Coleman
Divide & Push Lantern
Coleman

Divide & Push Lantern

Divide & Push Lantern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_215666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
2000025254
Item #
215666

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Coleman, Divide & Push Lantern, Push On For Light, Includes BatteryLock Which Stops Battery Drain, 3 Settings: High 425 Lumens, Medium 200 Lumens, & Low 50 Lumens, Light Range Is 2 Million To 10 Million, Runs For Up To 300 Hours On Low, Ipx4 Water Resistant, Uses 3 "D" Batteries, Not Included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU215666
Weight1.500000
UPC00076501240832
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.0
Package Length6.0
Package Height10.0
Model Number2000025254
BrandColeman
Manufacturer NameCOLEMAN COMPANY
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to Bisphenol A (BPA), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to try for a recent camping trip. I love the idea that you can disengage the batteries so they will last longer. I usually take the batteries out of all the devices before we store the camper. Now I can leave them in and just turn a switch. It light is very bright and light weight. It has multiple light settings that are easy to cycle through.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact & Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my daughter to take with her to science camp, but we tested it out with a little backyard camping first. This is so easy to operate with just the push button. I love the built in handle - easy to carry or hang up outside or in your tent. It is very illuminating and the light spreads nicely enough not to be harsh on the eyes but enough so you can really see all around you in the pitch dark. And I really like that there is a battery disconnect feature to preserve battery life and prevent it from going bad when in storage. My daughter said it worked perfectly and seemed pretty durable. Another great Coleman product!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with this LED Lantern. This is the perfect size for emergencies, easy to store away, and keep the batteries full of their charge, till needed. Easy twist to turn off and on, lock tabs for batter compartment. The light itself is bright and illuminated the whole room without blinding everyone. The handle makes it easy to hang it up or carry for use. I would highly recommend. Every home needs one for emergencies.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let there be light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have not used it camping yet but we will. Our home is in the mountains so it gets pretry dark here. No street lights. I have this set up kind of like a night light. Works great. The kids live the different lights on it
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a lantern for my shed and the Divide Push 425L LED Lantern by Coleman is a fantastic product. There are three types of light illumination: high, low and flash and the lantern only requires 3 D batteries. The lantern is very well made, durable, lightweight and so convenient to use. I've been using it in my walk-in shed because there's no electric lighting and it's a perfect place. One of the great features of this lantern is you can rotate the bottom switch to disengage the batteries, so they can be stored in your flashlight for years without going to waste. I will definitely also use this the next time I go hiking or camping. It's definitely a keeper!!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lantern is perfect for any outdoor activity that you may be doing. We took this lantern with us when we went fishing and the amount of light that it put off was perfect. The size it not overly large it’s just right.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We took this lantern with us to go camping and I was amazed how good this worked. This lantern has 2 brightness settings and a pulsing setting too. It's bright and doesn't heat unlike other lanterns that I've used before. The only minus is that it doesn't include batteries
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product!!! I'm sure with how durable this light appears to be it'll last for years! It has a very nice design and very easy to use. The light has 3 different settings and is very bright! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lantern is great! Its bright and works great. It's easy to use and will definitely come in handy with camping, but also inside with loss of power due to storms. I will definitely be buying an extra just for that. It lights up a room no problem and is very durable and lightweight.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This let's a lot of light out! I got this for camping and for my daughter who likes to pretend to explore blanket caves. The handle is great and fairly sturdy. The locking feature for the batteries took me a few minutes to figure out, but I think it could be useful to keep from draining batteries.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lantern! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Coleman Divide + Push 425L LED Lantern is great! We are an outdoor family and spend lots of time camping and being outside in general. We had a camp out in the back yard with the kiddos this weekend and the lantern provided great light as the sun set. I’ve also been using it to walk out in the late evening to lock up the chickens in the coop. The lantern is made well, light in weight as my 3 year old loves carrying it, and the light is nice and bright. I’m so glad to have added this Coleman lantern to our camping stock!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a good little lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was having a hard time deciding weather to give a 3 star or 4 star. The Coleman Divide + push 425 LED lantern is a great size. Has a carrying handle. It seems to be made quite nicely. My only issue is I wish it came with batteries! I was all ready to use it then realized I didn’t have the batteries. Not a deal breaker. But the spot saying it needs batteries needs to be a little larger also. My main issue was trying to put the bottom back on after placing the batteries! It was so dang hard. Took me like 15 tries to get it locked in correctly.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Coleman - Divide™+ Push 425L LED Lantern is utterly amazing. I turned out all my lights at night and turned it on. The Coleman - Divide™+ Push 425L LED Lantern illuminated the entire room as if I had lights on. Sort of can't wait for a power outage.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was such a great find for my weekend camping trips. It was small and light even to pack without weighting us down but bright enough to light up our entire space. Such a great lantern we will be buying more
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this little lantern! It puts out so much bright light! The handle is just perfect to carry it around or to hang it on a flower pole. It's easy to put the batteries in and turn the bottom for battery saving consumption. I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have on hand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this lantern mainly to keep on hand in case of power outages during hurricane season. It is great! A medium sized lantern that has 3 settings- the brightest one is very bright! I love that you can disconnect power to the batteries without removing them when not using the lantern. It also seems sturdy and well made. Definitely a good item for camping or just to keep around the house!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light source [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband is an outdoorsy type person. We camp in out bag yard or further down by the river sometimes. We brought this out with us and it did a great job of keeping our 6 person tent lit up. I like the it has two brightness settings and the light itself is frosted so it's not a blinding light.The battery saver on the lantern is also a nice feature. Pretty happy with it overall.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED Lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I chose this to try for my house if the electric ever goes out.I would buy.more of these for each room. Would highly recommend these for family and friends! These work great for when the lights go out!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lantern [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Divide +push LED lantern is a great product. It is super bright and it has two brightness settings. You just push the button to turn it on, push again to increase brightness, and push a third time to shut it off. I think it’s neat that it has the ability to keep the batteries from draining while not in use.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lantern! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lantern is great! It puts out plenty of light for our 6 man tent, walking to the restroom in a dark camping area, or just around the house during a power outage. The batteries really do seem to last longer when using the lockout feature. It is so simple to just twist the bottom to disengage the battery. The single power button on the top makes this lantern easy to use for all ages.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in Florida and we always have to prepare during hurricane season. That means flashlights, batteries, etc. I was thrilled to see the LED Lantern by Coleman. For me, it's better than a flashlight as it gives a wider range of light. The lantern has a handle so you can easily carry it around. It has a battery lock system which provides a longer battery life. Works great. The only issue I had is after putting in the batteries, it was a little hard getting the cover on securely. I finally did. Great for camping or even just a small light for the kids room.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size for camping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The overall quality is average which surprises me since Coleman is such a popular company for camping equipment. This lantern is not waterproof(we had 7 mph wind gusts) and the light is about average. The battery lock option is pretty cool however so if you want to protect and save the battery, this lantern is a plus. Overall, it's an average lantern with battery lock as a plus one.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m was surprised that this really lite up so well. It not heavy and sturdy and easy to use. It’s great for camping and sitting outside and even working on things. I highly recommend this product. Great features
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a camper, this is a must have item. The size is great and it is very light weight. The brightness is very good. It is not a dull light at all. Easy turn on and off. Even if not a camper this could be a great tool to have around home for emergencies or incase of a power outage even.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from reserch before you go The lantern is ok sometime difficult to manage, it arrived in a damage package almost wet in one side.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short run time of the rechargeable version Not as bright as I expected but ok, also not sure it would survive more than a light sprinkle of rain, but good switch, handle and battery lock. The real problem is run time (this is for the Li rechargeable version) - the box says 40 hours on high, but it's only lasting around 7. Will return and try to get a refund.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have household item! These are great lanterns. We have had 2 for several years and we love them. They are an essential item when we lose power during storms and much safer than lighting candles. I ordered 11 more give out as gifts to our children and family.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Read the directions Be sure you read the directions to understand this lanterns full capabilities using 'battery lock' We use this lantern as a night time 'anchor light' on our sailboat when at anchor in a mooring field. It does an average job for its use. We understood the light to be water proof but a passing rain shower proved otherwise.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For campsite and power outages It's small enough to fit into my camping tote, but large enough to cast good light. It's bright enough to do things by but doesn't sear my eyeballs. The frosted "globe" probably helps. I really like the divide feature which helps the batteries last longer.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work We received two of these as gifts and despite trying different batteries in both, and double checking we had the batteries in correctly, we couldn't get either of the lanterns to work.
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_215666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.