BioLite
Solar Lantern, Rechargeable, Gray, 100-Lumen
BioLite

Solar Lantern, Rechargeable, Gray, 100-Lumen

Solar Lantern, Rechargeable, Gray, 100-Lumen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_245939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
PLE1002
Item #
245939

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
100 lumen, gray, rechargeable solar lantern, 0.45 integrated solar panel, white & multi-color led lights, 3 lighting modes, up to 50 hours run time, charge from the sun & micro-usb charge, sundial for maximum efficiency, hanging clip for attaching to tents & other closed loops, kick stand for easy set up.
  • 100 Lumens White and Multi-color LEDs
  • 0.45 Intergrated Solar Panel
  • Up to 50 hours of run time
  • IPX4
  • Mirco-USB Charge-In Port
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245939
Weight0.300000
UPC00853290004698
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.7
Package Length1.0
Package Height8.8
Model NumberPLE1002
BrandBioLite
Assembled Width3.39
Assembled Length0.91
Assembled Height3.35
Manufacturer NameBIOLITE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little light! The light is very bright. Party mode is a feature in a light that I never knew I needed so badly. Solar charging is also a serious plus!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camping Love these little lights so portable easy to pack for camping
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Party mode I was given this, opened it and pressed the button to operate, now it's stuck in permanent party mode, I cannot believe there isn't a simple override for this. I read the instructions and apparently you have to hold down the on button for ten seconds on initial use? That's fine but why not have that on a sticker on the light itself if it's not built in with an override function? I tend not to expect to read instructions before switching on a torch.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the wait I usually love, love, love BioLite products. This time I ordered a couple of lights for my camping family members for Christmas - thought it would make a great gift. Unfortunately, it took from November 26 to December 21 to receive them (so no time to ship to family) and the product itself is less than spectacular. Sorry BioLite - I'll think twice before ordering again.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected- fantastic, simple, brilliant Great simple product - love bio lite products! Bright light, red light is prefect for in tent reading
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from liked it when it worked purchased this light a couple of months ago and really like the ability to charge itself and cool colour and fade options. Unfortunately, it now is totally dead and will not accept a charge, looks like the battery is dead??
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharing the Light with third world children Packed in a shoebox for Operation Christmas Child 2020
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lights Don't Keep Their Brightness We bought these to be used at our Cabin as we are off the grid. Charged all day in the Sun . When we use them around our cabin they don't keep their brightness at all as they seem to fade within a couple of hours. We love all the other BioLite products but with the exception of these ones.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not stop flashing green In white light mode but when you turn it off it flashes green every 30 seconds. Useless for what I bought them for
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like biolite...easy to use Like all things biolite but seems like we have quite a few of these now
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excited to test this out for the first time on a backpacking trip to Montana next month.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful little gadget Haven't used this but it seems like a useful little gadget.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and playful light to add to collection. Perfect for car camping!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from biolite lamp very cool portable light can be used in many ways.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Such a great rechargeable light. And lightweight too.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Obsidian I LOVE everything from Bio Lite!! Great products that I use constantly! Keep them coming!!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great concept and cute design but we couldn't get it to do more than cycle through colors to act as a light source. Tossed in the car camp bin.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solar! love solar lights and this one will be nice for the tent.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Future use tbd Initial impressions - I am looking forward to giving this product a test on my next camping trip. It looks sturdy and nicely compact.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from let there be light this will be very helpful for all the power outages we have where we live
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BioLite First impressions: Looking forward to taking this on a backpacking trip! Very lightweight but doesn't seem to skimp on power.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was in need of a good camp light! Love this company. High quality light and small/lightweight
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Great product from a great brand. Easy to use in many situations
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing from Biolite I don't already own, thanks for adding it to my collection. Big fan!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun little light! It puts out way more light than I first expected. I love having a color choice too! I'm a sucker for any solar charge gadgets, so this ended up being extra fun. It's also the perfect size to throw in your bag when you're on the go.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright Packs a pretty bright light for such a small footprint
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love biolite products Love biolite products. This will be very handy when I can get out for a night on the trails.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is not only extremely light weight but the light is extremely bright. I love this light. And it is solar powered, so you can hang it on your pack and have light in the evening.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Nothing beats a BioLite for quality and functionality.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great. Haven't used it yet, but awesome idea.
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_245939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.