Lamplight Farms
Petite Lantern Table Torch, Metal, 5.5-In.
Lamplight Farms

Petite Lantern Table Torch, Metal, 5.5-In.

Petite Lantern Table Torch, Metal, 5.5-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_249726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
1117026
Item #
249726

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
5.5", metal, petite lantern table torch, burns up to 5 hours with each 6 oz fill, clear glass fuel vessels, for outdoor use only, for best results use with tiki brand bitefighter torch fuel, not included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249726
Weight1.170000
UPC00086861170267
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.5
Package Length4.5
Package Height5.5
Model Number1117026
BrandLamplight Farms
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great light from these, look great, and do a really good job of keeping the mosquitoes away. Using the clean burn fuel. I don't even know if I am going to put lights out now on my new deck!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in our outdoor space Perfect for our outdoor space. we bought the yard ones to match. a nice step up from the bamboo ones.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki beacon torches Tiki brand has amazing customer service and truly stands behind their quality products. These are well made and are as pictured.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed. While very nice looking the glass broke on the two table laterns and the bases are starting to rest after only a few weeks.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Beautiful lanterns. Easy to fill and work well when lit. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best patio torch purchase! Luv Luv these cute torches!!! We had order 10 all together and use almost every night as my older kids hang out out back a lot longer. Not only do they deter flying bugs but they look amazing at night and very durable!!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy, but glass container broke right away! Really like this product, however when I filled one of the glass containers and screwed it into the top, it broke off the lid while sitting on the table!!!! Would love a replacement sent!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the front porch I bought 6 of these for my front porch. The size is ideal and is seems to me that the metal “box” protects the glass bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki torches Love these! Easy to assemble, look great, and a good value for your money. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Backyard Paradise. These torches and lanterns complete my backyard beachscape! They remind me of the lanterns I'd use at home in the Caribbean. And with the Bitefighter Clean Burn Fuel, they have already been a weapon against pesky bugs! I can't wait until the warm weather arrives. These lanterns will make my 'staycation' this year feel like a real tropical getaway!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I received these as a gift for my birthday last month and I love them. They are beautiful and made of quality material. The tabletop torches are perfect with the adjustable flame ability. I even bring them inside for a quiet “candle light” time. I have the tall torches on the patio and they look exquisite. If you are looking for a product that looks expensive, yet does not cost a fortune, then TIKI Brand is what you need.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Torches Review Nice little torches that give a lot of smoke when burning. Push wick further into torch to reduce but do a reat job.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table torches are great standing torches are not Absolutely love the table torches but the square beacon torches haven’t been working as well. The wick seems to be having trouble burning but not sure if mine are just a dud or if it’s all of them.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lanterns I ordered the small ones without realizing. Careful when ordering if it says Petit.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used Tiki brand for years! Bought these for a gift. I know they will be great from past experience!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice look Not only is the styling great but they are nicely made and really do the job of keeping the misquotes away ! perfect all around :))
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything Tiki!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the lantern table top torch. It has a large inner container to hold the Tiki fuel which I love- less refilling. It puts off a lovely glow and looked great sitting on our table by our pool. We used the Bitefighter fuel to keep bugs at bay. I preferred to use it as a table top tiki rather than on the extension pole it came but that was just my personal preference. FYI- the inner container is glass so do exercise some caution with where you choose to place it.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tiki torch ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this since June snd I love it. This torch is so stunning looking at night. I love the look of it and also how well it keeps my patio lit up at night time. My neighbors have actually bought this same one because they love the look of mine. It has a very elegant look to it unlike some other lights on the market.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gatherings [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Tiki Lantern has been great. Very versatile and easy to set up and use. The fuel gives off less sut which is great. It has a stunning design and burns for a long time. I love the tabletop feature, really nice for intimate family BBQs. I get nothing but compliments. Very happy with this torch.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been enjoying this product and cannot wait to enjoy it even more in the coming summer months. This candle torch has a very beautiful design and I felt was easy to use. I like that the lighter fuel has mosquito repellent in it and a nice overall scent too. It puts off a great flame for late night activities and will be a great addition to our summer fun!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love tiki brand and and these torches did not disappoint. We used them in the backyard over the weekend and they worked perfectly. The design on them are nice and looked great with the deck decor. We were able to sit out for hours with no pesky bugs around us. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm glad i recieved this It fits our decor and it works well. Lasts very long which is a huge plus!!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute design, easy to use and easy to fill up. Looks great at night when its lite up. I love it
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki Table Torch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to test and give an honest review. With all of the rain we have had in TN the mosquitoes have come to pay their respects. I should say last respects. I have the TiKi Tin table top. It is cute as a button. This actually works and is a must.Two in our family are allergic to mosquitoes. Bye Bye pests! This is a must it actually works and sends those mosquitoes packing!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this design. It's sturdy and it's aesthetically pleasing on an outdoor table. I used the citronella fuel in the lantern and lit it about ten minutes before we ate and the bugs disappeared. It's a permanent outside fixture now.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This metal table top torch is so nice. I had never used one of these before, my husband usually lights these. It was so easy to set up and light. It's the perfect size for my table.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look, ease of use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy this arrived and just in time for outdoor activities. The table top torch is beautiful, have never seen anything like it. Seems to keep its flame with little hindrance for the wind and brings beautiful ambiance to our outdoor family area. Can not wait to grab some more for backyard and camping excursions.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice and sturdy. I do wish it was a little heavier but that's just a personal preference. It's stayed put through some 40 mph winds, albeit sheltered on the porch, so that's a definite plus. It looks very nice, like a little lantern on the table. Makes for some nice mood lighting. We haven't noticed any bugs near us even though they normally plague us with just citronella candles. The jug of citronella fuel we got will last for a long time. Make sure you fill it up outside though! Can get a little messy. There's a top that covers the wick that can come off pretty easily, there's no latch to the base, even if it screwed in would be great. It comes with a chain so you're not going to lose the top, but it does come off every once in a while.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful table torch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a petite lantern table torch and it is super nice! Works well for our weekly game night with friends on the deck to keep the bugs away! Gives a nice bright torch light off as well without the black smoke or smell! I will be buying a coupl3 more of these to have on each side of deck for game night. My friends really loved it as well and commented on how not only did it look great but worked great as well! Gives ambiance as well as serving a great purpose! In the midwest, it is hard to have fun evenings outside without tye bugs being a pain but with Tiki, that will not be a problem! Excited to use these all season long! Great little tabletop torch!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These make any table party ready . for any family gathering it will highlight it and make it extra special
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_249726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore