Weber
Rotisserie For Spirit/ Spirit II 2 and 3 Burner Grills
Weber

Rotisserie For Spirit/ Spirit II 2 and 3 Burner Grills

Rotisserie For Spirit/ Spirit II 2 and 3 Burner Grills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_232689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$106.99
In stock
Model #
7659
Item #
232689

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
It's time to use your collection of rotisserie recipes today. The forks on this is designed to hold large and small pieces of meat. For use with Spirit and Spirit II 2 and 3 burner grills
  • Works With Spirit and Spirit II 2 and 3 burner grills
  • Includes motoe, 2 spit forks and shaft
  • Stainless steel
  • Shaft - hand wash Forks are dishwasher safe
Specifications
Specifications
SKU232689
Weight3.500000
UPC00077924058820
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.9
Package Length20.6
Package Height4.5
Model Number7659
BrandWeber
Assembled Width5.5
Assembled Length33.4
Assembled Height5.2
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First use Used my new Rotisserie for the first time Sunday April 3. Purchased it on 4/19/2020. It went together nicely and worked great on the grill. When i took the roast off the grill and Tried to loosen the thumb screw on the fork it would not unscrew. I had to use a pair of pliers to loosen it to get my meat off the spit. Not sure what happen but it should not have. Please advise....
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tried a chicken. It does the job but time will tell having just received it, wish I could put the motor on the reverse side of my grill and that it had a longer cord.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling season At this time we have only cooked one chicken on the rotisserie. We were happy with the ease of use and the chicken turned out well. I am currently looking inot other ways we can use the rotisserie and have found some ideas on Pinterest .
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No variable speed, flimsy/wobbles, cooks unevenly Aftermarket ones are 10 times better than this flimsy rotisserie. Even the forks get loose (no matter how tight I turned the eyelet bolts against the bar). The thickness/quality of the spit is such that a 7.5 lbs weight made it wobble (yes, the meat was CENTERED around the bar). This is junk folks! Weber do an excellent job on building grills but anything else, such as accessories are horrible! Spent lots of money in the past on cleaning brushes and because the performed so badly I had to throw away within a month. With this lately, I sure learned my lesson!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber For Ever I own three Weber BBQ’s. My oldest is seventeen years old. The great thing about Weber is that I can still get parts and they work like brand new. I love rotisserie chicken and this rotisserie, used with the Weber BBQ, gives me the best chicken.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. It works like a charm. The chicken grilled perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what i expected from Weber have a weber spirit, tried the universal fits all rotisseries, none actually fit the grill right. decided to spend a little extra money to get the right one from weber., so glad I did. fits perfect and have used it on chickens, pork loins and eye of round. very well built product
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tine assemblies and handle need improvement This is my second Weber rotisserie. The first was for a Genesis grill that I had for a long time. In general, the new rotisseries works well. The offset tine lengths are an improvement over the older model, the motor easily turns the rotisserie rod even with heavier food loads. However, there are two problems. First, for whatever reason, Weber went from a wooden handle to a steel handle and also reduced the diameter of the steel handle. This makes it harder to hold the rod in a particular orientation when loaded. In addition, the steel handle gets hot enough so that it is uncomfortable to touch. Weber should go back to the larger-diameter wooden handle. The second problem, which is fairly serious, is that it is impossible in my experience to tighten the tine assemblies to the rod without using a tool. The eyebolts simply do not grip the rod with sufficient force to keep the tines from rotating when the rotisserie is in operation. The eyebolts need to end in points that can grip the rod securely.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problematic Decent design but the drive motor does not stay engaged with the spit. There’s too much play in the right side groove. The spit continually moves to the right when operating causing it to come out of the drive. Unless you stand there and constantly push it back in you’ll come back to find half of your chicken burned. I’m going to try to modify it but honestly for this much it should just work. Additionally there’s not enough room to spin a five pound chicken and have the catch pan under the meat admittedly that’s more of a limitation of the grill size.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I bought this rotisserie at true value about a yr ago used for the first time today turns about 1/2 in then nothing gears slipping piece of .... cooking in stove now thanks Weber might have thrown 5 $20 Bill's out the car window
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Result better than store bought rotisserie chicken So very happy with this! I have some limited strength in my hands. As a result of my poor tightening of a connection joint of the skewer, the chicken was lopsided and weight and balance caused the spit not to rotate completely. However we turned it off, unplugged and with the aid of heavy duty grilling gloves tightened the connection and success! My only comment in design would be to make the cord much longer (ten feet) as I had to move the grill closer to our outdoor power source. That was a feat as our grill is connected to our whole house LP via plumber installed gas line. I had to buy an outdoor extension cord with 12g (after reading the instructions for minimum 16g requirement of extension cord) as the remedy.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob's Happy Rotissering This product met exceeded my expectations; I am grilling like a chef.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected. Upon receiving realized it was heavier duty than cheaper brands. Easy assembly and worked great. Best chicken yet on grill.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just used this product for the first time yesterday I cooked a 7lb chicken and it worked great. I knew in advance that I had to remove the grates on my Spirit 2 So I had no issues
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New rotisserie Shipped in 2 days, arrived in perfect condition. Easy to assemble, wash metal parts prior to use, Do Not Not the Motor. Spray bar with Pam, makes food slide on easier.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I've had my rotisserie for about a month and so far have used it for a boneless pork loin and a couple of chickens (both with and without smoking chips). Everything came out great every time
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This product worked great My husband really likes it !
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Built I recently purchased this and have used it three times now. It is very durable and well built and holds the food on the spit firmly without pending.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Rotisserie Excellent for cooking a whole chicken. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfectly I have now cooked a rib roasts, and pork loins using the rotisserie and they were noticeably more juicy then when roasted in an oven. They also had a very tasty crust. You do have to remove the grates. I use an shallow roasting pan placed directly on top on the flavorizer bars to catch drippings. Only slight negative is there are no dripping for gravy like you would have in the oven. Juices stay in the meat.The motor and spit fit perfectly on my Spirit 2 e210 and turns 6-7 lbs roasts easily. I have one in Florida and am now buying a second one for my new grill in Maryland.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rotisserie too close to fire Rotisserie too close to fire. Must remove all grates to grill even a chicken.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and use This rotisserie is exactly what my husband wanted - easy to install and easy to use. The first chicken to be cooked was delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits and works great I bought this rotisserie because it is for this grill. and it works great I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Rotisserie Overall Installation was simple, only requiring two screws to mount the motor unit to the side of the barbeque. Use is also simple, requiring the insertion of the end of the spit into the motor unit and laying the other end in the provided slots. Operation is smooth and uniform. There are only two things to remember and maybe redesign. First the two grill plates must be removed for the rotisserie to operate. Second the small rack above the grill plates is sometimes to close to the meat being cooked. Maybe change it so it can be raised up vertically during the rotisserie operation.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I'am happy with grill. Love it so far.Seem to work quite well.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and use I bought this a month ago and have used it extensively for whole chickens. pork roasts, and a beef roast. It works very well but be carful on the weight you are loading it up with. 2 chickens at 5 pounds each the motor starts to strain.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed I purchased this for chicken and Cornish hens, i haven't used it yet. I am waiting for some smaller meat hooks.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I have only used this once, but it did great chicken! There is plenty of room on the spit for a 2nd chicken, so do yourself a favor and buy another pair of tines.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie I bought it several months back and I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allows me to confidently relax while grilling. Whole chicken, leg of lamb perfectly roasted! Rotates at just the right speed to allow for even and constant heat distribution. Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_232689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.