Bitefighter Cedar + Citronella Torch Fuel, 64-oz.

Bitefighter Cedar + Citronella Torch Fuel, 64-oz.

Bitefighter Cedar + Citronella Torch Fuel, 64-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_117360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
Out of stock
Model #
1216156
Item #
117360

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
64 OZ, Bitefighter Cedar + Citronella Torch Fuel, Unique Formula Of Citronella Plus Cedar Oil Proven Mosquito Repellency, Addresses #1 Consumer Need Gap, Strong Purchase Intent With Lapsed & Propective Users.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU117360
Weight3.660000
UPC00086861150900
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.4
Package Length4.4
Package Height10.4
Model Number1216156
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kennel, Fast Delivery Exceeded my expectations.. very reasonably priced. My puppy loves his new kennel!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Best product I've ever used outdoors in my torches!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps bugs away! This really works!! Whenever we have the flames burning we have no insects around! It’s been wonderful!!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than citronella candles Works pretty well. Some brat mosquitoes still get through and bite
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I absolutely love using tiki touch and there fuel to help fight against misquotes and fly’s. We use this on cook outs and family and friends gathering. We also take it camping to help keep the pesky little things away. I do recommend this bite fighter torch fuel.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps avoid mosquitoes It really works to keep bugs away. I always get bitten by Mosquitoes in this seems to really keep them at bay. It does pour out quickly so I would suggest pouring into another container prior to putting it into your actual torch.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bitefighter? With a name like "bitefighter" we had high hopes, but even with burning it in 2 torches in a small area we still end up spending a minimal amount of time outside in the evenings because of the bugs eating us up.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This stuff works as advertised. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Actually works to keep biting flies and mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitefighter This stuff works better than anything else I've tried. Once I light the torches, the bugs disappear.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Kept the bugs away in humid summer weather. No bad odor.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lantern torches This product is very effective in keeping bugs away!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Does what it says. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM LOVE THEM!!! Sturdy and easy to light. Kept the mosquitos away as well. High quality.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is such a great fuel, its a nice scent and helps significantly with keeping the mosquitos away. I have not been bitten once when we use this fuel. This also has a really long burn time, so you aren't constantly refilling and repurchasing. A little bit will go a long way! I would highly recommend picking this up and checking it out. Great brand, awesome product.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best torch fluid on the market My husband and I just bought a house and the first thing we did was buy items for the back yard which was tiki torches and this Bitefighter Torch fuel. This fuel keeps torches lit for hours and keeps the bugs away while we enjoy our evenings sitting out around the firepit having cocktails or just having conversation with friends and family This feul is the only one we'll buy.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Preventive This is the perfect fuel for mosquito laden summers in South Carolina.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really like using BITEFIGHTER TORCH FUEL to refill my torches. It burns nicely and last a really long time. I have them lit all summer long and only go through one bottle of fuel a season since it really does last.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in Texas! Everything is bigger in Texas, especially the bugs!! The mosquitos love my kids and we can breathe a sigh of relief when we are using BiteFighter in our torches! You can almost see the bugs flee as soon as we light them! It burns clean and keeps the bugs away for hours. We love it!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug free nights!!! I LOVE this fluid for my torches!! I fill them and light them and we are bug free all night! It’s such a perfect mood lifter to be able to spend family time and not worry about being bitten by the bugs! The kids are happy and having fun, so it really is perfect!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repels flying insects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed to replace the fuel in my torches but the store was out of the original so I picked up the bite fighter fuel instead. I really just thought it would be the same as all the other fuel, so I gave it a shot. Turns out this one has more of a citronella smell which helps reduce the number of flying insects around you. No more getting eaten alive by mosquitoes while your outside trying to enjoy time on the patio with your family.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fairly well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in an area that is prone to mosquitos. We've used this a few times in our tiki torches. It works well if you are a few feet away from it, but any further it's not much help.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great This is a popular item during the summer. I need it because we love to entertain and we always spend time in our backyard. The citronella works great and gets rid of bugs and mosquitoes. the amount of mosquitoes is definitely lower now that I have been using the Bitefighter fuel. It doesn't have a strong smell when burning or at least it doesn't bother me and I have sensitivity to certain strong smells. It last long and the flame is strong too. Love it.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carrier/great price Great carrier. It fits nicely in the backseat of my Explorer. I purchased this one based on customer comments, and am not disappointed. I anticipate that my dog will not out-grow it, it should last for years.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Porter is the best dog crate, outlasts them al My first pet porter has lasted through three dogs. I always crate train my dogs to "go in your house". When we travel the pet porters go with us so the dogs always have their house where ever we go.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the fluid The fluid burned up so fast and didn’t notice a difference between the regular kind when it came to fighting bugs.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leia human mom I like leia crate although Leia dont like it she rather have the crate that is to small for her
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torch Fuel Seems to keep the bugs away better than original fuel.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Innovative design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We moved to this house last year and discovered that the mosquitoes here are far worse than at our last home. I wanted us to be prepared with effective repellents before they become a problem this year. Since it is early spring, we haven't yet seen mosquitoes, but I will share my thoughts so far. The bottle is made of a sturdy plastic that can take a few knocks around the garage, and it features a nice ribbed handgrip on the back. What really impresses me is the innovative opening inside the neck of the bottle. It has an insert with holes that control the flow and make pouring much less messy when filling torches or lamps. The fragrance isn't overwhelmingly petroleum nor overwhelmingly citronella. I believe that using this fuel in our torches and lamps will greatly improve our ability to enjoy our porch and yard this summer.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tiki Firefighter Torch Fuel works like a charm. I was able to use it with ease to keep mosquitoes away from the family and our pets while enjoying our time outside. I live in Texas and the mosquitoes are fierce but this fuel keep them away for hours. Easy to use and clean burn with minimal smell plus sturdy packaging.
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_117360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore