Weber
Genesis II S-435 4-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel
Model #
67006001
Item #
245094
Weber

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel

Genesis II S-435 4-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 48,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 501.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_245094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,299.00
Out of stock
Model #
67006001
Item #
245094

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.


OUT OF STOCK

Description
This Genesis II four burner grill has it all: sear station, side burner, powerful grilling engine, and much much more. All of these features wrapped up in a stainless steel package with the 10 year Weber warranty.
  • 10 year, 100% Weber guarantee
  • 48,000 BTU on four high performance stainless steel buners
  • 12,000 BTU side burner allows yout to heat up sauces while main course is cooking
  • 9,000 BTU Sear Station contains higher heat to create the sear marks to you meat
  • 7mm stainless steel cooking grates provide 646 sq inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 198 sq inches and folds up when not in use
  • Insert the iGrill3 thermometer (sold separately) and monitor temperatures on your mobile device.
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High performance burners, Stainless steel flavorizer bars, and Grease Management System
  • Infinity ignition is guaranteed to ignite the burners everytime
  • Stainless steel burner tubes are tapered to deliver consistent gas flow and evenly distribute heat
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245094
Weber ColorsStainless Steel
Weight209.000000
UPC00077924080920
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length40.0
Package Height26.0
Model Number67006001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length65.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!!! I've had my grill for 5 months now and I love it. I cook on it at least 3 times per week. It is amazing for slow cooking ribs since you can use the outside burners to control the indirect heat. Also, my wife was baking in the kitchen the other day and the kids wanted lasagna, well I turned up the two outside burners giving me exactly 400 degrees of indirect heat and used the grill as an oven. Wow! it was delicious.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst quality control ever Worst Weber quality control ever! Nothing lines up. Looking for someone here in Las Vegas willing to try to finish control panel assembly as panel is off by at least 1/4 inch holes don’t line up- can’t put bolts through or get the knobs on. If there is no one in this area who can do what no one else has been able to do, it will be returned without even testing the cheap plastic wheels. Went with the Genesis II 435 NG because all the Summit reviews were terrible and my Old NG Genesis is still going strong. Wanted a new Weber for the new house. What a disappointment, not to mention the wasted time and money.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful company great customer service Absolutely love it I’ve had the grill for three years has been a great grill.I did have a fire issue due to what we believe grease. I contacted Weber to find out what parts I need and they were absolutely wonderful and stood by the product and sent me all the parts to put my grill back together and get me back grilling I’ve been a long time weber customer and now I tell everyone I know the story I will definitely buy more weber products very happy customer.(The most amazing thing is the time I called, I spoke with a representative within five minutes of placing my call we had a solution within an hour after that it within two days I had all my parts it’s very nice to see that some companies still know how to do business.)
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from temp its really nice but it cooks to fast and the meat is almost raw on the inside been cooking steaks very long and it was hard to adjust on this one
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber 435 NG Love it!! Quality is top notch. Very happy w/ my purchase. Very excited to expand my cooking repertoire.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice grill Wish it had five or six burners. Using the searing part to cook is unwise. Overall nice grill.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grillking very happy with it so far, the only issue I have have is cleaning these things. Always a challenge.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Great grill. Durable, reliable, and high performance. I do recommend having seller assemble. If there were one wish to improve the grill it would be for the side burner to be a little wider as larger pots/skillets do not fit and for the flame control of side burner to be more precise.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have bought many grills over the years. However none of them can compare
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weber Genesi II S-435 This is an expensive grill that works great when you can get it to light. Infighter switch on mine does not light one of the burners. Customer service was nice enough to provide me with a replacement wire but it is still not working.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Genesis II needs a little more firepower I love the large cooking surface and it is very stylish. If it would only get as hot as mu Summit grill I would be thrilled. So far, I'm disappointed with the amount of that it produces.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heat and grill / sear bars Cooks evenly and temperatures are well controlled, but it doesn’t heat over 600F and thus burn cleaning is impossible. Also sear grates do NOT FIT WELL either separately or in combination with regular grill bars.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Weber Genesis Grill It is efficient and heats rapidly. The only downside is that the burners get dirty too quickly
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill....Love it it was very easy to put together....I even bough the light for cooking at night. this is my 2nd grill...liked the first one so much had to get the same thing when it finally wore out. I got the natural gas hookup so that i do not have to use propane.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some assembly required! The assembly instructions have 146 steps. You need to know this ahead of time. I waited 11 weeks for this grille, and now when I see all the parts and pieces I think I’d wait longer
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New new Weber grill Fast light and gets to temperature FAST. Built good, no defects found. Like the flame arrangement with burners running forward and aft instead of sideways. Very happy
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Weber This grill produces intense even heat. Grilling is a dream on this grill.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Temperature Control i get much better temperature control with the S-435 than I had with our old S-310. The change in burner orientation makes indirect cooking much easier. Also like the extra space provided by the additional burner for more than one grilling pan.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, easy to assemble and grills amazingly! This grill is amazing! It is built so sturdy and is so well machined. All of the parts fit together perfectly, and the instructions to assemble this grill were very simple and well written. The performance of this grill was beyond what we expected with a natural gas grill. It heats up quickly and gets hot enough to sear anything. It maintains heat well and cooks evenly. We could not be happier with this grill!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Replacement for 1990s Genesis 2000 My family purchased this for me as as Father's Day gift to replace our aging Genesis 2000. The build quality is excellent, the kit was easy to assemble, although it does have quite a number of parts. I was impressed at how well everything fit without having to stretch or bend anything and the quality of the fasteners is excellent. They use plastic fasteners where appropriate (protected from heat or sun light and not used for "heavy load") which will prevent getting rust in those areas while rust-resistant allow fasteners are used elsewhere. The is much attention to detail; where igniter wires get routed, gas piping, etc. Once altogether, it lit immediately and our first grilling session yielded excellent results. It gets quite a bit hotter than the old grill and the heat distribution is much more even. The grill is also a bit taller and the cooking area considerably larger, despite being only 5" wider (left to right) than the Genesis 2000 it replaced. The gas line hose is 1/2 instead of 3/8 like it was on the G2000, but the kit included a new quick-disconnect coupler so "upgrading" the gas line by removing the 1/2" to 3/8" reducing elbow and replacing it with just a 1/2" elbow and coupling nipple was a very simple job. Couldn't be happier and looking forward to getting the iGrill 3 and using it in the built-in spot.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill I’ve Ever Owned! Fantastic grill! Every component is utter quality. My favorite part is the sear station… I can cook a ribeye steak in about 4-5 minutes! Natural gas is the way to go… no more propane tank refills and the grill gets ready way faster than charcoal. Fantastic temperature controls in this beast!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my grill I love the grill but it is hard to clean. Besides the cleaning it’s great.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grill and service from Weber This has lots of room to grill for the whole family! Fires up well and produces a lot of heat! Ours arrived with damaged parts that Weber replaced.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from App makes setup easy!!! GREAT GRILL!!! With the app provided for step by step setup, this was a breeze. I am handy but was worried about putting this together and not getting it correct. The app they teamed with allows for 3D style views that you can literally look around like it was IRL. So AWESOME!!! Thank you! And this grill itself is a beast and is the best investment I have made in some time. Awesome grill, thanks!!!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grill We absolutely love our grill. It cooks evenly and has a large cook surface. The best part was getting the iGrill3 cooking device — everting we cook comes out perfect! We just sold our house and the buyers asked to us to throw in the grill. We will definitely buy another one just like this in our next house.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retired and grilling everyday, Enjoying Life Now! This is my First Weber Grille, very impressed. Cooms evenly, love the searing pary of the grille. I lovr the 10 year warranty..
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plus and minuses Excellent grill. It lacks a manual easy start. That’s very disappointing. Also no matter how long the grills burners are on it never reaches 700 degrees.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect grill...love it!! Everything I would expect from a Weber. Amazing!!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II S-435 Natural gas Great grill, cooks flawlessly, easy cleanup, highly recommend this grill, have had both propane and natural gas. The natural gas is easy and does not require changing tanks.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big grill a big value! WEBER cannot be beat for value and 10 years of service.
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_245094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]