BioLite
Stove Kettle Pot Attachment
Model #
KPA
Item #
225139
BioLite

Stove Kettle Pot Attachment

Stove Kettle Pot Attachment is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 279.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_225139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$53.99
In stock
Model #
KPA
Item #
225139

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cookware designed to meet the needs of an outdoor meal. A true grab-and-go system, the KettlePot pours like a kettle and cooks like a pot while doubling as a carrying case for the CampStove and CoffeePress. Made with ultra-thin stainless steel for maximum durability and easy cleaning. Boil up to 6 cups of coffee.
  • Doubles as caryying case for CampStove and CoffeePress
  • Ultra-thin Stainless Steel
  • Vertical Cook Touch Handles
  • Heat Shield helps to concentrate flames and block wind
  • Plastic Bowl and Stuff Sack for Storage
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225139
Weight1.380000
UPC00853290004056
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.48
Package Length5.59
Package Height12.2
Model NumberKPA
BrandBioLite
Assembled Width5.2
Assembled Height10.2
Manufacturer NameBIOLITE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your Coffee on! Awesome! we bought this to make sure we have coffee while camping and it works just fine!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campstove kettle I have only tried kettle at home with French Press and the coffee taste a lot better than my Bodum
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle pot Works great, good capacity, seals well............
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea... but Great concept. That said, it takes a long time to boil a full pot. 2 cups... that’s ok. 3 cups is pushing it.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kettle performance It works great on the Biolite stove but do not put it on an open fire - as you will melt the top.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biolite stove and kettle I bought this mainly for my daughter. She loves to get out by herself. She’s perfectly capable but knowing that if she needed to charge her phone, the power is right there. The kettle is just an awesome addition!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Amazing product! Cooks very quickly and fits the stove inside
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettlepot I really like this cooking pot. The folding handles are a great idea. And the lid stays on when you pour.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for coffee Very well made and durable, and works well on the FirePit!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have outdoor gear Great design. Fits so well with the stove it seems like it's the same size. The weight and dimensions make it perfect for any trek into the wild. Especially useful for hiking.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle Pot Love this kettle pot so much we just got a second one. Super quick boil, love the handle and easy pour lid, great product!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 212°f of pleasure Absolutely love it camping. Two small loads of red oak only took eight minutes to boil.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cr@p tin bends and cracks. I’ve had two KettlePots now because after the first one cracked BioLite Support sent another. The new one was used once before it cracked on the rim in 3 places, and along the measuring line. I stored it in it’s bag in my house, and when travelling with is this week it was in a solid barrel in my canoe. Be assured that this was reasonable and normal use and safe storage and travel.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle pot Huge and good capacity easy to set up and easy to pack back up
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact I haven’t used it yet. I like the way my Biolite camp stove fits inside for a nicely compact bundle.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable item I bought a second KettlePot to replace one that got lost years ago. Have not had the opportunity to use the new one yet, but the old one was indispensable on many camping trips and days when the power went out at home
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design flaw with the plastic lid Love the biolite, and the kettle pot is good design and size with one flaw... I've only used it for a total of about 8 times/ 10 hours and the plastic lid has developed lots of hairline cracks from the heat. I don't see how the lid passed quality control checks? It's a worry each time now if the lid is going to completely shatter the next time I use it from the heat.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with the portable stove. Great product, Works great with the portable stove. Heats fast, fantastically portable. The only draw back is that you have to be careful where you place the lid, because you cant order just the lid if it breaks, (or melts). It would be great if you could order replacement parts instead of a whole new kettle.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity Simplistic and nicely built. Small enough to carry in a backpack. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! It is a must have if you have a campfire stove. Fits over the stove perfectly. I can even put small twigs through the vent holes at the bottom without lifting the kettle. The lid gets easier to put on and remove with practice. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove So dope! It for sure was larger in person than online but this biolite stove with kettle pot is a luxury backpacking stove. Able to charge your phone for pictures is one of my favorite features and the you have the great attachments to cater to your type of eating!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettlepot The product is great. Lid is a bit heavy so it might not come with me on the longer trips. But the pot is terrific quality, not sure how you could damage it
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle Pot & Camp Stove, Perfect together The Kettle Pot fits beautifully together with the camp stove. A marriage that works! And the design takes into account safety, functionality and what's needed to have a great outdoor experience.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio lite kettle pot Packs well with stove and makes cooking easy to do
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kettle, terrible lid quality I absolutely love this kettle, very efficient for boiling water and compact for back-packing. I love how the bioLite nests into this pot making my cooking set up compact and bundled in my back pack. My only complaint is the quality of the lid, we have had 2 issues with the lids of these pots: 1. The lid cracks under almost any constant amount of pressure so it needs to be stored in the top of a bag and the handle cannot be used effectively to push on or pull off the pot (all around the handle cracks and eventually breaks in) and 2. The lid is not very heat proof (maybe our fault for using the pot over a real fire, but in my defense the fire was small enough to be completely under the grill and we placed the pot on the coolest corner of the fire). So far in my family we have had to replace this kettle because of lid issues 2 times, so I really wish either the lid was manufactured in a more robust way or there was an option to purchase the lid separately as we now have 3 of these amazing pots kicking around and only one not so amazing lid. I would still recommend this product for its other unmatched benefits, but I think consumers should know that the lid needs some special care.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle yet I love this pit It's very good I love how it make a lotta coffee with it I love the lid keeps it warm
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! These guys nail it every time! I can not fault anything I have purchased from this company! Love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pot and it's size. This Pot fits my needs to boil water and heat my foods.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pot, missing one thing Fantastic pot, heats water quickly, fits on stove perfectly; however, it could use both oz & ml markings on the inside.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tip of the hat Thanks to the fulfillment team. The lid of my kettle pot broke awhile back and it took some doing to find the right person but a new lid was received the other day and another BSA campout with coffee was enjoyed. A few of the BSA leadership have been coming by a camp for a couple of years, nosing for a cup of Joe knowing that 525 always has a warm cup of coffee first thing. All because the bio stove/kettle pot is the best thing for cooking and heating. Kudo's. Monthly user 3rd year and going strong.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_225139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]