Lamplight Farms
Bubble Votive Glass Candle, Seaside Escape, Assorted, 9-oz.
Model #
1417042
Item #
231288
Lamplight Farms

Bubble Votive Glass Candle, Seaside Escape, Assorted, 9-oz.

Bubble Votive Glass Candle, Seaside Escape, Assorted, 9-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_231288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
1417042
Item #
231288

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
9 oz, seaside escape, bubble votive glass candle, assorted colors: ivory, coral & blue.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU231288
Weight1.120000
UPC00086861170427
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.23
Package Length3.23
Package Height3.0
Model Number1417042
BrandLamplight Farms
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and lead which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This are so cute. The colors are so vibrant. It give my back porch a pop of color. And it looks so modern with the style. Plus it has done the function it keeps mosquitos away while they look cute. And it's a plus since i love in the florida weather and we have mosquitos whole year round and it works. It repeal off the mosquito with a light scent that I like.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a nice setting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these citronella 3 pack candle.However i've only used one of them so far and its a really great product. I live in Texas and we have lots of mosquitos, and i promise you the candle kept of the bugs from off my porch. I wish i have gotten these earlier this year but its still out in Texas so i will enjoying these until it get a lil cooler but my candles burned for hours and we and an great family bar-b-cue in the backyard.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candles are so beautiful! The quality is amazing, they look so cute on my table! I’m so happy.. and they keep the mosquitoes away! They are perfect for late dinner outside with the family..
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bubble Glass Votives [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received as a test product, and received them promptly. I like the size of the votives. They are neither too large, nor too small; just right. I was not particularly impressed with the colors though....they seemed a bit washed out/old looking. But they lit easily, and smelled pleasant. Though it is still early in the season, and the mosquitoes are not in full force, I did not notice being bothered by any other flying "critters" while sitting on my porch outside. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great!I spend a lot of time outside and These bubbled glass Citronella candles brighten up my back patio. They come in a 3 pack so I can place them around where I want them. They burn for a very long time and I have been asked by several people as to where to get them.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these! They will fit perfectly with just about any decor. They work very efficiently keeping those biting little pests away with out an overwhelming scent.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vintage Beachy Vibe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though winter still has a firm hold in my part of the country, these TIKI Bubble Glass Votive Citronella Candles have me dreaming about backyard barbeques! The heavy glass jars have a hobnail texture that reminds me of vintage glassware. It's a really nice touch that makes these votives so much nicer that the basic citronella candles I used to buy. The colors-- a bright coral, mellow blue and neutral ivory-- give a relaxing ocean vibe to my back porch. The 9 oz. candles are a generous size. I lit one candle outside just to experience the scent and found it to be pleasant-- and I'm sure the summer mosquitos will hate it as much as I like it! I highly recommend these candles for anyone who enjoys spending time outdoors. They're the prettiest citronella candles I've ever seen!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received my tiki bubble votive set of 3 candles to review for Tiki Flame keepers. I love the design of these candles. They have a vintage feel to them. They are very sturdy for outside use, a good weight, thick glass. The only thing I didn't like which is very small but the sticker they put on top do not come off very easy I'll include a picture but other then that which is not at all a big deal, I love these candles
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_231288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]