wonderful accent lights. Easy to use and easier to store!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good extra lighting Fun lights, nice to have extra lighting in a tent. A friend on a camping trip with us had the BaseLantern and SiteLight Minis. Superb lighting and fun to have the extra lights to hang in our Clam tent.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light As usual, BioLite continues to deliver quality products that are functional, convienient and that last. I literally have their entire product line and can't say too many good things about it.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Love the amount of light they emit, often I keep them on in my living room as the only light source for a calming, homey feel. Will be taking them camping when I get the chance!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right. Just the right amount of light, not too bright but just enough to be useful.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice spots! Great portable spots. Pairs great with the minis and base lantern for cool variable ambiance.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool little ambience makers. Nice lights. Store quickly and sync well with the base lantern!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Find other string lights. The lights are clunky, impossible to firmly direct, too bright. They need to be dimmable
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little lights, must have at campsite! They are easy to install to stack and to pack. We had no problems with them. We already have the Sitelight and we think these are more practical since the strings are shorter. They’re great energy saving lights for camping. We bought two and they look pretty aroud the RV. We also bought the Stuffsack wich is perfect for storing and to diffuse better light when needed. Pitched in a battery bank and we are ready for the next electricity outage.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Super cute Bright and easy to use Perfect size for backcountry camping
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_225142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]