Weber
Genesis II E-315 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Copper
Model #
61025001
Item #
247028
Weber

Genesis II E-315 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Copper

Genesis II E-315 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTU, Copper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3551.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1529, tr_2022
  • loc_en_US, sid_247028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$829.00
In stock
Model #
61025001
Item #
247028

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Weber Genesis II grill boasts an exclusive world class grilling engine, three powerful burners, iGrill3 cooking technology, along with the 10-year Weber warranty. Combine them all and you get a new standard of grilling, found in the Genesis II E-315 LP grill.
  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 39,000 BTU on three high performance stainless steel burners
  • Porcelain enameled cast iron cooking grates evenly distributes heat over 513 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq. inches of space
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High Performance Burners, Flavorizer bars, and Grease managment system
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Infinity ignition ensures that burners light every time
  • Stainless steel burners provide an even gas flow to distribute heat evenly
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled just right to catch drippings that smoke and sizzle, adding that irresistible smoky flavor to your food.
  • Grease management system funnels grease away from burners into an accessible drip tray and this helps prevent flare ups
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Two stainless steel work stations with tool hooks
  • Powder coated porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Welded tube frame with open cart design has a bottom shelf for addtional storage
  • Easy access to gas tank and easy to read fuel gauge
  • Two locking swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU247028
Weber ColorsCopper
Weight170.000000
UPC00077924089909
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length38.0
Package Height24.0
Model Number61025001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length59.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill quality This grill is the best one I have owned. It grills everything evenly and is easy to clean. I had to replace the grates one time and had no issues getting the replacement parts. They came to my house in about 2 days
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable grill Great grills, last a long time. Bought this one because when I moved our moving company destroyed the older one I had. Same Weber quality. Cleans up beautifully, always looks like I just ran it through the car wash. Cooks great from steaks to fish and if you keep it clean it will last for north of ten years. I wish they made an aluminum insert like a disposable aluminum pan for under all the burners so that the yuckiest part of the grill was easier to clean. Other than that, very pleased and will always own a Weber
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aa aaa Built sturdy, lights every time, reasonable price on salw
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill lid The new material on the inside of the hood is much better than the black material which flacked and peeled .
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer! Best grill I have ever owned! Heats quick and very even.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Weber Grill Great Grill, heats nicely and grates keep their heat allowing for a good sear
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Grill My new Genesis II E-315 is by far the best grill I've ever owned. It cooks evenly and is made well. I will buy Weber's from now on because of their nice warranty and great support staff. I recommend this grill to anyone.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber is always the best Great grill can be used for direct or indirect grilling.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Warranty Service A wonderful grill with a very good warranty (10yrs). I live in a location that can have some pretty extreme weather. I grill year round, even occasionally when the outdoor temperature is well below zero. The heating and cooling of the grill grates is probably what caused my issue but, when the grates began to degrade I called the 800 number to inquire about replacement ... I have never had a better warranty response: the phone was answered within minutes by a polite, articulate, responsive individual and after snapping a photo with my phone and sending it to customer service, my claim was immediately approved and replacement parts arrived in just a couple of days ... OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis II E-315 Gas Grill So far so good! We've had it for a few weeks now and have loved cooking on it. Easy to put together and it's a nice solid grill. Directions were easy to follow - and we didn't even have to swear or yell at each other at any point! ;) Even heating, good control over the three burners, fast, easy to light, nice big surface. We had a bunch of our kids over and were able to get everything on the grill at once and it all came out delicious. Plan to have this for years to come.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement part The customer service department did a great job getting me the part that was damaged in shipping for my new grill. Thanks
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! Best BBQER yet!! Work great. I just got it maybe 3 months ago and it was damaged from shipped and they 100% corrected it
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the size I've been grilling for over 40 year and this is my second Weber I owned, my first was a Spirit 2 burner which this new grill replaced. Heat is even and I love the size of the Genesis, big upgrade from my previous Weber
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas line problem Love the grill . had one problem called .the man talk me right thru it RUNS GREAT
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter cook I like the fact that the flame isn’t a factor while cooking. The cooking surface seems to be even.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Genesis purchaser. At this point in time, I'm thoroughly pleased with the performance of the Genesis. I've owned the Spirit in the past and loved those but I'm thinking the Genesis might just have beaten the Spirit.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use, and to clean. Best grill I have ever owned.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought a Weber sooner Should have bought a Weber sooner. Cooks evenly and fast.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II E315 I have owned several brands of grills over my lifetime and I must say this Weber has been the best hands down. Great build quality and the cooking is spot on and even all across the cooking surface. I must say that I'm glad I "stepped up" to purchase the Weber Genesis II E315 and highly recommend that everyone get one.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built This is an awesome SOLID grill. It cooks evenly and quickly.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber reputation is well earned I bought this Weber grill direct, had to put together, i was amazed with the quality. Everything went together perfectly. Grill is awesome. I had a big box grill for years and served me well but i figured i would splurge, glad i did.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis Grill Hands down, it’s the best grill that I have ever owned.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best birthday present for my man! Easy to build. Clear instructions. 10 year warranty on parts is best.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assembly of grill Assembly instructions were easy to follow and engineered to fit together without effort.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gril Great grill! Cooks evenly and maintains the temperature well.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill upgrade This grill is outstanding. It built tough and grills to perfection. A great upgrade from my economy grill. Worth every penny. Weber is my go to for all things grilling.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support Great customer service. I received a new grill and it had damage. Called customer service and they got the parts I needed to me in a few days. The grill also cooks great.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good - not perfect Great grill overall, this is my 3rd Genesis - the previous model was my favorite; the burners ran East/West making it MUCH better for rotisserie cooking, the newer models' burners run North/South so it's not very good for using a rotisserie. We grill allot, at least 3-4 times per week, year-round & now the grill is almost 5 years old, only issue was an ignitor, Weber customer service was awesome, all is covered under the 10-year warranty & it's just a 5-minute job. On the newer model you only have to replace the button on the control panel. Only regret I have - wish I had gone with the E series 4 burner Genesis, (per the website) the don't offer it any longer.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy grill experience I can't believe that my grill is not even 1 year old and I have had to replace the cooking grates and flavorizer bars. Now the igniter needs replacing and it's not an easy replacement from the instructions which are enclosed with the new igniter. Why should I have to spend time replacing parts on a NEW GRILL?!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very limited selection for natural gas options Only few models are available, also no conversion kits like other brands offer. Contacted customer service, there is no built to spec options like SST grills, etc
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1529, tr_2022
  • loc_en_US, sid_247028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]