Tomcat
Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2-Pk.
Model #
0360710
Item #
187844
Tomcat

Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2-Pk.

Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2-Pk. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 858.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_187844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
0360710
Item #
187844

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tomcat, 2 pack, press 'n set mouse trap, 1 touch set, over 2 times more effective at catching mice then the wooden snap trap, convenient grab tab for easy disposal, reliable & economical, kills mice guaranteed.
  • KILLS MICE GUARANTEED
  • 1-TOUCH SET
  • OVER 2X MORE EFFETIVE AT CATCHING MICE THEN THE LEADING WOODEN SNAP TRAP.
  • 2 TRAPS
  • CONVENIENT GRAB TAB FOR EASY DISPOSAL
Specifications
Specifications
SKU187844
Weight0.350000
UPC00888603036073
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length1.5
Package Height6.0
Model Number0360710
BrandTomcat
Assembled Width5.25
Assembled Length11.75
Assembled Height6.75
Manufacturer NameTOMCAT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm yard green Easy ordering, priced right, delivered two days later, could not ask for easier buying.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love scotts turf builder. Its very easy to use and my grass never looked better. Its green and luxurious.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy again Awesome product. Works as described on label. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best - slow release Best general lawn fertilizer I've found. Easy to apply and the slow release formulation lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST EFFECTIVE product on the market This is by far THE MOST EFFECTIVE product for getting your lawn back to a lush green look quickly!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very awesome I like them I am so happy about this item and it is works great every morning every night it works awesome
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks effective, BUT ISN’T I purchased 8 of these thinking they would be easy to set and place, and the teeth would dispatch mice quickly. What I found is that the triggers are so stiff they are inffective. Mice run over the trigger pads with impunity…..I have to forcibly trigger them with a dowel which means there is NO WAY a mouse will!! Undoubtably the worst mousetrap I have ever encountered….would NOT recommend purchasing them
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn is amazing I have used this for several years and we moved 3 years ago and started using this product to help our sad lawn and now we have a beautiful lawn thick and green. I will continue to use all these products.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mostly mouse feeders! I have 8 or more of these traps and use the Tomcat recommended attractant gel in them. For each mouse I catch I have at least 4 traps completely emptied of bait. I don't know if my mice are smarter than average, but they are well fed!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! Bought this trap today for mice in my garage. Baited with peanut butter. Had two mice killed in the first 5 minutes of setting the traps. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some of the traps don't trigger I used the press set traps around the house and found some of the bait cups empty do to the traps not triggering when the rodents touch the pads. I tried to trigger the traps with a pen and they did not work.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Single Use? Are these single use traps? I bought a two pack, caught one mouse, disposed of the mouse, reset the trap and nothing. Found out while re-baiting that I have to really knock the black paddle around a lot to get it to go off. The other one is the same way and now I'm wondering if when it accidently went off while setting it the first time it has had it's 'single use'.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead Mouse in Hours Easy and I'm just padding the review because I don't care THAT much.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for us Probably works on adult mice but on the young ones it did not. First used the Gel bait and the trap was licked clean but no mouse (trap did not activate). Next tried peanut butter and again the trap licked clean with no mouse. Last night I used the glue trap and the mouse was caught.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more punched fingers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the easiest mouse trap I have ever used. No more punched fingers when trying to set the tap in your desired location. Place the tap where you want it, press the tap as the directions describe, and voila, you are good to go.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought one pack. So easy to load/bait. I caught four mice in less than 24 hours. Clean easy disposal of the mouse. I missed the disposal note on the package. I may not have purchased the product had I noticed it, but glad I did.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, simply, and humane I can’t recommend this trap enough. It just does the job effectively. I read though some other reviews and please read up prior to placement of the trap. You need to also use the right bait, placement, and learn the function of how this trap works. PLACE MULTIPLE for best results. I used peanut butter and it works. Be patient as this is just part of the solution to get rid of rodents. Also seal off where they are coming from and make wherever unlivable for the rodents. Post catch, make sure to clean area and trap if re using.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fertilizer that makes my lawn super green! When I feed my lawn this fertilizer, grass grows thick in places that I didn't have grass before. And my lawn stays greener, longer!!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great ... but beware These work great for about 6 months. Then I find the stresses on the plastic for a long time make them inoperative after being set for so long. Eventually the mouse just eats the bait and goes on. They are the best for catching and killing the mouse and not letting it get away. Just need to keep replacing them. I've been camping and fighting mice for 50 years and these are the best! Too bad they can't make them last.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trap not snapping I have used these traps before and they worked great. But 2x the mouse has taken the bait and the trap did not spring. So tomorrow it’s a glue trap.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trap ever! I just bought these traps for the first time. They were reasonably priced and easy to set without fearing for my fingers as long as you remember to press onto the round button in the middle it locks before or even after I set it in place with ease and release just as easy
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try these before you try anything else I have purchased many other things to control the mice this year. Finally a friend told me to get these. They work so well we are are to catch and eliminate two in a single trap at the same time. The first night I used them we caught 4 one right after another. They solved the mice issue for me.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Thank you SO muck\h! I bought two traps and in less that 24 hours I had my first victim. I used a peanut butter coated cashew for bait. Going out to by a couple more of this excellent product. Highly recommended to rid you place of rodent pests!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effetive and easy to use Best mouse traps ever! Don't trip on my fingers. When I find broken traps, I switch to the larger, stronger black rat traps & the vermin are caught. Only problem is that the white mouse traps are always out of stock everywhere.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solver There are a lot of options out there when looking for a solution. I was overwhelmed in my search, but decided to try this one. I captured the culprit in less than 24 hours. I am so relieved.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its working Works killed two mice in the first couple hours, bought the gel to go with. Easy reset.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mice are enjoying the peanut butter This trap doesn't release reliably. I've baited and reset several times. After a day the peanut butter is gone but the trap is wide open. Wasting my time and peanut butter :-(
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work Mouse ate the peanut butter easily and went away. I set up a camera to watch him enjoy the meal. Not possible to attach a video clip here but here’s a screenshot showing mouse having his meal.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worked ok for awhile They really are a good idea but built poorly. All of mine worked a few times and then broke the small plastic tab inside the trap. Now they won't reset. Not recommended.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dvm2 It has been down 2 weeks now and there is a big change already.
Date published: 2021-10-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_187844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]