Raid
Roach Bait Plus Egg Stop, 12-Pk.
Raid

Roach Bait Plus Egg Stop, 12-Pk.

Roach Bait Plus Egg Stop, 12-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
15745
Item #
842625

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Raid, 12 Pack, Roach Bait Plus Egg Stop, Double Control, Bait Activated Egg Stoppers Sterilize Roaches Within A 9' Radius, Safe For Children & Pets, Guaranteed To Work.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU842625
Weight0.280000
UPC00046500116346
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.9
Package Length6.3
Package Height1.1
Model Number15745
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesom you try it Everyone shpuld try this product the odor from it smells a liitle strong but it is worth it
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works on contact This product is definitely needed to defend off unwanted bugs
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective This product knocked em dead , and they dlnt come back !
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Works very well. Got rid of the baby roaches now just wondering where the adults are
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your products I love this product. It's a killer,gets rid of the roaches fast.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This product is awsome! Buy it today if you got roaches
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killed then roaches This product actually destroyed all of the roaches in my house thanks
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love it it works. Wish I had a year supply for free
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They work Iv used many times ! They work great !and they are cheap !
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! finally a product works and does what it is supposed to do!!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using raid for years.im satisfied It always did it's job really does work on contact I love the results.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I know you will learn something from this site If you have any roaches or bugs use raid it will kill any small problem with no worries.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works My neighbor left some of their company behind. It seem like I have the whole neighborhood in my home.,but thank god for raid it kills on contact.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raid This product is the bees Keene buy all the time a Wal mark and kroger store
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness This is the BEST PRODUCT OUT IN THIS WORLD. I'M TELLING EVERYONE AND ANYONE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME OUT TO MAKE THIS. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER......
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great no more roaches can finally sleep in peace such a relief
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great This product really works. I use it all the time. !
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product highly recommend to all go get some now
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This product is easy peasy to use. Kills fast too. No mess, no fuss. Love it.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works This product (raid) kills roaches it's the best And it's great
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome product and I would use it anytime or anywhere!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills them dead So good guaranteed to kill bugs right on spot 100 thumbs up
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features ! This product is the best i know. I would tell anybody to use this.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This productwas great killed all my bug and they did not return
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This product is the best product I've ever ever used.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills Great product worked early c like it said. Easy to use
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raid Roach Controll This product is the best on the market.I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great This is the one to used it killed on contact and I haven't seen anymore since I used it
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great this will kill and not come back and are very safe for your kids
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I use it all the time whenever I see a a nest or something
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.