Blackstone
Tailgater Combo Bag Set, 2-Pc.
Blackstone

Tailgater Combo Bag Set, 2-Pc.

Tailgater Combo Bag Set, 2-Pc. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_238148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
Out of stock
Model #
1730
Item #
238148

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock
Description
Blackstone, 2 piece, tailgater combo bag set, includes a cover & separate carry bag, with reinforced carrying handles, made of weather resistant canvas & heavy duty zippers, for use with tailgater combo tv #189-109, griddle plate & for the grill.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238148
Weight4.000000
UPC00717604173008
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.5
Package Length9.5
Package Height12.0
Model Number1730
BrandBlackstone
Manufacturer NameNORTH ATLANTIC IMPORTS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage bags These bags are well made and perfect for storing the tailgater combo. No complaints here.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Case Fits perfect fast shipping and Blackstone is the only one that happened to have the case in stock!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It was well designed and was heavy duty material as advertised
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combo carry nags Well made, the divider for the griddle and grill box keeps things clean.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again! Love it! Fits the grill perfect and has handles. Received it pretty fast
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailgater bag set The material is awesome and heavy duty, definitely feels like it will last!!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tailgater Grill The covers are nice but we are struggling with the grills. Both sides do not get hot enough to cook things completely. It seems the flame is too far or below too much to heat both the grates or the flat top. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combo Unit This is my second one I've purchased. The first one I wore out. Love this combo!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Good fitment. A must with the tailgating combo. Originally made wood box for this combo, however WAY to heavy. This light weight product is the way to go.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailgater combo carry bag It is the perfect bag for my grill combo. And seems very durable.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackstone designs it's products right! Everything about Blackstone products I've recently purchased, Tailgater Combo Grill, Carrying Case to the Cover, has exceeded my expectations. The design and performance of the grill, at that price point, is outstanding. The 2-piece carrying case is sturdily built and designed just right for weight of the loaded bags and easy storage for travel, without worrying about breakage and wear. Love it all!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailgater Combo Carry Bags Exactly what they say about their product. Good, strong quality, that holds the bbq box and grill perfectly, with room for spatulas. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great A must have for the tailgater, easy to carry and protect the grill
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so convenient love that it is two bags. so much easier to handle
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! Heavy material, strong zipper and space for all legs and drip pans. Makes transporting the tailgator so much easier to manage!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT. Wouldn’t buy the grill without it! Awesome product. A must have extra.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! The cases for the Tailgater will make moving it and taking it camping MUCH, MUCH easier! The quality of the cases are outstanding and at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are awesome! Fits my Tailgater perfectly and solved my issue of transporting this in my RV. Heavy duty construction of all materials and zipper. Was not in stock or available for some time but it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Heavy duty material that will hold up. Divides up the grill in to two pieces to make it more manageable from a weight perspective
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackstone Tailgater Carry Bag Set Perfect accessory. Makes an otherwise heavy and awkward unit easy to pack and a breeze to carry. All the pieces fit nicely and the bag seems heavy duty thus far.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Bags fit perfectly! Purchased this to hold our tailgater in our camper. Worked great!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need this if you have the Blackstone Tailgater Fits perfect as expected and is very heavy duty. Easy to pack and carry. You need it if you are using it traveling, camping or tailgating.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Quality products at a fair price. This works great with my tailgater grill
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailgater combo bag Great product keeps things clean and easy to carry
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Bags are very durable and zippers seem to be well constructed. Stove and accessories fit easily and makes carrying a breeze. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carrying Case Nice bag set, makes transportation much easier for camping.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed for our camping grill. Makes it nice to throw in the camper when ready to go. Heavy duty construction. Should last as long as the grill. Great product!!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for tailgater Perfect for storing and carrying my Tailgater between camping trips. this also protects the seasoning on my griddle must have for those that use their tailgater on the go.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage bag This bag is heavy duty and has solid carrying straps. The parts fit their respective places with ease and everything has its own place so you can avoid beating up your Tailgater while in transport!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended......easy to use.. Very nice bag set for carrying the Tailgater Combo.
Date published: 2020-10-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_238148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore