Weber
iGrill 3 Bluetooth Smart Thermometer
Weber

iGrill 3 Bluetooth Smart Thermometer

iGrill 3 Bluetooth Smart Thermometer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_220815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$99.99
Model #
7204
Item #
220815

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bluetooth Smart connected grilling thermometer allows you to monitor up to four temperatures right from the free iDevices Connected app on your iOS or Android device. Let the iDevices® Connected app know what you're grilling, and it will let you know when your food is ready from your mobile device. This is for the serious griller or smoker with four probe ports, two high temp probes, an illuminated display, magnetic mounting and up to 200 hours of battery life. 4 probe capacity, LED temperature indicator, 150' range, reads from -22 degree Fahrenheit to 572 degree Fahrenheit, proximity wake up limits energy consumption, includes 2 each 48" pro meat probes, 2 each probe wraps, 2 each colored probe indicators, and 2 "AA" batteries. The base locks into the side table of the Weber Spirit II and Genesis II gas grills.
  • Bluetooth connectivity allows you to control the temperature of the grill from your phone on the iGrill app.
  • Permentaly plugs into the side tables of the Weber Spirit II and Genesis II gas grills
  • The two meat probes are heat resistant up to 716° F
  • Smart LED indicators show the temperature progress
  • 250 hour batter included
  • Hand wash only
Specifications
Specifications
SKU220815
Weight1.500000
Works WithProprietary App
UPC00077924052132
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.1
Package Length9.2
Package Height2.9
Model Number7204
BrandWeber
Assembled Width2.6
Assembled Length2.5
Assembled Height2.2
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iGrill 3 Used once so far - excellent. Easy to connect and user friendly
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The thrill of the igrill I purchased the igrill 3 as a gift for my son. He is very pleased with it, and as a neophyte griller, it is giving him more confidence in his cooking.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! My only regret is that I didn't get the one with two probes. This works great if you only want the meat temperature but I wish I had spent the extra money so that I could track the grill temperature as well.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at determining different levels of doneness Works as advertised, very easy to set-up and have been very happy with it! Helps when making one piece of meat well-done and one medium-rare.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless Garbage Despite following all instructions and trouble shooting instructions, it continually loses connection, even if the phone is right next to the grill. I have tried it on multiple phones and still experience the same, bad results. This product is terrible and Weber should have refunded my money when i first complained.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Info No booklet with this product. Keeps losing bluetooth connection. No recommendation on temperature settings for the grill
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful/Great feature My husband loves this feature! It's great for temperature checks, and makes it easier when cooking steaks and such that can be various selections in doneness
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from iGrill 3 Initial review as using it only for a couple of weeks so far. Winds up being quite accurate. Food comes out cooked as desired. Bluetooth phone notification very handy. Can do other things related to meal or otherwise and get notice when food is about to be done. So far, so good.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect probes Excellent product works as described. Webber quality
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes grilling easy I bought this a year ago. And I use it every time when I grill. It’s always works and I leave it out in the weather. And it has not broken yet. It’s pretty much water proof.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gadget is MAGIC! I bought this product several weeks ago, but I didn't install and use it until last week. I've used it six times in a little over a week. It's fun, and it takes all of the guess work out of grilling. I've cooked perfect filets, chicken breasts, salmon steaks and burgers. Everyone has his/her choice cooked to perfection. How did I ever grill without it. I close the lid, go over to my lounge and wait for the beeper. At first, I wasn't sure I could trust the app, but now I know I can. It takes all guessing out of grilling---and no more sticking my arm into a hot grill to check and instant read thermometer!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but bad range Weber has always had great products. The I Grill 3 is intuitive and works well. The only downfall is the range. It's not very far. It reconnects quickly but you can't move more than 15-20 feet away.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No guessing Takes all the guesswork out of doneness. Makes grilling much easier.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool for perfect grilling - but probes wonky I’ve used my igrill 3 for the last two years - really enjoy grilling with it as it’s so easy to monitor internal temperature. I replaced the igrill battery earlier this summer and seemingly coincident with that my probes (both of them) are now giving false readings of extremely high internal temps (like 500 degrees) then low, then high again. Do I need new probes?
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IGrill 3 Very pleased with this product. It has been very helpful in grilling meat and poultry to perfection.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and Accurate Easy to use and produces reliable and accurate results.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from iGrill 3 is great for the right sized food You need a relatively thick cut of beef/chicken to give the probe enough space to operate.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was enjoying it Worked well but yesterday I noticed start button cane off and apparently blew away. Now won’t work and I can’t find replacement piece.Less than a year old
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IGrill 3 Accurate. Excellent addition to the grill. Nice tie in to phone app. A little difficult keeping wires fed through side of grill. Ambient probe does not go above certain temperature so will blank out when you have a super hot grill.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience using mine Purchase 30 days ago and works perfect with my phone
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Range is not great would love to set notifications The range on the Bluetooth is not great. Has to be reset often. Also it would be great to be able set notifications and use the sound on my phone for notifications. Watching the temp go up 1 degree at a time gets boring. That said the ability to cook to a specific internal temp has changed my bbq life and I want to try a standing Rob roast next
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Perfect...Love it...Works great with my phone and is very accurate in terms of temperature
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Connection problems— TERRIBLE!! Love my Weber grill and thought this would be a great addition but boy was I wrong, 3rd time using and not one time has it kept connection to my phone throughout a cook, even with phone sitting on the gril.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IGrill3 The iGrill3 is a great addition to our Weber Grill set up. We have had occasion to use the two probes that came with the iGrill and have since purchased two more probes. In addition, we like our set up so well we bought grills and the iGrill3’s for our sons.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from storing the temperature probes? There's no system for storing the temperature probes. The cheap plastic discs they came with both broke completely upon unpacking and there was no instruction or indication what they were to be used for anyway. So, now, I have two dangling, dirty probes that I'll likely never use. To me, it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IGrill 3 Great product! Fool proof, easy and fun. I always wrestled with the right time and temp on a myriad of foods and iGrill changed that. Really a must have.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IGrill 3 Very good product and it helps produce excellent meats! The only issue I ever had was connecting to the bluetooth. I had to delete the app and reinstall it. Other than that it is an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not functioning Doesn’t work with my iPhone 11pro. When trying to sync with iPhone I keep getting a “device not supported “ message
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This!! This is so easy to use, and makes grilling even more of a pleasure!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iGrill 3 Easy to use. Accurate. We like it very much. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_220815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.