Weber
Q-1200 Portable Gas Grill, 8500 BTU, Green
Model #
51070001
Item #
193178
Weber

Q-1200 Portable Gas Grill, 8500 BTU, Green

Q-1200 Portable Gas Grill, 8500 BTU, Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4181.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1521, tr_2660
  • loc_en_US, sid_193178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$259.00
In stock
Model #
51070001
Item #
193178

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Go tailgating with this Q1200 grill that is as colorful and vibrant as the scenery. It's small enough to fit on the patio/balcony and big enough for burgers and dogs at the game.
  • Porcelain enamel cast iron grates provide 189 sq. inches of cooking space
  • 8,500 BTU on one stainless steel burner
  • Cast aluminum body and lid with built-in thermometer on a glass reinforced nylon frame
  • Two folding work tables
  • Electronic ignition for easy lighting
  • Removeable catch pan
  • Uses a 14.1 or 16.4 oz disposable LP cylinder - sold separately
Specifications
Specifications
SKU193178
Weber ColorsGreen
Weight31.000000
UPC00077924034732
Country of OriginUS
Package Width16.16
Package Length28.22
Package Height17.44
Model Number51070001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width20.5
Assembled Length40.9
Assembled Height24.6
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grill, worth the money! Bought almost a year ago and it’s worked great aside from the regulator that needed to be replaced recently but it was still under warranty and customer service was quick to send me a replacement. I love everything about this grill, it’s big enough for my small family, it’s portable, and it’s easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my grill !!! Love my grill !! Love that folds and takes up less space in the camper. I purchased the carrying bag which makes carrying the grill easier. It cleans up nicely.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK It's just ok. It would be better if the standard 1lb propane cylinder fit as it should, but it doesn't. That poor fit/finish makes this less useful to me.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Praise the Weber. Awesome product. Comes in six colors. My second grill. Both in orange.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't beat Weber grills Best grill you can buy with the best warranty and service.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little grill Great design, easy from heat up to clean up. I love the size. Takes very little fuel to heat up so I don’t hesitate to use it for dinner for one. Had a friend over and it easily fit 4 turkey burgers and a bunch of asparagus. At clean up I just lift out the grates and put them right in my kitchen sink for washing. Well made and fun to cook on!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low heat My only struggle is the heat temp Wong get over 350. Barely hot enough to seat or get grill marks. Wishing I had purchased the 2200.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase It is a fantastic grill. It would be 5 stars if the plates were easier to clean. It was a great purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands up to the bigger grills Super happy with my purchase. Easy to set up, easy to clean, easy to maintain, built tough as a tank and a quality product.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Everything sticks…I spend more time cleaning then cooking. Yes, I even bought the Weber grill spray.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recipe Chart The recipe chart could use a bit of help as streaks only have 3/4” and 1” thickness but nothing larger Also Zucchini missing from vegetables.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful compact grill Well built, gorgeous grill that cooks well. The burner is designed close to the porcelain grates providing even and high temperature (500*F) cooking.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Q 1200 is a great grill for a small family. The Weber grill specifically the Q 1200 is extremely portable. It can be taken anywhere whether you have a car truck. I just cooked a whole chicken in a weber Q 1200 and it turned out great. I love the fact that it can be put on a picnic table or you can use the stand which I purchased, and wheel it around. I make sure I take care of my grill and clean it each and every time after I cook, some people think that’s a little extreme but as a product that I know will last I will help ensure that it’s safe and clean and will last if I follow that process. Also you can purchase an adapter for the weber Q 1200 so you can use a larger tank of gas.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downsizing Very easy to assemble and use. Replacing a 4-burner standing grill with something more suitable for two adults.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Q 1200 Gas Grill Easy to transport. Compact but enough space to cook 6 burgers:)
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber Q1200 grill Grill works extremely well. The only drawback is the connection of LP tank is at a tricky angle with limited space.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy camper! Awesome grill! I did have an issue with the regulator, but Weber sent me a replacement. Happy camper!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from starter failed I received the replacement regulator and installed it without incident however now the starter does not work. I checked the connections and changed the battery but no clicking happens when I push the button. Can you send me a replacement one also?
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Q1200 Great grill except for the regulator, it quit working after a dozen uses. Customer service was good and I received new regulator 2 days after calling. Have had many regulators over the years and never had one go bad.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Weber Grill It is perfect, does not take up too much space on my small deck, but accommodates a lot of food!! Love the color(red) and the ease of use!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suggestions This unit fits our fulltime rv life. If there is one thing I would like, it would be something on the legs to level it. Also to be able to only use one side of the burners would be convenient. The leveling would be my priority.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Mighty I love this smaller version of Weber grills. It’s just right for my needs. I am an avid griller and I will use it all year long.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 1st gas grill. .... about time ! the Q1200 was my 1st gas grill. My weber charcoal grill is easily 25 years old. My nephew had bragged how great the Q1200 is & he owns a genesis too. He was right, eay to use, cooks great ..... I would buy it again without hesitation. Great product weber.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully recommend! Great grill well designed easy to operate and clean. Grills my steaks and burgers perfectly.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bbq Easy to use, runs off propane tank on RV, fits nicely in storage container in truck.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever small grill Easy to use, easy to clean, great results. Also, cult status on YouTube makes for great entertainment!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Very easy to assemble especially for a 75yo woman. This is my second one and the first one lasted 12 years. I think this will probably outlast me.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go anywhere grillthe Weber Q 1200 gas grill It’s the Perfect compact grill with side shelves that fold in under the lid when you are done. The cooking surface has heavy solid grates. Cleanup is a snap with the aluminum pan underneath. It’s very easy to transport for tailgating or evening dinners on the beach. We love it!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grill The Q1200 is a great little grill. Since I bought it recently I use it all the time. I actually prefer using it to my larger grill as it just my husband and myself. I have been using the small propane cylinders, on my second one, but bought the adapter to use the 20 lb propane tank and hopefully I will not have any issues doing that. I didn’t realize how popular this grill is and wish I had purchased it sooner.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little grill Great little gas grill! Great for camping or tailgating! Weber makes a great product and they stand behind what they sell.
Date published: 2022-06-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1521, tr_2660
  • loc_en_US, sid_193178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]