Tiki
Clean Burn Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 32-oz.
Model #
1218071
Item #
249753
Tiki

Clean Burn Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 32-oz.

Clean Burn Bitefighter Torch Fuel, 32-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_249753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
1218071
Item #
249753

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
32 oz, clean burn bitefighter torch fuel, proven mosquito repellency, no more smoky mess, plant based fuel formula, for outdoor use only, for best results, use with tiki branded torches & table torches.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249753
Weight1.800000
UPC00086861180716
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.5
Package Length4.0
Package Height8.75
Model Number1218071
BrandTiki
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer.  For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fuel is practically odorless; only very, very slight citronella scent. Torch burned immediately, and lasted for hours. Not one bite from mosquitos. No smoke; so very true to statement "Clean Burn".
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this Clean Burn Bite Fighter Torch Fuel. It is a clean burning fuel. No black smoke when it's burning and it smells amazing. You can smell the citronella in the fuel to keep those nasty mosquitos away and it works great. This time of year we have Jurassic sized mosquitos and this keeps them at bay. You can also smell lime which just takes this fuel above and beyond. Such a pleasant addition. I am super excited to use this fuel all summer long.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So effective and cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy with how effective this Tiki fuel was. It really kept bugs away and it didn't have a bad smell. The container that held my fuel was so cute and I have had so many compliments on it I will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a few weeks ago. This was the first time to try this and I am so glad that I did. The smell was nice, not like some of the chemical smells I have smelt on others I have burnt before. I usually can not sit outside for a whole minute without getting bit up by mosquitos. When my family cooked out and we used this Bitefighter Torch Fuel, I had no problem at all staying outside and enjoying time with my family in our backyard. It was great!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoke and Odor doesnt bother my son's amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in Southern Alabama, where Tiki Torches and Fluid are a necessity during the Spring and Summer. My son with asthma, cannot be around the burning torches because of the smoke and odor. That was until I received this really nice, blue ceramic table torch and 32oz bottle of TIKI® Clean Burn BiteFighter® Torch Fuel, which is 85% plant-based. The Clean Burn BiteFighter Fuel doesn't have a strong odor and easy to pour into the table torch, without wasting. It really burns clean, without any smoke and little to no odor. It has a slight odor immediately after putting out the flame, but fades quickly. Surprisingly, there hasn't been any mosquitoes out, but it has kept those horrible flies away. Finally, a torch fuel that I can use around my son!! The table torch looks amazing on our jacuzzi, which I plan on getting 3 more (one for each corner). I definitely recommend both of these amazing Tiki Brand products. I recieved these products complimentary, for testing purposes. All opinions are 100% my own
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used lots of candles and so called table torches for fighting off bugs while enjoying a nice evening on the patio but often times got ran inside. This stuff burns so clean, has the slightest citronella aroma and so far, after 3 uses, I'm happy to report we went unscathed! Truly impressed!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This will help at "our hang out spot" as my grandkids call it. On my Lang we have 2 creeks. Anyone is made just for sitting and cooling off and this is wonderful for it. Gonna get slot more of thebfuild so not run out this summer. Smells good .. So easy to use the oil and has been so good at the hangout. I highly recommend and will continue to use this
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for keeping mosquitoes away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this just in time for mosquito season. I myself am pretty much mosquito "bait". Everytime we have a cookout, wether at home or a park the first thing I feel are those pesky suckers getting stuck on me. Thankfully this BITEFIGHTER® TORCH FUEL helped so much during my cookout that i had recently. No bites and I had the time of my life! The burn life is very good, the smell is pleasant and most of all it works!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very clean burning oil. We have three lakes surrounding us and this worked very well repelling the mosquito's without black smoke and overpowering odor.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The CLEAN BURN™ BITEFIGHTER® TORCH FUEL burns for a long time and it doesn't have a heavy smell at all. It also repels agains the insects. I love sitting outside entertaining or reading a book and I've used other products but the Clean Burn Torch Fuel is the best
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in my yard during a party and it was great because it didn't make that black smoke like the fuel usually does. It didn't have a bad smell either. I will be definitely buying in the near future.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean burn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] burned clean with less smell nice smooth even burned
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smoke! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it in small lanterns on my table near people and there is absolutely no smoke at all. No odor as well.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It last longer than most fuels a doesn't smoke much.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, clean burning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little lamp! With all the rain Middle TN has had this February, and then this warm spell, the gnats and mosquitos are out in FULL force. We lit this little lamp and sat it on our patio table. We were all able to have dinner outside without being bitten or bothered.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this product. I love that this product is clean burning. The bug fighter part of it helps keep the bugs away. We haven’t had a really cold winter yet so we still have pesky bugs bothering us when outside. This product helped with those.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the bugs away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and wA surprised there was no nasty smell to it and it kept the bugs away I have a little table out front with a couple rocking chairs and we were able to enjoy it and not get bitten by nasty bugs it lasted a long time and the wick stayed lit
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product one night while sitting outside. I didnt smell gas . There were not alot of smoke in the air. The bugs were not all around me. It made sitting outside very relaxing.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this torch! I used this for our family barbecue and I live in south Texas and let me just say we had no problems with mosquitos or even flys around our picnic table. Design was very beautiful and the quality was amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very pleased with the fuel overall. It stayed lit well on it's own and did the job at keeping away the bugs from the patio. We like to leave the back door open at times and when we do of course we like to keep the bugs out. We don't have a screen door and it's a rental so we have no desire to install one ourselves. This works great for us!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used torch fuel before and it’s always had a very weird odor and I’ve never really been happy with it. The Bitefighter fuel doesn’t really have a strong odor, but it does a good job of keeping away the awful mosquitoes we are so plagued with in sunny Florida. It works very well in our torch and we’ll keep using it! Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Clean Burning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is really great fuel. There is very little chemical smell and zero smoke. It burns extremely well and I would highly recommend it for anyone using the table top tiki burners.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it,amazed with the durability and effectiveness of the produt.highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can breathe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always use Tiki Torch fuel in all of my Tiki Torches but, this is the ultimate! I can actually stand the Clean Burn Bitefighter, it doesn't over power with smoke and doesn't make everyone want to dodge the smell. I love it! Thank you
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bitefighter Torch Fuel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the 32 ounce clean burn bitefighter torch fuel and it works amazing. I've been starting my garden and there were many mosquitos biting me so I put some in my table torches and repells great. I will be using this through the spring /summer months while i do yard work to repell mosquitos and flies.I definitely would recommend the product.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For My Patio! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Super cute , cream color, ceramic table torch with the Tiki bug repellent torch fuel and being that I live in Louisiana, we are already having Spring like days so I was able to try it out right away. The ceramic torch was easy to fill and the fuel was clean burning, no smoke and little to no odor and the best part was no mosquito's or other pesky bugs. So me and my guest were able to enjoy a bug free patio party and the ceramic table torch looks like beautiful decoration on my patio table but it's a high functioning bug repellent. The 32 ounce bottle of torch fuel with last for many gatherings to come. This will be my go-to product year round!
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_249753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]