Weber
Genesis II SX-335 LP Gas Smart Grill, 3-Burners + Sear & Side, Stainless Steel
Model #
61006601
Item #
272136
Weber

Genesis II SX-335 LP Gas Smart Grill, 3-Burners + Sear & Side, Stainless Steel

Genesis II SX-335 LP Gas Smart Grill, 3-Burners + Sear & Side, Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_272136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,349.00
In stock
Model #
61006601
Item #
272136

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
You can relax knowing that you're connected to your Genesis, no matter where you are. Whether prepping side dishes in the kitchen, watching the game, or enjoying time with family, you can view everything your smart grill has to offer - such as cook time, most accurate food & grill temp, and fuel level directly at the grill and on your smart phone. Grill 5-star steak, and amazing food, for friends and family, every time.
  • Integrated Weber Connect smart grilling technology
  • 513 sq in of cooking space on 7mm stainless steel cooking grates. 156 additional sq in on space on tuck-away warming rack.
  • 39,000 BTU on three stainless steel burners
  • 12,000 BTU on side burner
  • 9,000 BTU Sear station burner
  • Built-in Weber Connect digital LED displayer shows: real-time food and grill temperature, food readiness countdown, connectivity status, fuel/battery status, as well as audible notifications and alerts.
  • Receive step-by-step grilling assistance on everything from grill setup to when food is ready to flip, serve along with gaining confidence to experiment with new foods and recipes.
  • The wi-fi connectivity allows you to view food temperature, cooking time, and receive alerts when food has reached it's desired doneness all on your phone
  • Grill n Go handle light lights up grilling surface
  • Includes one meat and ambient probe and has 2 probe capacity
  • Back lit main control knobs
  • Stainless Steel Flavorizer bars catch dripping that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Managment system funnels grease away from burners into the drip pan to prevent flare-ups
  • Two stainless steel side tables with chrome tool hooks
  • Porcelian enamel black lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Gas tank is easily accessable and has an easy-to-read fuel gauge
  • Enclosed steel cabinet with painted steel doors allows for storage
  • Two heavy-duty front locking swivel casters and two large wheels
  • 10 year warranty on grill and 3 years on Connect
Specifications
Specifications
SKU272136
Weber ColorsStainless Steel
Weight186.000000
UPC00077924158995
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length38.0
Package Height24.0
Model Number61006601
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length59.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis 335 Grill Great product, even the lighter bottom didn’t work, I called customer service and they send me a vey new parts which I replaced them immediately and it works well Only because this issue I will rate 4 but it’s a great grill.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Digital read out…eh Let me start by saying My old grill was a Genesis Silver. I loved the grill but it needed a new burner so after 18 or so years I thought it was time to replace it. The new Genesis are a little bigger which is nice. It cooks well. The reason I’m giving it 3 stars is the digital read out. In the promotional photo it looks bright. In real life it is dim. You can connect with your phone to the Weber app and get the temperature that but I don’t always carry my phone. Also the panel shuts off after a little bit to save the batteries. That isn’t a big deal unless you are cooking ribs for a few hours. If I didn’t use it I would have returned it and got the one with the temperature gauge.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UP DATED TECHNOLOGY IS APPLED TO WEBER GRILLS. Weber makes good grills. And they are always updating them for the customer's convenience. Such as the recent ability for the customer to monitor the grill's performances on their phone with Bluetooth technology. I'm sure is somthing will be applied more as the years go by.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grill It was a lot to assemble but the instructions were good and everything went together and I am enjoying the grill. It did take a long time for the software update to download and that would be my only knock on the product. I was ready to grille but the App would let me monitor the temps remotely since it was updating. Other than that it is a good product.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SX-335 Temperature Probes - I'm Never Going Back! Excellent in every aspect. Four stars instead of five because the stainless-steel cooking grates do not clean up as easily as described. I have tried multiple methods, and will keep trying.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This grill is amazing! I love all the bells and whistles - I can start the grill and, using the app, I am notified when it reaches the desired temperature to start grilling.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Grill Small issue with a missing part but overall satisfied with product so far
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just purchased - love it Love this grill. Easy to assemble and use. So far, so awesome
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice but don’t expect much from side burner Main burners work great as well as the built in temperature probes but side burner is not very strong. Barely can boil a pot of water if there is a steady breeze.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding grill The grill is awesome! the next step for Weber is to automatically set the burners by set temperature.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber grill World great and I love the information on my phone on temps and fuel level.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill! I love this grill so far! The only thing I wish was different, is that it still had the temp gauge on the lid so you don't have to drain the battery for short cooks. The grill really looks like it will stand the test of time. The flame control has also been great on the few cooks I have done on high thus far.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Weber Grill Works very well. Got Smart grill. I like the features
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing grill Better than expected. The quality of the grill is amazing. I don’t know how I ever grilled before not having the Bluetooth/Wi-Fi option. It’s an amazing grill
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II SX 335 This is a very nice and well built grill. It seems that the battery life for the electronics is not very long. A rechargeable with easy exterior access would be great.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II SX-335 Smart Grill Best grill I have ever had. Solid construction. Great features - with the wireless app and temp probes, everything cooks to perfection.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be a Weber fan from now on Despite the extensive installation required it all went together beautifully and the phone app that leads you through the installation was phenomenal. This is an extremely well made unit. Using the grill with the smart display is so easy. I've never been able to grill as well as I can with this Weber grill.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber Does It Again Weber continuously pumps out great products. Would have given this 5 stars but I do not like the open area where you store the propane tank. I liked the previous models, where the tanks were inclosed. Otherwise this is a great grill. Easy to clean, cooks evenly. Looks great in stainless.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice grill with one exception… Great except for the temperature readout. Who decided it was a good idea to have a grill temp readout dependent on batteries?
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber’s are great Have been a Weber person for over 25 years the only grill I would but
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill! Wam really happy with my new grill! Very convenient as compared to my charcoal grill and cooks very evenly. It inspires me to grill more, to my wife’s delight. I highly recommend this grill!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II SX-335 Smart Grill Excellent!! This is only my 2nd Weber Grill. My first one was 17 years old and was still working. It has been passed on to a co-worker. This new smart grill is beyond expectations. Extremely pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy user As a senior citizen I have been grilling many,many years with many various grills. The purchase of my Genesis II SX-335 Smart Grill has been quite astonishing. By far the best grill I have ever had. This grill has never let me down and surprises me with ease and satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid product with a few gaps The grill works well and was fairly easy to put together. The digital temperature probe and app works well if you only have a single person in your house grilling. However, you can't connect it to multiple devices without first disconnecting the first device and re-pairing to the second. Even when you connect the grill to WiFi. This is a real annoyance and removes the benefit of the digital features if you have more than one person in the house grilling. Assuming this is fixed in a software update I would give it 4-5 stars.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New grill Excellent so far (sausage, 2 tri-tips, roast within the week)
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill! I have had other brands of grills that just wouldn't give me the food the way I wanted. This grill is perfect. Heats quickly and evenly and is a joy to use. I have a Weber charcoal kettle grill and a portable Q1200, both of which I love. Now I can setup multi-temp zones for dishes that I can't do on the other grills.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WEBER-THE GRILL THQAT STANDS THE TEST OF TIME. Well where do I start??? My wife and myself when we where first married we bought the el-cheepo grills, because money was tight. Well after buying several cheep grills, I bought a Weber and boy was that a fight with my wife. She said your spending all that money on a grill! Well folks that grill has lasted us 32 years, and I am not kidding ( I have photos of it). Well we just purchased our Weber Genesis XS33 Smart grill, and WOW what a grill. It the cats meow sort of speaking. Its amazing and grills, sears and it is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill Usual Weber quality (excellent), 4th Weber I've owned now. Heats up quicker than previous, will get about 100 - 150 degrees hotter than previous if needed (had mine over 700F by accident during pre-heat), and just plain works great. The Weber connect module, probes, and app are awesome also for allowing monitoring while away from the grill prepping other items.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grill, not so “smart” Very good grill with a few upgrades from the past grill. The smart features are ok for sending basic info to your phone. You also have access to recipes through the app which is a great feature if you want to move away from some basic grilling. These recipes I believe could also be found on the website so it’s a cleaner way to access and use them. You don’t get anything that would be revolutionary from a smart feature. For example, you can’t control the grill temperature from your phone. Overall, very good grill with some upgrades but not a very “smart” grill.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Very well built and so happy I am a Weber grille guy.
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_272136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]