Weber
LED Gas Grill Handle Light
Weber

LED Gas Grill Handle Light

LED Gas Grill Handle Light is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_258707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
7661
Item #
258707

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The answer for Weber® gas grilling in the dark. Three LED lights illuminate grilling. Last for 10,000+ hours with 3 AAA batteries (not included). Tough glass-reinforced nylon housing is water and heat resistant
  • LED lights up entire grill surface
  • Motion sensor with on/off saves battery
  • Works on round handled Weber grills
  • Works on 3 AAA batties - last up to 20 hours
Specifications
Specifications
SKU258707
Weight0.800000
UPC00077924114052
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.7
Package Length5.5
Package Height2.0
Model Number7661
BrandWeber
Assembled Width2.5
Assembled Length4.2
Assembled Height3.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night grilling A little tricky to install but when it’s in worked perfectly
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than I expected This grill light is amazing. I didn't realize it had an auto on and off when you raise and lower the grill lid. It also must have a light sensor so it doesn't come on during daylight. It lights the whole grill and is really bright.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works great, my dad loves it and uses it daily as he BBQ’s year round. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill lights Easy to install. Lights area well. Let's see how it holds up to the elements.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill light Works great, but it's best to have two of them in order to get enough light.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Grilling The grill light is an awesome accessory for those of us that enjoy grilling after the sun has gone down!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I have 2 of these on my Summit Grill and they work great.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New and improved! I like that you can finally remove it and keep it inside with your other grilling tools to avoid water/weather damage.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light for our 2 burner grill The light is perfect for our two burner grill. The assembly was a bit awkward according to my husband but once the batteries were in an the light was in place, it works like a charm.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I got the Grill 'n Go as a gift a couple weeks ago and I was really excited because I just got an S-335 natural gas grill. I have no idea if the light works well. But I can tell you that the molding of the light to the frame is off. There is zero chance that the light can attach to the frame. None. And to make this product even worse, the screws stripped out after 3 or 4 times of me taking it on and off to try and attach the light to the frame, which I already mentioned is impossible for the molded plastic to fit. So not only is this a truly useless product, but my friend wasted his time and money buying it for me, and I wasted 45 minutes of my life trying to attach the light to my grill.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a very good light, but could be better. It's a very good light. The photo here shows it mounted to my Spirit II e210. The automatic on/off feature is cool. The amount of light that it puts out is good. Just a little bit more power would be nice, but still it's ok. The light has a quick-release mounting system, so you can attach it to the BBQ, then quickly detach it as well. Here's my main complaint- I can attach it to BBQ quickly and easily, but for some reason I cannot detach it easily. It's really hard to get off, even though I'm pressing down on the release tab properly. I really have to be patient and wiggle it off. It takes a while. If I try to muscle it off quickly I'm pretty sure that I would break the mounting ring. So I figure it's a three star product. Also, I really do need to take this light off every time because if it gets rained on I'm pretty sure that would spell the end of it. So if this light lasts, I'll be happy, but if it breaks I'll just go back to using a headlamp.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lights, good design Look good, easy enough to install and they work well
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, coulda been Great Great concept, so-so execution. They work as advertised - lift the lid and they go on, lower and they go off. I bought two and one of them is really loose in its mount. The other one is somewhat loose. Light is bright. I recommend two for larger grills, but that’s just me. My eyes are older than the rest of my body!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Great gadget when you're grilling at night! Thanks Weber!!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in a week Batteries that came with the light corroded in a week or so. Chip of plastic broke off in the battery compartment while replacing batteries. Shorted out. Light won’t go out with batteries installed. Don’t buy.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the first week After installation the light would rotate on the handle and not stay in place. The screw pulled the brass nuts out of teh plastic housing.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Griil 'n Go Light I haven't installed it quite yet because it is still daylight at this time of year. I look forward to fall and winter cooking and being able to see what I am doing.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Light with Removeable feature. Replace the older design light. Can remove light when not using or weather.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice light but not perfect The light looks sharp and is easy to setup. However, it does not always light up when I open the grill and sometimes remains on when I close it. I haven’t tried it yet when it’s completely dark either but doesn’t appear as bright as I’d prefer. Still, a very nice addition to the grill to help in low light.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grill n go light not not staying hooked on grill It is broken and my numerous emails requesting a replacement have been ignored. The screws seem to not be holding it on. I have asked 5 times if you could send me a new handle piece.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Light Got this as a warranty replacement for the older style light. Very happy so far. Better overall design and the sleeker stainless design compliments the grill better. Also, the on/off button has a much more defined 'click'. As stated in the other review, the battery cover sticks at the bottom; be careful not to break it.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice grill lights These are nice grill lights. Lower profile compared to older version. Light is bright enough but for bigger grills mount 2 instead of 1. A warning, the covers over the battery compartment are really just pieces of thin plastic and you have to pry them off. Very easy to break or crack them. Not sure about their longer term durability, wish they were metal.
Date published: 2020-03-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_258707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.