Weber
iGrill Meat Probe
Weber

iGrill Meat Probe

iGrill Meat Probe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_220816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
7211
Item #
220816

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Monitor the internal temperatures of your food as it grills. Includes one stainless steel meat probe along with 4 color coded sleeves that is compatible with any of the iGrill thermometers. Temperature Rage Of -58 Degrees Fahrenheit To 716 Degrees Fahrenheit,
  • Monitors the internal temperature of your food when connected to an iGrill thermometer and the iGrill app
  • The stainless steel is made to withstand the intense heat of searing and all-day grilling
  • Four color coded sleeves help identify corresponding foods
  • Wraps up for easy storage
  • Safe for oven or grill use
  • Hand wash only
Specifications
Specifications
SKU220816
Weight0.300000
UPC00077924052170
Country of OriginCN
Package Width0.8
Package Length4.6
Package Height7.3
Model Number7211
BrandWeber
Assembled Width0.5
Assembled Length2.6
Assembled Height5.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Smoke fire. It works w the smoke fire. Four ports, provided one. Had to buy the other three. Unless you’re only making one item.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Set up was easy and these temp probes work great. Cooking to temperature has never been easier. Hopefully the quality will hold up to the test of time.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meat temperature probes While the probes work and the food comes out awesome: 1. Easy discoloration of rubber colored pieces. Example: The “red” is now purple. 2. The wires get entangled easily. Annoying at times.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat probes Easy to place in the meat, clean up great ready for your next meal.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some problems but good service Probe itself is good but I have had durability problems. The 3 meat temp probes I bought 2 years ago died, the ambient probes I got then still work but use them less. Customer service was however excellent, the failed probes were replaced under their 2-year warranty And I bought one more just to have a spare.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meat Temp Probe - Part of System Its not a score for the functionality of this product, but that the website didn't mention that this was part of a 'system' and required the purchase of something else in order for it to work.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probes... The color coding really helps when using multiple units... accurate and well built.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate This was used in conjunction with the internal EX4 temperature port. I checked it against a commercial reference thermometer I have and found it only one degree off. Nice to have it report temps back to the Weber application so your not jumping between another app to check on various parts of the cook. And having four ports is helpful when monitoring several different dishes.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Regard I have had great experiences with the temperature probes. I recommend them highly.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful grill, dependable, great features! I bought this grill (EX6) a couple of weeks ago and ive cooked 3 briskets, steaks, desserts, hamburgers and so much more and i love it, the app you down load on your phone is fabulous to, i went to the lake on my boat and the weber app let me know when the meat got to 200 degrees and i turned the grill off with my phone while i was on the lake instead of having to wait on the grill to get done at home! if you love doing stuff and dont want to wait on the meat to cook or set there and watch the temperature all day and add fire wood here and there then this is yo pellet grill! Go get ya one!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate And Reliable Now I can monitor multiple meats at once on my grill. I use it for my roasts and slow cook meats.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probes are great. The probes work great. The grill came with two and i ordered two additional ones. My challenge is to adequately clean the colored rubber tubes. After using them a couple of times, with the smoke, they all look very similar...no distinction in color. But,it still works well.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2nd time using them Steaks flare up. That's what they do. Weber should have made something better than a rubber coating that's now black and burned.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Igrill temp app I got this 5 months ago. Great in oven and BBQ Seems to be very accurate!! Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great for about 2 uses until flareups damage I have bought 2 additional probes after the first 2 failed after just a couple uses. I thought maybe it was just my bad luck or an exceptional amount of heat from flare-ups grilling ribeyes, but now I'm seeing plenty of other accounts of the same problem. Color coded collar either burns off completely or just corrodes, exposing the connection from the probe to the probe cable. Temp reads the maximum, then back to a lower temp, then stays at the maximum. Impossible to trust them after that. So, I pitched them. I'm down to 1 of the 4 I've purchased and I'm assuming it won't last much longer either. The app and the device itself are great. Probes are the weakest link.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not rugged Worked perfectly until a flare up caught the probe on fire and destroyed it. Needs to be rugged enough to withstand something as normal as a flare up.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Works as it should. No issues. Glad I purchased the additional probe.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probes stopped working This worked fine at first, and now I am having issues where my 2 probes are reading sky-high temps, and one will not even register. A lot of money for a complete dud.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great while it worked My wife bought me the igrill for my birthday and it came with two probes. The first time I used, it worked perfectly. The second time, I grilled a pork tenderloin and got the grill up nice and hot-about 500 degrees. Once up to temp I started getting an alert that one of the tenderloins was over temp, however the other was well below (about 100 degrees different). I tried repositioning in all ways but same result. The probe even reads about 100 degrees higher than the air temp when I have it just sitting on the table. Will give the benefit of the doubt and blame it on a faulty probe, but would like better quality control.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grilled Meat, Every Time! If you like your grilled meat to be a perfect temp, this is the only way to go!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temp probe fault I had one go bad that was about 30 degrees off of what it should have been.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best so far I have used a number of probes in the past. This is the best one so far. It is clear when you open the package that it is built to be more durable than the others I have tried. Seems to be accurate. It has improved my grilling
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Meat Probe Have had one of these probes for a month or so, used it on multiple things, it works great! Just ordered two more so I can cook/ monitor more than 1 large item on the smoker
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meat Probes Probe seems to work great. The colored sleeves shown in the picture do not come with the item though. They would have been helpful.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat probe Works as it should. Added to my stock so I could have 4 probes for my Smokefire.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probes Works so well great with the Smokefire, that I purchased 3 more since the grill comes with only 1. Made smoking 4 butts so easy.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great quality and works great. I would say that the color on the rubber sleeve did fade considerably after my first smoke but not really a issue.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Meat Probes I love to smoke meats...I received the Weber BlueTooth Meat Thermometer as a gift and it came with 2 probes but can accommodate 4 probes at the same time...I bought the 2 additional probes and I am glad I did!! I can now see the temps of 4 different meats cooking without raising the smoker door and letting heat escape. Great tool for every cook!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Probes are too sensetive I grille and smoke all the time. I have gone through about 16 probes over the past 2 years. At $15 each for replacements, it is no longer sustainable. I keep hoping that an improved product is shipped, but I recently purchased 2 more and on the first use smoking a prime rib, one of them failed.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from one year old and broke Both probes burned up while grilling Thanksgiving dinner yesterday. They don't holdup. Plus my temperature gauge on my Genesis II failed after just a few months. Weber used to be good grills, not so much anymore.
Date published: 2019-11-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_220816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.