$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

BioLite
Solar Lantern, Rechargeable, Gray, 100-Lumen
BioLite

Solar Lantern, Rechargeable, Gray, 100-Lumen

Solar Lantern, Rechargeable, Gray, 100-Lumen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_245939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
PLE1002
Item #
245939

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
100 lumen, gray, rechargeable solar lantern, 0.45 integrated solar panel, white & multi-color led lights, 3 lighting modes, up to 50 hours run time, charge from the sun & micro-usb charge, sundial for maximum efficiency, hanging clip for attaching to tents & other closed loops, kick stand for easy set up.
  • 100 Lumens White and Multi-color LEDs
  • 0.45 Intergrated Solar Panel
  • Up to 50 hours of run time
  • IPX4
  • Mirco-USB Charge-In Port
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245939
Weight0.300000
UPC00853290004698
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.7
Package Length1.0
Package Height8.8
Model NumberPLE1002
BrandBioLite
Assembled Width3.39
Assembled Length0.91
Assembled Height3.35
Manufacturer NameBIOLITE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Such a great rechargeable light. And lightweight too.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Obsidian I LOVE everything from Bio Lite!! Great products that I use constantly! Keep them coming!!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great concept and cute design but we couldn't get it to do more than cycle through colors to act as a light source. Tossed in the car camp bin.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solar! love solar lights and this one will be nice for the tent.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Future use tbd Initial impressions - I am looking forward to giving this product a test on my next camping trip. It looks sturdy and nicely compact.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from let there be light this will be very helpful for all the power outages we have where we live
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BioLite First impressions: Looking forward to taking this on a backpacking trip! Very lightweight but doesn't seem to skimp on power.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was in need of a good camp light! Love this company. High quality light and small/lightweight
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light Great product from a great brand. Easy to use in many situations
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing from Biolite I don't already own, thanks for adding it to my collection. Big fan!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun little light! It puts out way more light than I first expected. I love having a color choice too! I'm a sucker for any solar charge gadgets, so this ended up being extra fun. It's also the perfect size to throw in your bag when you're on the go.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bright Packs a pretty bright light for such a small footprint
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love biolite products Love biolite products. This will be very handy when I can get out for a night on the trails.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is not only extremely light weight but the light is extremely bright. I love this light. And it is solar powered, so you can hang it on your pack and have light in the evening.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Nothing beats a BioLite for quality and functionality.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great. Haven't used it yet, but awesome idea.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool little gadget I haven't really gotten to use it yet but I can see how it'd be useful for non-ultralight camping!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fingers crossed Haven't needed to use this yet! Seems cool, but I don't have the best experience with these kinds of things
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it's a light- for a little bit it flashes multicolored lights, but i can't make it stay on.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like biolite products. Compact light. Bright. Easy to use
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from colorful- not as useful I am somewhat disappointed because I cannot figure out how to just use it as a light. It just blinks colors.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreaming for camping Looks to be a great product, I haven't gotten to use it yet due to covid.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK but could be great I really like the form factor and it gives off nice light in a small package. I can't quite get it to hold a full charge though so somewhat disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I've really come to like the bio lite products. Easy to use and packs well.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good light! I used light in my tent at night. The "party mode" won't be useful for me, but I liked having access to dimmable white light, and being able to swap over to red. I wish I was able to dim the red light...as far as I can tell, only the white light is dimmable.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't used it yet but it will work great when camping.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gives a lot of light for the size. I love the stand
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this company as well! I have many items from their line of solar charger and lamps. This item was new to me, and the fact that it's a large light with the solar panel built in is great!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this light, but I have gotten three or four in previous boxes, how many is enough?
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives off a good amount of light for something so small.
Date published: 2020-09-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_245939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.