$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Order by Dec. 16th for in-store delivery in time for Christmas.
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Thermacell
Mosquito Repellent Butane Refill Cartridge, 4-Pack
Thermacell

Mosquito Repellent Butane Refill Cartridge, 4-Pack

Mosquito Repellent Butane Refill Cartridge, 4-Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_672412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
R4
Item #
672412

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
This Thermacell refill value pack includes 4 butane cartridges & 12 repellent pads for 48 hours of total insect control. The cartridge and pads universally fit all ThermaCELL Mosquito appliances.
  • Fits all ThermaCELL Appliances
  • Bonus pack for 48 hours of protection
  • Includes 4 butane cartridges and 12 repellent pads
Specifications
Specifications
SKU672412
Weight0.630000
UPC00181752000224
Country of OriginMX
Package Width2.4
Package Length4.0
Package Height5.3
Model NumberR4
BrandThermacell
Manufacturer NameTHERMACELL REPELLENTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Works for me and so much better than spraying on repellents
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bugs Be Gone These are great, I had bought them as a Good Morning Amerida Deals and Steals the first time. Keeps the critters away. Need to stock up, pest weather is still here.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very happy with the mosquito free environment created.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this product!!!!! I absolutely love this product! I was skeptical at first because I've tried so many products, but I was very impressed with this. We are surrounded by woods and have a hard time keeping mosquito's at bay even with profession sprays. This worked perfectly. Not a single bite after being outside for hours. The only down side I found was that you only get one container of fluid with your purchase and if you're outside a lot, you go through it pretty quickly. Other than that, I loved the product!!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works This product works! Have been buying it as gifts for family and friends.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Thermocells! Have had a Thermocell for several years, we love them! They work so great! No sticky spray! Would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient I wish the mats would last longer. However, I am glad that I am able to buy this online. I do not have time looking for refills in the store. I do a lot of yard work and bugs just love me. My dog do not like the smell of bug spray.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed I am not impressed, as both my wife and I received bits with the device out 30 minutes prior to going out. We have to try it again, but I cannot get bits until my upcoming surgery at the end of September, so my surgery is not cancelled.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Termacell mosquito repellent Works great . We use it every night during mosquito season. It allows us to enjoy our deck
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermacell It works!! So glad we tried it. Thank you Kevin for recommending Thermacell
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work These really work. We love sitting on our front patio at night without being chased away by mosquitoes!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refill mats These do NOT LAST more than 2.5 hours. We are fulltime RVers and really need a good product. And we have to replace these too many times a day. $$$ is tight and we need these to last longer.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective, but wasteful Works great. Would prefer not to have butane fuel and throwaway plastic.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito repellent This product works great. I’ve been using it for years now and it’s never let me down. Great coustomer service as well.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refills @ a value! Wow! 120 hours all in a box! This was a great value for the price with the additional hours. It's always a bonus to upgrade to more hours because you typically save in the long run!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I was doubtful, but hopeful and I’ve have to say that this product works.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is irks! It WORKS! I live in Texas and my house is surrounded by heavy vegetation. Every year it is a battle to spend more than a few minutes outside in the summer. No more problem! Thank you, Thermacell!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great product Excellent customer service. Responded quickly to enquires and fixed an issue I was responsible for. The product itself is great. Keeps our deck clear of mosquitos. When working outside I put it under the table and my ankles are bite free.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosquito killer This product works really well. We love sitting outside and this makes it possible without getting eat up with mosquitoes.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great for the original unit I purchased years ago.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome!! We use these all summer long at our cottage. To the person who asked who needs 300 hours?? #ido When you spend everyday outside in Manitoba they get used up quickly. Money well spent.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, LOVE, love Thermacell Thermacell WORKS and so well! Mosquitoes in the south are hard to beat, but Thermacell does it! This product makes summer so much sweeter!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product workability Product works well in a lantern on our front porch. Makes time in evening very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refills for mosquito repellants Keep up the fine work, my telephone was made very simple when I placed the order with the most articulate young lady.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! This product really works for me. I’ve owned it for over five years and I have successfully been spared many many mosquito bites as they love me! Well worth the price
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are running a scam on the refills. Just try and find the 12hr refill... Nowhere to be found, even the Thermacell website is "out of stock" Who seriously needs a 300 hour pack but those are everywhere.... Absolute scammers.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermacell Refills... Thermacell Products Work!!! The refills are expensive but they work...
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original refills Have been using this product for years now and since using whether it be while camping or sitting in my backyard I have yet to see one mosquito! I use the refills in a lantern I've had for over 6 years Love this product!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermacell mosquito repellant devices and refills It really works!! And there’s no spraying of chemicals on your skin.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermacell If You Enjoy being Outside in the Evenings as We do (South Alabama) And mosquitoes want to carry you off like they do here the Thermacell is what you need to help prevent modi from ruining your evening. We set it out about 10 minutes before we want to go sit outside and that’s it! No Mosquitoes and No Smells. We Love Our Thermacell’s.
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_672412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.