Weber
Genesis II SX-335 Natural Gas Smart Grill, 3 Burners + Sear & Side, Stainless Steel
Model #
66006601
Item #
273811
Weber

Genesis II SX-335 Natural Gas Smart Grill, 3 Burners + Sear & Side, Stainless Steel

Genesis II SX-335 Natural Gas Smart Grill, 3 Burners + Sear & Side, Stainless Steel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_273811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,349.00
In stock
Model #
66006601
Item #
273811

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
You can relax knowing that you're connected to your Genesis, no matter where you are. Whether prepping side dishes in the kitchen, watching the game, or enjoying time with family, you can view everything your smart grill has to offer - such as cook time, most accurate food & grill temp, and fuel level directly at the grill and on your smart phone. Grill 5-star steak, and amazing food, for friends and family, every time.
  • Integrated Weber Connect smart grilling technology
  • 513 sq in of cooking space on 7mm stainless steel cooking grates. 156 additional sq in on space on tuck-away warming rack.
  • 39,000 BTU on three stainless steel burners
  • 12,000 BTU on side burner
  • 9,000 BTU Sear station burner
  • Built-in Weber Connect digital LED displayer shows: real-time food and grill temperature, food readiness countdown, connectivity status, fuel/battery status, as well as audible notifications and alerts.
  • Receive step-by-step grilling assistance on everything from grill setup to when food is ready to flip, serve along with gaining confidence to experiment with new foods and recipes.
  • The wi-fi connectivity allows you to view food temperature, cooking time, and receive alerts when food has reached it's desired doneness all on your phone
  • Grill n Go handle light lights up grilling surface
  • Includes one meat and one ambient probe and has 2 probe capacity
  • Back lit main control knobs
  • Stainless Steel Flavorizer bars catch dripping that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Managment system funnels grease away from burners into the drip pan to prevent flare-ups
  • Two stainless steel side tables with chrome tool hooks
  • Two heavy-duty front locking swivel casters and two large wheels
  • Includes 10' flexible hose
  • 10 year warranty on grill and 3 years on Connect
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273811
Weber ColorsStainless Steel
Weight186.000000
UPC00077924159008
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length38.0
Package Height24.0
Model Number66006601
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length59.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iGrill really works The IGrill box and internal temperature probe make it easier to control the temperature. Having gone through several Thermometers on grill lid, I found them to be virtually useless. This is a huge improvement.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II SX-335 Smart Grill (Natural Gas) This is a great grill. the quality is high. Heat distribution is even. It is easy to clean. I have done high heat, low and slow, This grill did both fine. The quality is excellent. this grill should last many years
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the investment Just getting started with our grill, but so far so good. Fairly easy to assemble and operate. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is quality control. Upon opening the box, we discovered the top of the grill had a huge dent in it. The box itself wasn't damaged so I don't believe it happened in shipping, perhaps when it was being packaged. Customer service sent a new lid assembly promptly so that was good. Then while assembling the grill we found that the left side door had been assembled backwards, so it wasn't flush and you couldn't put the handle on or attach it to the grill. Required another contact with Weber, but again, they sent us a replacement door. Happy with the customer service as they were very accommodating, but would have preferred not to need them. Nice looking grill and we're looking forward to getting lots of use out of it.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One month in I love the grill--extremely powerful and versatile. We use it daily for grilling vegetables from the garden and last night used it for pizza. On the other hand the app is a big disappointment.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat with a Purpose Love this grill-Gets hot quick! This grill is built for searing and the indirect cooking option keeps meats nice and moist. This was a must-have as it compliments my wood-pellet grill used for longer cooks and smoking.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis II Smart Grill Excellent grill.....does everything it is supposed to. very user friendly.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing grill! Great grill, looks amazing, having a blast cooking with it. Had a plumber hook it up directly to my home gas line, amazing! The LED lights and over head are crazy cool! I can cook at anytime of night.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent natural gas grill! Heat is quick and even and it's high tech to boot.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome meats Excellent grill. Set up was straightforward with concise instructions.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II SX 335 Great grill. Does everything I need! Great price excellent quality.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Love Weber Smart Grills The natural gas Smart Grill heats fast and the temperature gage is an added bonus. I’m loving my grill and use it almost every day for healthy cooking. This is my second Weber Grill and I wouldn’t choose another brand!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good grill bad igniter. The grilling is working nicely. The smart features are very convenient. What’s lacking is that the ignition is not working. I had to order another ignition kit for a brand new grill. Very dissatisfied. Would have wanted a way to check out the kit prior to installing.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recipe program is clumsy and needs reboot Their attempt at guiding you through recipes is clumsy and hard to follow. It needs a major reboot.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all - the best! Fantastic grilling especially the char without flair ups. Very high quality product and meticulous attention to assembly instructions.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_273811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]