Tomcat
Mouse Killer Station, Refillable, 8-Pk.
Model #
0372010
Item #
136134
Tomcat

Mouse Killer Station, Refillable, 8-Pk.

Mouse Killer Station, Refillable, 8-Pk. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_136134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
0372010
Item #
136134

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Refillable Mouse Killer Station, With 8 Pack OZ Block Bait, Portico Design Ensures Proper Placement, Station Is Child & Dog Resistant, Use Inside Or Out, Clear Lid For Monitoring, Meets Highest EPA 2011 Standards Tier 1, Bromethalin, Can Kill Within 24-48 Hours.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU136134
Weight0.960000
UPC00888603037209
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.25
Package Length4.0
Package Height8.5
Model Number0372010
BrandTomcat
Manufacturer NameTOMCAT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mice simply disappeared [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed a few in my shed, I used the Tomcat mouse killer bait trap, I noticed the bait had been nibbled a bit however I saw no more evidence of mice after this. I bought another trap to keep in my garage and to my surprise it had been nibbled on as well.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than a Tomcat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. It worked very good. I had some mice in the garage attic and I used this along with some snap traps and they were gone very quickly. I have since purchased the product again and used again.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not just childproof adult proof too! Unable to open trap to insert bar. Watched you tube videos and stilkl unable to open trap. Returning, useless if I cannot open it.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy not messy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to refill without having to touch the bait. I did wear gloves to be safe. The way it is designed, other animals don't seem to be able to get at the bait, such as small dogs/puppies or kittens.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning the gel from clothing I place them inside the closet doors near the corner. I got one of them stuck on my bedspread and I did not see it before I washed and dried it. I used baby oil to remove the gel. This is a wonderful product, but I do not have the heart to kill the mice so I put them inside a zip lock bag and close it. They go to sleep and I put them in the trash, also they do not begin to stink because they are inside the bag. Thanks for your product
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not instantly kill mice I've been using the mouse bait for 3 years in the storage room attached to my townhouse. Although the bait was consumed, I never found any dead mice. I see in a response below from customer service that "It will take at least or as little as 2 days for the mouse to die after eating the bait". The storage room roof is pitched to the house roof; one day I saw a mouse run across the rafter to that space. I guess that's where they are dying because the smell is horrible in the storage room. I'm going to switch to traps unless someone knows of a poison that will kill the mouse immediately or disable them to the point where they cannot climb walls and run across rafters.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work at all I bought this rat killer two months ago. I put the station where I knew rats were living. The bait was not touched in all that time. I put the bait by itself in my patio where I saw the rats running around. I watched as a rat smelled the bait and walked away. I left it out for several hours and it was not touched. What good is bait if even a rat won't eat it?
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working I have had these under my mobile home for over a week and no rats are dead, but I hear them in my walls, disapponted
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these was having problems with other brand, got your traps and caught the mice in one night. so easy to set. really love the traps. gonna be my brand from now on. thanks
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My mice are not touching this crap. First of all, do you know how immaculate the rest of your floors have to be to have a mouse bother to crane it's neck up into that tight space to get a nibble of the bait? In touched after two weeks, and I'm an old pro at this game, repositioning locations and such. I have no kids or pets so i took the bait out and crushed it with granola in an open bowl. Apparently they know the difference.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your product is garbage I just watch a mouse run straight inside of the mouse trap and it didn’t even go off. Before that the mouse ate all of the mouse attractant without the trap going off.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as long as the bait cup tab doesn’t break. I have used a dozen or more of the Black Rat Snap / mouse traps over the years. They are excellent for trapping mice, chipmunks and rats around the barn. My only problem is the tabs on the bait cups. If a tab breaks the cup and trap becomes useless. It appears when a critter is tasting the bait and the trap sets, the force breaks the tab off the bait cups. Without the tab the cup wedges under the release plate making the trap useless. I wish TomCat would sell a package of bait cups!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mice love this...I dont The mice have been eating away for over 8 days...why haven’t they died?
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didnt work for me used tomcat in my garage sprayed it all around and bottom of garage door and the people door left a light on and a radio. also set some traps with peanut butter so I can see if there getting in, well the got in eat peanut butter got on mouse am I doing something wrong
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tomcat mouse refill station [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Tomcat refill station for about a week now after I saw a few mice around the house. I am not sure if it has done anything yet due to still seeing some nice around. I am hoping that soon I will see them gone!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snap! ... Scratch 1 mouse! Press 'N Set mouse trap + little bit of peanut butter = no more mouse! I've been in this house for 40 years and never had any mice before ... saw one last week, bought a 2-pack of TomCat traps ... baited & set the traps tonight ... 4 hours later -- SNAP!!! Awesome!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad product I bought 1 bag of these and scattered them all over my garage. I saw some that disappeared to where I put them. I waited for the foul smell so I can find the dead rat for a few days but nothing happened. I saw more bars disappeared so I need to buy another bag and scatter it again but after a few days, still no smell. It so happened that I cleaned my garage the other day and I found a lot of these bars placed in one corner with barely a bite on them. My daughter pass by the garage and told me about the mouse still running around. So I would rate this product "0" for it doesn't even attract the mouse at all. Currently I'm online to find the best rat killer. Any suggestion?
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mousie snack time Don’t waste your money. I tried this as a “last resort” when they weren’t going in the live trap fast enough. They ate a whole bag of it and kept on rockin’. The ones I live trapped were bright eyed and healthy-looking.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By by mice! This works very well...as good or better than commercial products pest control people put out! Saw large mouse, then a bunch of babies. Hear them in walls, light covers in kitchen! At my wits end. They love the bait and I love them GONE!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kills if the can't find a wanted source. The est it an get thirsty and will chew through anything to get liquid including plastic water lines so keep a plumber on call.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not one single bite I followed the instructions carefully, set a few units as indicated, and even put down a few tablets out of the bag, since I don’t have children or pets. It’s been months, and not a single bite, all the white mice run free in my home.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomcat works in one day I found a mouse in my kitchen and couldn't get rid of him. I went online and read several Tomcat reviews saying the mouse disappeared in a day. I immediately drove to my local home improvement store and bought the disposable bait kit. After only 5 minutes he was back, eating the bait. And he hasn't shown up again. So far so good. I'm very impressed with this product.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took a full bar to kill one mouse I had a field mouse the was coming to from my garage. So I put one of these bait stations out, and pretty much ever time I walked out to the garage, there was the mouse eating the bar. The bar was the size of the mouse and it took a week for it to kill it. The last time I had a mouse in my garage I use a traditional spring trap and killed the mouse in a day and I didn't have to worry about it dying in the walls. If you want something that works get a real trap. Mice literally just walk in fill their bellys and walk out of this thing, then a week later die somewhere you can get to.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from live saver. not only did your product catch mice it also caught a good size snake. my cats are duds at mousing. so I use your product all the time. but this time I was freaked out by the snake that was on the glue trap. thanks for the amazing job of the glue person.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got rid of my mouse problem and was very happy with results. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rat trap that catches rattlers. The Tomcat rat trap is the greatest trap out there. We live in the Sonoran desert and the rats were a huge problem. Began using this product a year ago. They work! Since using them however, I've had two of them just dissapear. Now a year later I understand as found this today in one of the traps I had set in our tool crib. I call it the best of the best.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Product Bought Poison and a trap. Mouse set off the trap and the trap broke in half and the mouse got away. Poison has not done anything yet.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My mice love they gained weight and want more I bought it and am now over run by mice the mice ate every bit of it none of them died.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Put glue traps down .put a piece of dog food on it went upstairs 15 min. Came back down he was caught.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely amazed Truely Impressed with the press and set traps ... a rat had babys in my house and these traps are not over prices at all but I took a chance on them and worth every penny ... they even had caught 2 at a time .... it's been frustrating with these rats but these traps have been a lot of help
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_136134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]