Weber
Rotisserie For Spirit/ Spirit II 2 and 3 Burner Grills
Weber

Rotisserie For Spirit/ Spirit II 2 and 3 Burner Grills

Rotisserie For Spirit/ Spirit II 2 and 3 Burner Grills is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_232689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$99.99
In stock
Model #
7659
Item #
232689

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
It's time to use your collection of rotisserie recipes today. The forks on this is designed to hold large and small pieces of meat. For use with Spirit and Spirit II 2 and 3 burner grills
  • Works With Spirit and Spirit II 2 and 3 burner grills
  • Includes motoe, 2 spit forks and shaft
  • Stainless steel
  • Shaft - hand wash Forks are dishwasher safe
Specifications
Specifications
SKU232689
Weight3.500000
UPC00077924058820
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.9
Package Length20.6
Package Height4.5
Model Number7659
BrandWeber
Assembled Width5.5
Assembled Length33.4
Assembled Height5.2
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie very well built used it for the first time loved it
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie chicken just perfect Great product! It really good. Easy to install and easy to use. Fits perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Griller The Rotisserie was easy to order and arrived quickly. The Grill was poorly assembled and I had to disassemble and reassemble correctly before I could use it.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found treasure Purchased our Weber gas grill many years ago before we could also afford the extra parts. We have loved this bbq grill over many years through all seasons and weather. Recently decided I wanted to add a rotisserie but thought maybe the parts would have been discontinued. Very pleased that the Service Department was so helpful locating the proper parts to still fit our old model. Nothing beats a rotisserie cooked meal eaten hot outside in cool fresh air. Thanks, Weber, for such a quality product & team.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not good for large birds While the rotisserie works and produced a very tasty chicken I had a difficult time getting a large chicken to rotate on the grill Even though I trussed the chicken as shown in the Weber information it still dragged on the bottom of the aluminum drip pan I had to wrap it in cord and cinch it down to to compress and elongate the bird. Also I could not use the rack to cook vegetables because it was in the way and stopped rotation
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Works great but is a challenge to take apart after using on chicken
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The unit was easy to assemble. Worked very well, watch out for those prongs, they're really pointed and sharp. Unit was a little pricey, but the quality of the stainless steel was worth it.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so Good The set of spikes are the only attachment available. Needs a small basket to fully utilize the rotisserie
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rotisserie works great on my spirit ii 210 with a whole chicken. next will be a leg of lamb
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber rotisserie!!! This rotisserie It fits my spirit 2 perfect and it is very heavy duty. Well worth the money. Another great Weber product.and I know I have 4 Weber’s . A 21 inch smoker , Smokey joe, summit charcoal, and A propane spirt 2..
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie Assembly This a heavy duty Rotisserie built to last and there is a lot of accessories available to use with this.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling is great We love it. Meat is so tender and juicy. Just large enough for our needs.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rotisserie The rotisserie works very well and as expected. It fit my old Weber gas grill perfectly. I've used to cook chicken and duck. The duck turned out great, as it turned in it's fat constantly.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie review Great product. Thanks for your help. Made the best chicken ever
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Rotisserie = Great Decision!! We’ve used our Weber rotisserie to grill whole chickens several times and love it! The rotisserie was easy to set up, and the pieces that screw together stayed together. We have an older, smaller, two-burner Weber Spirit, and it fit perfectly. Once you properly truss (not difficult!) the chicken so it doesn’t flail all over the place, the long, sturdy tongs keep even a five- or six-pound roaster In place. I’d suggest watching some YouTube videos on trussing and for other hints like putting a shallow aluminum tray under the chicken to catch the drippings. The stainless steel shaft and prongs clean up pretty easily (I use dawn powerwash and a brillo pad, and it looks brand new.)
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great right out of the box! We love this rotisserie. We've used it a half dozen times in the first weeks since we got it and it's great. Particularly like the way it comes apart into short lengths that fit in the dishwasher -- our old rotisserie was one solid rod too long for a dishwasher. Motor has plenty of power even for off-center, off-balance roasts. The two pronged holders grip even odd shapes securely. Great product!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rotisserie The rotisserie itself is great but the first one I received had a defective part. It took a few weeks to receive a replacement but I do love the rotisserie itself.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So far, I have only used it for whole chicken. It works wonderfully and the chicken tastes delicious.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Quality This is an excellent tool for BBQ fans. Easy to assemble, install and use. It is the quality you would expect from Weber and is simple to use. The manual says it’s good for up to 20#, and it looks like it will hold at least that much. Before purchasing this rotisserie, I read several reviews that complained about difficulties in assembling and operating the unit. These people probably shouldn’t be allowed around open flames....there are not very many mechanical tools on this planet that are easier to use. I highly recommend this rotisserie if you enjoy your BBQ.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GRILLING ON THE 4TH Wish the rotisserie rod was solid - not pieces & mount on either side .
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Low and slow. Great for a low and slow cook! We’ve done some great whole chicken and roasts on our rotisserie.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to any grill I've only had my rotisserie a couple of weeks and used it for the first time a few days ago but let me tell you it is a great addition to my Weber gas grill. The chicken was moist throughout and the flavor amazing. You can add any spices and rubs that suit your fancy. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rotisserie This rotisserie is the best one I've ever used. The motor has an of/off switch unlike most, the parts are all stainless steel and very robust. It turns at a perfect rate - not to fast, not to slow. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie cooking. We absolutely love our rotisserie. We cooked a chicken on it..so tender and juicy. Looking forward to cooking roasts and lamb as well.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotisserie Considering my Weber is 17 years old this still fit perfectly. Installing the bracket was a snap. This thing works awesome! I’ve made 3 chickens in 3 weeks! Clearance on the bottom is tight for drip pan but again my grill is old too. Might not be an issue on newer Webers I just use tin foil on flavorizer bars. Or maybe I just need to learn how to tie up the wings better! Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the rotisserie, great for roast on the grill. Made a great roast of pork today.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Rotisserie Duck! The new Rotisserie works great! I was able to load a good sized (8 lb) duck on the skewer and slowly grilled it until done. It was cooked to perfection - nicely golden browned. The motor unit seems strong enough for most needs and the skewer assembly cleaned up nice and quick. Worked great!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So far we’ve done a small turkey and a pork lion roast. They’ve both been excellent!! No problems easy to use we love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Great rotisserie spit, easy to assemble and use. I liked that it breaks down in smaller parts that can fit into the dishwasher for a quick and easy clean up. I have done a chicken and a lamb shoulder so far, it worked like a charm!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First use Used my new Rotisserie for the first time Sunday April 3. Purchased it on 4/19/2020. It went together nicely and worked great on the grill. When i took the roast off the grill and Tried to loosen the thumb screw on the fork it would not unscrew. I had to use a pair of pliers to loosen it to get my meat off the spit. Not sure what happen but it should not have. Please advise....
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_232689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.