BioLite
Kettle Pot Coffee Press
Model #
CAC1001
Item #
245822
BioLite

Kettle Pot Coffee Press

Kettle Pot Coffee Press is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_245822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
CAC1001
Item #
245822

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Kettle pot coffee press, for use with kettle pot, french press style tool, brew up to 6 cups of coffee, bpa free plastic, removable easy pull handle for pack ability.
  • Designed for use with KettlePot
  • Boils 1-6 cups of coffee in the KettlePot
  • Stainless Steel and BPA Free
  • Ultralight
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245822
Weight0.220000
UPC00853290004599
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.5
Package Length5.91
Package Height15.83
Model NumberCAC1001
BrandBioLite
Assembled Width1.6
Assembled Length4.9
Assembled Height7.9
Manufacturer NameBIOLITE INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee Press Hope to use it soon, it's been too wet to use the stove.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biolite French press Coffee comes out with a lot of flavour, easy to use
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gotta love coffee Would have like its to have more suction on the side but works !
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee plunger Great for making coffee easy to setup and use... Also to put away
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Press with a biolite The product is great. The stem unscrews from the basket which is a blessing for backpacking. Honestly might not bring the stem on longer trips because it is a bit heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome press, plastic is only downside This makes an awesome (even vital!) addition to the camp stove/kettle setup. Lets coffee snobs like me not have to settle with instant. I would give it 5 stars if it was not made of plastic. Every other press I've seen is made of metal, which is best if it's contacting heat. And I make sure my water is crazy hot when I make coffee. So I really don't like plunging all that plastic into boiling hot water. But I do because it's the only option! Hey BioLite, can you guys pleeeeease make a metal one? I'd buy it I promise!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy bought ths for my stove. Great products and wonderful customer service.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Stove for Emergency Preparedness Great way to make coffee while camping, and at home if power outage
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just made my campstove complete As I continue to use my Biolite stove, Im more and more impressed. But something was missing. Once I got my biolite coffee press, it all came together. No more percolator on top of the stove, now I just boil a pot of water, use half for morning clean up and the other half gets the coffee in it. Press and Im done! Great job, especially in the fact that it all still fits in the packing bag!!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from design makes the difference. Easy to pack, nests within the big pot so the press stays protected from damage while staying compact.... makes great coffee, and costs about the same as 2 drive thru coffees.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurricane Michael Coffee Michael left a long and wide trail of destruction. Tracking the storm as it began its northward path I had prepared my Bio Lite camp stove for what was to become a real need for a compact cooking system. Several months back I had purchased the Coffee Press for my stove as we love fresh hot coffee. The storm made landfall just south of us in Mexico Beach, Florida, and then moving NE out of Florida and into Alabama and points north. We began getting strong winds and rain all over all area. At 2 PM Wednesday we lost all power in the City of Dothan and this morning , I fired up the Bio Lite camp stove prior to waking my wife. She was as was I delighted to have a super cup of coffee waiting for her . We use a very fine grind and it was perfect. . It was restored today (Thursday at 1 PM). Thanks Bio lite for a great system.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The coffee press is amazing it makes the best coffee in the kettle pot It was the first time me and my girlfriend went camping so I purchased the camp stove bundle and I loved everything about it. Everything came out awesome
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplified french press and super easy to stow I've been using the camp stove and kettle for awhile now. I love them because of how they stow together and also it's just plain fun. One of the biggest problems with french press is that I have to boil water in one pot then transfer it to my french press. The CoffeePress makes it super easy to boil water and do my french press in one pot! Less mess, less work, and plainly delicious coffee. Also, the plunger works super well so I don't get as much coffee grounds in my coffee.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coffee solution Have the biolite stove and kettle? Drink coffee? Then this is a no brainer. If you're bringing this stove set out with you, throw the couple of ounces worth of coffee press in there, and you'll be set. This press works as well as any other, and the kettle makes a lot of coffee at once. I've measured it out as one scoop of coffee per cup of water. Brew 4 minutes and press. I love this thing, and the whole biolite system. Worth every ounce.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_245822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]