Hot Shot
Bedbug & Flea Fogger, 2-oz., 3-Pk.
Hot Shot

Bedbug & Flea Fogger, 2-oz., 3-Pk.

Bedbug & Flea Fogger, 2-oz., 3-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 303.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_131455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
HG-95911
Item #
131455

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger kills bed bugs, fleas, lice, ticks and other listed insects. Contains Nylar insect growth regulator to control hatching fleas before they develop into the biting adult stage and inhibits flea reinfestation up to 7 months. Also kills beetles, boxelder bugs, cockroaches, earwigs, fire ants, flea eggs, flea larvae, adult fleas, flies, flying moths, gnats, grain weevils, hornets, lice, millipedes, mosquitoes, palmetto bugs, pharaoh ants, pillbugs, silverfish, sowbugs, wasps, ticks and yellow jackets. Perfect for use in apartments, attics, basements, boats, cabins, closed porches, condominiums, garages, homes, kitchens, and pet sleeping areas. One can of this product treats up to 2,000 cubic feet of unobstructed space. Read and follow all label directions before using this product. Treating bed bugs as part of a cycle is key to gaining control. For best results, use this product as part of a comprehensive bed bug treatment plan.
  • Hot Shot Bedbug & Flea Fogger also controls lice, ticks and other listed insects
  • Inhibits reinfestation of fleas for up to 7 months
  • Contains Nylar insect growth regulatory to prevent fleas from developing into the biting adult stage
  • Use indoors in enclosed spaces such as apartments, attics, basements, boats, cabins, closed porches, condos, garages, homes, kitchens and pet sleeping areas
  • Treats 2,000 cubic feet of unobstructed space (15.5 feet x 16 feet x 8-foot ceiling) - in rooms smaller than 5 feet x 5 feet, allow fog to enter from other rooms
Specifications
Specifications
SKU131455
Weight0.880000
UPC00071121959119
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.0
Package Length13.25
Package Height6.0
Model NumberHG-95911
BrandHot Shot
Assembled Width6.44
Assembled Length2.13
Assembled Height5.25
Manufacturer NameUNITED INDUSTRIES CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This package was very easy to open. The product was also very easy to use, just open and use the button to stream the spray. It didn’t have a smell and was actually very light when sprayed. There was no caked on feeling when you spray it on a surface or in a corner. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but long process! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hot Shot BedBug And Flea Fogger 3 Count-2 Ounce Cans, With Nylar, Inhibits Flea Reinfestation works wonderful to remove the fleas from my home. I currently own dogs and cats have been trying to contain fleas as some months are worse than others. The instructions are great very helpful indeed, with that being said if you are impatient this is not the solution for you the process is very long to prepare, setup and air out.. This took about 5 hours tops to complete, I was able to take my family and pets out for a while. When I came back home I was happy with results I have not noticed any fleas on my dogs, furniture or blankets! I would definitely recommend this product to others, works great!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hot shot bedbug and flea flogger works great. I suggest when you use it to make sure your not home at the time of use and put your animals in a safe spot away from the fogger. It gets rid of flea's quickly which is what I got it for. Now I don't have to worry about them annoying things on my carpet and bed anymore.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hotshot bedbug and flea fogger three count worked super well for the very bad flea infestation my home had and was simple to use following the directions. We took my cats out of the house during the process of fogging and eliminating the fleas. So far, so good and haven’t seen one flea, nor have my animals been bit. There was also no bad chemical smell left behind or residue anywhere in sight, although I still wiped everything down afterwards. Highly recommend this product and I’m definitely satisfied with it!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this in my home because we did have a problem with fleas a while back inside our home. Our cats had brought fleas and it was the hardest thing to get rid of I'm pretty sure we finally got rid of them but with this fogger I am definitely sure now. It was easy to use the only thing I did not like is that it is pretty strong and i was worried on what food i had to protect from the fogger but other than that i am pleased on how this product worked.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to help with a little flea problem and it sure worked great. It didn't leave a film or smell once we returned and it was very great at getting rid of the fleas. The directions were very easy tip read and follow.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Landlords best friend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy these all the time for the properties I maintain. After every renter moves out I bomb the house just to be safe. Never once had a problem with fleas or bedbugs since switching from another brand to these! These work GREAT but you have to follow the directions
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago to get rid of fleas put one upstairs and one downstairs left the house for a couple hours came back did a nice cleaning there was no more fleas anywhere I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had fleas and used this. It works good and after using it I didn't see one flea. Make sure wipe everything down and cover stuff you don't want to have the stuff on it. We have three dogs and needed something to help.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is very effective at getting rid of bed bugs and fleas. It has gotten rid of them for me. I use to have a problem with them, but since I have used this, I have not had a bad problem with the bed bugs and flees. It takes 2 hours but I left for longer when I used it. It seemed to really work.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although it gets rid of bedbugs and fleas (thanks a lot kitty for bringing them in), the smell after a couple days is rough. It works fast and works great. Easy to understand the instructions but not a great smell, even after airing out the house.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for review and I used it on my old house and it did very well. We had a flea problem and the majority of them were killed during fogging. It works pretty well and exceeded expectations. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hot Shot Bedbug and Flea Fogger 3 count cans really works. It has very detailed instructions on how to use these. Tells you what you need to cover and what you don't need to cover. It tells you how long to leave them before reentering the premises. It tells you where you can use the cans, and it comes with 3 cans so it does quite a bit of areas. The list of insects it kills is tremendous. So, if you have an insect problem this is probably going to kill it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product to get rid of the fleas! It instantly worked! I highly recommend this if you have a flea problem. My dogs brought them in from outside but this stuff helped to fix the problem!!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful and does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great item . smaller cans pack a punch . As i am a dog and cat owner these are my go to when i am having to clear my home of unwanted pests. It does the job and then some and doesn't leave a horrible after smell like others .If you are looking for an effective and inexpensive way to treat your home these do work .
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a trusted brand. Used before for fleas. Foggers seems to work best in that situation. Be sure to cover every thing in the room and clean up after. Use as many cans as needed. Worked well for me! 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently watched my aunts cat and we wound up flea infested. This fogger worked great with one use and the fleas are gone. I love that it protects from reinfestation for 7 months. As long as you follow the instructions on how to use it should work really well. I will definitely use this again if I have another issue like this.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I currently have 3 cats, they are mainly indoor but lately have been wanting to explore outside more, since doing so I’ve noticed a mild flea outbreak..I used this product in the main living room and it definitely helped! I made sure the cats were outside and I had somewhere to be so I was t I. The house during. So far I haven’t seen any lingering bugs.. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you expect this to get rid of your bed bugs by itself, I have bad news. It won't. I used this as part of a combination of attacks, including desiccant powders, moving the bed, getting bed bug traps for the bed legs, sprays to get the nooks and crannies of the bed, underneath furniture, etc. The last step after spraying/powdering the room was bombing it. Didn't find any more bed bugs. I kept spraying and powdering because bed bugs can hatch even after you've killed all of them. So if you're looking for a magic solution, this isn't it. But if you are looking for a product to use in conjunction with several other techniques, this does it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these forgers to use for fleas and they work almost instantly. So easy to use and simple instructions. They kill off all the bugs that are unwanted in your home and keeps them away. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foggers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I needed to treat the laundry room where my dog stays. These worked wonderfully! It got rid of the fleas! They were easy to use. I like that when I came home the smell had cleared!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use. Instruction are very clear. I have used these in the past and I consistently find them to be very effective as promised by the label. Make sure to cover surfaces and wash everything after usage, as this really is a very important step. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flea control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this hot shot bedbug and flea fogger it was really easy to use. You just push down and it fogs the area and then you need to leave the house for awhile until it airs out. It works really well to clean out the house when the animals have fleas bad.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have bedbugs or fleas in my house, but I do live out in the country on a house with a crawl space. I used one of these foggers under my house to get rid of spiders. So I know these Hot Shot foggers kill spiders, including brown recluse.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every year we somehow get a flea problem even though our 2 cats are strictly indoor. I have always tried everything but this year year I decided to try the hot shot flea fogger and am very glad I did. Its been over a week since we set one and have had little to no fleas. This is amazing compared to the alternative. Very glad to finally have a product that works for us
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hot shot foggers work well for flea control and I use them as a preventative measure around our dog kennels to make sure we don’t experience any bug issues and so far this has prevented them from occurring. The product is easy to use and does what it says. Follow the provided instructions to ensure safety for you and your pets.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came at a perfect time when our dogs got fleas from running in the woods. Love it. Worked great and quickly. Made our job so much easier. If this happens again we are definitely getting the Hot Shot Bedbug and Flea Fogger again.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not that we need to use these but once a year I will use these to keep peace of mind. They are so easy to use and make sure bugs are gone! I hate anything crawly and this helps keep them away! I definitely think everyone should be using these!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hot shot bedbug and flea fogger 3 count worked great at getting the fleas out of my carpet and bedding. I just put newspaper down put the can on top and left the house for a couple of hours. Clean up was a breeze.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product really does work. It was easy to use and no harsh smell. It covered the area that needed the treatment. I like that they come in multi packs for multiple rooms. This definitely got rid of our problem. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_131455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.