Dorcy
LED Red Search Emergency Signaling Flashlight, 250 Lumens
Model #
AA35-60538-RED
Item #
236715
Dorcy

LED Red Search Emergency Signaling Flashlight, 250 Lumens

LED Red Search Emergency Signaling Flashlight, 250 Lumens is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_236715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
AA35-60538-RED
Item #
236715

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Red search emergency signaling flashlight, 250 lumens cree led search light & rescue beacon is a rugged & reliable choice while hiking your favorite trail, camping, fishing etc., aircraft grade aluminum, water resistant to ipx4 standards, focusing beam up to 500 feet, search light features 4 light modes, also includes carabiner clip, 3 "aaa".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU236715
Weight0.600000
UPC00819671013321
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.78
Package Length9.25
Package Height1.65
Model NumberAA35-60538-RED
BrandDorcy
Manufacturer NameDORCY INTERNATIONAL
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Bisphenol A (bpa), which is known in the state of California to cause births defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright light, and quality materials. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a bit of a flashlight fanatic… that said, this light doesn’t disappoint. It’s bright, without having that very cheap, beyond sterile blue light color that most cheap lights have. The aluminum feels very heavy duty, and the o-ring seals are very robust. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been needing another flashlight so I decided to try this one. It's pretty bright but doesn't go very far.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flashlight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dad is really into camping so when I find cool stuff like this flashlight I purchase it for him. As a bonus my son really enjoys it as well. This flashlight is really cool. The light is very bright. We have a big backyard and it’s very easy to see the dogs when it’s dark outside. The flashing mode and red light is also very convenient. It is very light weight and seems to be durable.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bright light but not bombproof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a functional little light - bright beam, lower setting, red flashing and strobe - all nice features; however, I had to fiddle with the battery holder quite a bit to get it to function the first time. The contacts between the battery holder and flashlight are not very substantial and weren't making good contact. That leaves me uncertain about relying on this, so I'd say its ok as a redundant flashlight but not built to be a failsafe.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Light Saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight is very useful to have and it works so well. It has 2 brightness settings, both options are very bright. The additional safety signal and rescue beacon are great features to be included with this flashlight. The red flashing safety signal can easily be seen from a distance and the very very bright flashing rescue beacon is very useful for emergency situations. A built in whistle is also included but I wish it sounded louder. This flashlight is a great size and it’s good quality too. The solid, durable aluminum construction will last a very long time plus it’s water resistant. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am happy with this product and I think everyone should have 1-2 of this - put on at home and another one in the car. It has 4 settings: high and low search light, flashing red light, and beacon. The search light is very bright and goes up to 500 feet distance. The beacon is a strong white flashing light - it's a great safety feature for outdoor use - camping, hiking, etc. I love that it comes with 3 AAA batteries, so it's ready for use, no need to buy batteries separately. It also comes with a carabiner so you can attach the search light to your clothes. The search light can also stand upright on a flat surface, good feature for when you need to free your hands to work on something. This product is small and lightweight, it's convenient to carry outside. Maybe try not to look directly at the light when you use the beacon feature - the light is so strong it might hurt your vision.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light is awesome and definitely will come in handy in emergencies or even just looking for something. This light is bright and has so many features like a beacon also, and it flashes also. Easy to use, battery operated which is great. Overal I love how bright it is makes it easier to see and find things.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome redesign! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a powerful beam, many different settings, doesn't drain batteries very fast like so many. I had one before with the button that would randomly be touched and turned on and a whistle that didn't really work. This updated version is awesome! I keep this in the boat as it is water proof and doubles as my safety whistle, works perfectly. The only downside (and its VERY minor) is that the key ring is too small and flimsy, I would like something a little stronger to make sure it is secure. I will be using something else to make sure that it does not fall off the clip.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and easy to use light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was pleasantly surprised with this light. It is mega bright, has 4 different light modes, and is super easy to toggle between them. This is perfect for those who go on hiking trips as well to keep a spare one in your car in case of an emergency. My husband also agreed that this is a perfect light especially for the ease of use and the quality.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light with many features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this light. This light is a perfect light for any emergency or everyday use. I love how it has 4 modes. I love that it has a High and low setting. I really love the high setting at night, because it allows me to see really far. I also really love that it has a red flasher and a beacon mode for emergencies. I also really love that it has a built-in whistle. I love the carabiner because it allows me to carry it easier without losing it. The only thing I did not like about this light was the carabiner was really close to the whistle, so sometimes it was hard to blow the whistle. However, with moving the carabiner over a little I was able to blow the whistle. Overall, I love this light and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really powerful flashlight. It light up a room really well and makes it really easy to see what you are working on. It is a fairly large size to hold onto, it wont fit into a pocket well.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for emergency [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a definite good choice to have at home and to take in car for trips. During power outage it was able to provide a way to keep updated where storm was heading.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mini light and radio works wonderfully. Radio comes in crystal clear and the light is bright. Take up very little space so easy to pack and take with you in a survival situation.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for emergencies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the perfect addition to our emergency supply kit. It cranks so it will always have power. It has a radio, flashlight and siren. The siren is loud and naturally the button my child likes to push. It's nice that I don't have to worry about batteries in the case of emergency. I would definitely recommend this to everyone to have on hand! It's very easy to crank
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crank light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This radio crank light has a variety of helpful features . It is a very bright flashlight and it is also very user friendly. It is a crank style that helps when one is an emergency. It is very handy to have a flashlight , radio and a place to charge your phone all in one small easy to hold device.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Storm Proof Path Light is so much sleeker than most. It's not bulky or heavy and great for camping or backpacking. It's pretty bright with 100 Lumens and so easy to recharge with crank or usb. I love the option to charge my phone and of course the radio and siren features. The buttons are easy to use and everything is very sleek and not sticking out.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This storm proof crank radio works wonders. Its easy to use and dependable. It has many different settings you can use that will help in any situation. I highly recommend. Its good quality and affordable.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive we are ready for the winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great tool to have around the house or even in the car. In any safety kit for sure. The crank option for when their is no battery or electricity is awesome.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not sure how long this type of lamps have been around, but they should be in everyone's first kit! They give you emergency power by cranking which last a little over 10 minutes. But can be charged to last way longer, I have taking this out in the pouring rain and still works so when they say water won't harm it they meant it. Has a radio and great signal so for me this product is a MUST 10/10
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is this useful, it’s so stinking fun to crank-and the kids actually fight over who gets to do the cranking next. This Life Gear-Storm Proof Crank Radio Flashlight is a great little tool to both keep on the counter in case of power outages, and in the car for “just in case” situations. Take it camping, too, especially out in the backcountry and wilderness. The coolest thing? Even when you have no power, and all your portable Chargers are drained, this tool is also a power bank to charge your phone! Just crank away and keep your phone working. I can’t think of a cooler gift to give anyone on your list!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Life Gear - Storm Proof Crank Radio Flashlight is a great flashlight to have. I keep it in my storm shelter and it works well and has signal even with the door closed.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Storms, Power Outages, and Trips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect flashlight for power outages when it's storming, or if you are out in the wilderness coming, hiking, or just going out for a walk. It is the perfect size for everything it packs with it as well. It has a flashlight, radio, siren in case it's needed, and a USB port to charge your phone. And if you run out of batteries this baby can be cranked and provide light and everything that way. The light itself is nice and bright, and the radio gets pretty decent reception, it also has a volume button on it which is helpful. I would definitely give this flashlight a try if I were looking.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A perfect addition to our storm and safety packs. It gives me peace of mind knowing that we have the convenience of having supplies that don’t need batteries on hand for any power outage or even a possible disaster. East to use and simple enough for my kids to operate.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a must have for any home or camper. This sits comfortably inside your hand and is lightweight. The flashlight feature is very bright. I like this feature because I do live out in the country and with a power outage, having something bright is a must have. The siren on this is extremely loud. Anyone from a distance would be able to hear this thing without any issue. You press the button to activate it and press the button again to deactivate it. I do like the radio feature as well in case of not only a power outage, but for severe storms when you must go to a safe secure place for protection. I would have liked to be able to dial a station because radio stations out here are sparce and sometimes hard to get to come in. To find a station, you simply press the plus or minus button to find a station. I was able to land on a few stations with that feature but I guess I'm a little old school with that. I do like the feature to charge your phone. It doesn't come with the USB cord but you simply connect the USB cord to the device and have it connected to your phone and crank it for four minutes for every minute of talk time. I was able to send about six texts with a reply with this amount of power not using the phone talking feature. All in all, I like this and think it's a wonderful item to have in case of an emergency or to take camping as a must have utility. This can also be used if your teenager has it so hard in life and complains. Hand them this to charge their phone. It will change their tune quickly.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flashlight/ emergency radio is definetly a must have it has the capability of being charged via a USB plug conviently hidden on the light itself l, so it stays out of the way until needed, but if you happen to lose power for several days this light can be cranked in order to charge itself! And unlike other emergency radio/flashlights this one can actually charge your phone during those most uncertain times. Like most crank radios it will take a while to charge your phone but is definetly a great feature to have during times without power and your in need of a charge. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is trying to prepare for those emergencies with long periods of time without power
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trying to figure out the radio part but the light is amazing. I have had it for more than a month and like the grip of the product
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stormproof Crank Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This radio crank light is perfect to have for emergencies. One minute crank creates 10 minutes of light or radio. It also has USB charging, FM Radio, and a siren. It is well made and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crank radio is great for when a server storm is rolling through. Our power goes out pretty regularly and it is such a relief to know that we have this handy multi tool that we can use without having to hunt down batteries and ask the things that you don't think you need until it is too late. It is easy to crank, storm proof, works well and doesn't take up a ton of space. We are very pleased with this addition to our home.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A NEED! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a true need for anyone that lives where natural disasters occur. I live in Florida and we have everything here (mostly lol). A hurricane can make our power go out for days, even weeks. This has been so needed recently because out power went out. It helped us because it is a hand cranked radio so we could figure out what was happening. It also has a flash light on it and a siren. I think that would be an amazing feature if there is a hurricane and we needed to be saved.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so great for our camping trip! It has a radio on it which my kids loved. It also charges by cranking it so when my other lights run out of battery, I have no worries when I have this one with me.
Date published: 2021-10-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_236715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]