Lamplight Farms
Cabos Metal Torch, Converts from 50 to 65-In.
Lamplight Farms

Cabos Metal Torch, Converts from 50 to 65-In.

Cabos Metal Torch, Converts from 50 to 65-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_249724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
1117018
Item #
249724

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
65", cabos metal torch, with easy pour system for easy fuel filling, burns up to 5 hours with each 12 oz fill, convertible, 2 in 1 torch: 65" full size torch & 50" garden torch, easy to assemble 4 piece pole, for use with tiki torch fuel, not included & tiki torch, not included.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249724
Weight2.880000
UPC00086861170182
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.0
Package Length4.66
Package Height65.0
Model Number1117018
BrandLamplight Farms
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tiki Torch Love this torch. Works great and looks awesome! Get the mosquito fuel for a double win
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Light for Summer Nights The tiki torches are very pretty and fit nicely into the decor in the yard. They provide ample ambiance and bug bite protection.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend!!! Very well satisfied with my purchase. The torches are made of quality metal and the stands are made of heavy metal. Have 5 of them around the pool.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these free to review. My family has used them multiple times when we spent a week at a cottage, plus on our screen porch in the evenings. We also found them to be really nice for our camping trips.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light in weight. Received in rough shape. No packaging scratched but kept ordered for a camping trip. Have a larger ceramic tiki clean burn bought last year liked much better
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality torch!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got it for a backyard party and love it. It looks stylish and it runs all evening without having to refuel it.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUELED UP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this last month just in time for spring. I really wanted to add a nice touch to the backyard. It came in a nice big box wrapped nicely. The set up was fairly easy , I did waste some of the fuel. It looks so great on my patio table, I cant wait to order more.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my tiki torch about a week ago and immediately started to use it and I love it...it sits right in the middle of patio table and it is pretty bright...it also keeps the mosquitoes away...i think it is a little small but thats not a problem at all...I received this torch free for my honest opinion...I will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Burn Firepiece In Copper Metal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful copper patina color that is both stylish and functional. I was extremely surprised and impressed with how little fuel it uses and how long it stays lit with that amount. Provides A nice ambiance. With using it around the outside dining table not having the smoke or a chemical smell was nice. You get all of this plus the pesky mosquito stay a bay.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and different from the others I do not smoke and it has smell I use it for half an hour and it is still almost intact I recommend it for small places
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my back porch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these so much! To be smaller they produce a lot of light though and help keep the mosquito's away. I love the design being so modern and sleek. I am going to get a few more of these this summer to add to the collection
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique and work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the clean burn firepiece in copper metal 3 pack for my backyard deck. They are awesome! I much prefer the table top tiki lamps like these to the more traditional torches. They burn clean and add ambience to the outdoor space. They are easy to fill and use, I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, beautiful to look at! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received my torch I could barely wait til that evening to try it out! It is SO classy and pretty, with a rich, deep-bronze color and lovely lines. It looks so nice on my back deck! It was very easy to fill without making a mess, and it burned cleanly with no strange odors or excessive smoke (which is a problem I have had with other torches and non-Tiki brand fuels). The light it gave was cozy as well. No cons to this torch at all!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this and love the clean burn. It fits awesome on a table top. I love how it doesn't burn the black smoke
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Great Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with this torch! It's beautiful, really great quality and sets the mood for our outdoor patio fun!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sleek design! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this table top clean burning firepiece! It has a sleek design that sits on your outdoor table with a torch flame that burns 3 oz of fuel for up to 3 hours! It looks really pretty and barely emits any smoke. What more could you ask for? How about the torch fuel being 85% plant based?!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Firepiece for Any Occasion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this beautiful copper Tiki tabletop firepiece last week and I am in love with it. It uses a clean burn fuel which is made of 85 percent plant based materials, and produces almost no smoke from the flame. This fuel is child and animal friendly as it is plant based. It is not safe to ingest by any means, just safe to be around at safe distance from flame itself. When filling you only want enough to have the wick provided completely absorbed in fluid. This eliminates spillage and performance issues. When filled properly, one full use lasts about 3 hours, being ideal for almost any event or casual evening on your deck. This firepiece is for outdoor use only as most fire related products are. This is not a bug repelling fuel, it is strictly an aesthetically pleasing tabletop firepiece to add a centerpiece of beauty on evenings spent outdoors. The copper metal is very sturdy and even when trying with hands does not bend or dent whatsoever. It is a beautiful piece that can aesthetically blend with any decor you already have. I love the size it isn't too small and yet is not large enough to overcompensate a table either. It makes a wonderful centerpiece and is only 5 inches at the base diameter, and 7 and a half inches tall. Replacement parts are easy to get when needed as the casing for the products tells what to get and where to get them such as burner canister, and wicks. It is quite wind resistant and will not easily be blown out by weather. If you don't want a full three hour use, there is a beautiful snuffer cap that puts out the flame safely and instantly. I have already received compliments on its beauty from friends and family, and I look forward to using it a lot in the future.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I got this. It's very elegant looking. Although it is not very heavy, sort of worries about strong winds knocking it over, it does give a sense of elegance to my patio. Very easy to fill with fluid. The cylinder slides in and out very easily, so filling it is a breeze. While it does not hold a lot, it burns for hours. We had guests over yesterday evening, and everyone commented on great it looked. And with the clean burn fuel, no smoke! My family loves it.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean burn tabletop firepiece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for your outside table. Enjoyed putting the fluid in and lighting for the outside atmosphere. Great for camping and just having outside with you. Comes with a bottle of clean burn no smoke. Love it.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the classiest Tiki torch I’ve ever seen! I had a BBQ on Easter and can’t count how many compliments I received from family and friends. While it’s just absolutely beautiful, it does not take away from the functionality! We were pest free for our Easter celebration and have this breathtaking Tiki torch to thank!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im so glad that i got this product! I love thats its metal and the design is awesome looking. Its going be the hit of my summer cookouts. Defiantly going buy more of this product.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Torch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Recieved this torch for free to review. I must say I really like it. Looks stylish and keeps the pesty bugs away!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Florida [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect design for a Floridian home. The torch is very sturdy and durable. The mosquito repellent fuel really works! Great look for a warn night out. Everyone complemented us on the design. Would buy again
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Cabos Metal Torch a few weeks ago, and Im so pleased with it, i had set it out by my deck and it kept ever flying bug away, I was surprised since im usually a magnet for mosquitoes. Not one single bite.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and very appealing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this torch a few weeks ago. This torch makes an awesome addition to our patio. We LOVE it!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the classy ness of the metal tiki torch. it works perfect with any yard decor and does it job repelling misquotes.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and design of the Cabos torch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Cabos metal torch, I will definitely be telling my friends and family about it
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabos metal torch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The metal cabos torch is very well made! I love that you can make it any size you want to! It’s very easy to setup and to use! I will be ordering more!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my tiki torch in the mail recently. And I absolutely love ! The metal is so much better then the bamboo.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_249724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore