Cutter
Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate, 32-fl. oz.
Cutter

Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate, 32-fl. oz.

Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate, 32-fl. oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_160846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $9.99
In stock
Regular Price $13.99
Save $4.00 (28%)
Model #
HG-61067
Item #
160846

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Enjoy your backyard again with Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate. It controls mosquitoes, listed ants, fleas and other listed insects on lawns, landscapes and outdoor surfaces. Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate kills fast and lasts all summer, providing up to 12 weeks of control against house crickets, carpenter ants, harvester ants, lady beetles and earwigs. Includes the QuickFlip hose-end sprayer, which activates spray at the flip of a switch. For best results, apply early before insect populations are high. Covers up to 5,000 square feet of lawn. Cutter insect repellents have been helping families have fun together outdoors for more than 50 years. Goodbye mosquitoes. Hello, summer!
  • Kills mosquitoes, listed ant types, fleas and other listed insects
  • Hose-end-sprayer activates spray at the flip of a switch - just grip, flip and go
  • Controls up to 12 weeks against house crickets, carpenter ants, harvester ants, lady beetles and earwigs
  • Treats up to 5,000 square feet of lawn
  • Attach the sprayer to a garden hose to treat your lawn, landscape and outdoor surfaces where insects hide
Specifications
Specifications
SKU160846
Weight2.370000
UPC00071121610676
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.5
Package Length2.11
Package Height11.1
Model NumberHG-61067
BrandCutter
Assembled Width5.56
Assembled Length2.75
Assembled Height11.38
Manufacturer NameUNITED INDUSTRIES CORPORATION
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov Cáncer y Daño Reproductivo - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in the market to find a bug control product for my backyard and stumbled across the Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate 32oz, QuickFlip Hose-End Sprayer and figured I'd try it out. We have a wet back yard and because of this we have lots of bugs. This product was easy to use just hook it up to the hose turn it on and spray. I used it like I would be watering my yard and it worked great. We have had a decrease in the amount of bugs so we are very happy.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using this for the past few years, and we are always impressed with how well it works. It is very easy to use; just attach to the hose, turn on the water, then flip the switch on the handle to spray. The spray has a pretty wide range, so getting our entire yard doesn't take much time at all. It has a pleasant scent, which we appreciate, and we can go for several weeks without worrying about bugs.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills them dead [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got some of this Cutter Backyard spray because I know cutter is a brand I can depend on. Its easy to just hook up to your house flip and spray. I sprayed my whole yard with it and it seems to work. I had a problem with ants next to the house and I sprayed all around the foundation of the house and it seems to help. So I sprayed the whole yard. Time will tell but I am sure it will work like it did by the house
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed this for a movie night that I was hosting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed this for a movie night out that I was hosting in my backyard. My backyard backs up to a forest so any and everything flies out of there. Sometimes they look like they’re coming straight at you and other times they just land on your shoulder (lol). I couldn’t have my guests running for their lives. So the morning of my party, I sprayed my yard, it was a strong smell. You will definitely smell the pesticide; sprays well. Easily connects to the hose and one click and you’re ready to spread. One bottle worked for my backyard which measures 104 feet wide.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bug control! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Cutter backyard bug control spray. It is super easy to use by attaching it right to the hose. I spray my entire lawn and have had less issues with mosquitos while I am entertaining outdoors.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutter Backyard Bug Control Spray Concentrate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my flower and vegetable garden at my house and we live in suburban so we have many small insects. This is very easy to attach to the water hose you have and spray to your yard. It will last about 12 weeks and that is really good amount of time. I haven't gotten any bug bite for a while since I used this. This treats up to 5000 sq ft of lawn. If you have some problem of mosquitos, spiders, fleas and other insects then I would definitely recommend you to try this.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bug Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this bug spray and I use it every year! It’s so easy to set up and spray the backyard and trees! Typically I get eaten alive by the mosquitoes and since I’ve discovered cutters hose end sprayer I have had issues since!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've had some problems with bug control since getting our pool in etc. Grabbed this to give it a try and seems to be working well. Happy with how easy it was to use, and that I didn't have to use up the bottle all in one use
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With it being winter I was worried about it not working as well, however it does seem to work. I can't wait until summer when the bugs are in full swing and I can use it but hopefully after treating now it'll be less of a problem. I have pets and this wasn't harmful in any way.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for backyard bugs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been struggling with bugs in my backyard and this spray has been very helpful in managing them. It is easy to use and comes with a hose end sprayer for spraying. Leave the area alone till it dries and it does a good job on the bugs. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizng [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is legit - I would recommend this to anyone with issues and use it. I sprayed once and they were gone a few hours later and I was able to sit in my backyard without having to slap my leg or arm for annoying bugs!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this because mosquitos were horrible in my yard, my kids couldn’t go outside without getting ate up. I would recommend this to anyone having the same problem, it last several weeks. It took two for my whole yard
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for this summer and have used it before in the past. I mainly use it to treat the mosquitoes, but it also seems to work well at keeping the scorpions at bay. We live in an area where they are some of the more popular pests that we seem to encounter, and this works to keep them away.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My review on the cutter backyard bug control spray is it’s awesome works great in my backyard keeps all types of bugs away and I would definitely recommend to all friends and family who have animals and children
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps keep the mosquitos away My neighbor recommended this product to me. It worked really well last year to help keep the mosquitos away in my backyard - with only one treatment for the whole summer. Not so good this year, however, when the weather was so humid in the Midwest. I had to keep spraying each month to keep up. Overall, a product I would recommend because it's easy to cover your backyard with one bottle & it's easy to hook up to your garden hose.
Date published: 2011-09-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_160846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]