Weber
Q Grill Cooking Grates, 2-Pack
Model #
7644
Item #
202065
Weber

Q Grill Cooking Grates, 2-Pack

Q Grill Cooking Grates, 2-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_202065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$85.99
In stock
Model #
7644
Item #
202065

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Weber, 2 Pack, Q Cooking Grates With Clips, For Use With Weber Q1000 & Q100 Series Grills, Porcelain Enamel Cast Iron, Rust Resistant.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU202065
Weight10.000000
UPC00077924038839
Country of OriginCN
Package Width16.0
Package Length20.88
Package Height1.25
Model Number7644
BrandWeber
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrading my Weber Grill was a snap! I replaced the grate and burner assembly on my “old” Weber Grill because I really didn’t care for them as I should have. The new pieces were perfectly designed and have improved the performance of the grill dramatically. Ordering was extremely easy and the delivery was as expected. Installation took moments for each (great instructions for the burner assembly replacement!).
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my grill Got the grates quickly. Very happy with them. Keep two sets somewhat I can switch them out so I have a clean one at all times.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad replacement Not as anti stick as my last set. I opted for the coated grates thinking they would be a better change than what I had but not quite as good as original set of cast iron ones.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New grates The coating on the grates is very smooth and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grate Excellent grate. Much better than the original cast iron grate.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to keep clean I love how easy they are to keep clean. After cooking, while grates are still hot, I just wipe clean with a water-soaked paper towel (I fold it several times to prevent getting burned).
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from was sent wrong item, not even a cooking grate Ordered this grate May 17, a few days later was shipped some kind of cleaning kit for a charcoal grill, no cooking grate. Sent two inquiries to check the order, no reply but still shows in progress. Nobody available at their phone number, waited 45 minutes. Credit card was initially charged, then the charge disappeared, don't know what will happen next.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got more than my money's worth! Can't remember how old my counter top Weber is. 12 - 15 years, always outdoors, used year around here in Rhode Island. Grates finally rusted through so I bought new ones. They arrived very quickly and fit perfectly. New ceramic coating suggests they'll last even longer than the old ones. Every other part of the grill still works fine.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transform an old grill to new again! Using these grates on an older grill we had kicking around to take camping. Working out great! Love how I was able to transform an older grill to a new one again with these. Thanks for providing!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weber model #396000 gratest i was sent the wrong grates, and havent been able to contact anyone by phone or email .
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This grill is so much easier to clean than the one piece grill that came with the cooker.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I bought this a few weeks ago and was optimistic I would have good results. The very first London broil I put on the grill stuck pretty badly. I had oiled the meat and pre heated the grill to avoid this scenario. Once done I tried burning off the grill but residue was left and I cleaned the grill top for a long time before I could get it back to the way I got it in the mail. I was expecting less stocking but was disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference! Bought the newer ceramic grill top to replace our original Q grill from 10-12 years ago. What a difference! Now I ask myself, why did I wait so long!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grates I have ever had! I really like the grates. Nothing seems to stick to them and they are easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice improvement Big upgrade for my baby Q , I’ve had this grill for 12 years and still going strong, having this to piece grill grate makes a nice upgrade
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We unfortunately ordered the wrong side, from what We thought measurements were for each piece of the grill, which added together would fit our grill, but it was a total measurement, did not fit
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved Features Bought this to replace the original. Although I have not used it yet, I would like to offer the following comments. The coating is a porcelain enamel and ( if it holds up ) will be an improvement over the original. Also being in two pieces makes it is to clean and access the interior of the grill. Have always liked this grill and this makes it better.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I had expected These are replacements for my "old" Baby "Q" (12 years), I wore out the original grate after 5 years and purchased my first replacement which was the same as the original. These new two piece grates are fantastic, pretty much non-stick surface as well. Suggest that you cure them with "Pam" before cooking on them.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Grate Bought the grill grate and it fit perfect! Use it all the time!! Delivery was fast also!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I’m happy with the new cooking grates. I’m determined to heat, oil and keep them nice. They make lovely grill marks and are easy to remove for cleaning after they have cooled. The previous grills for the Genius 100 were iron, harder to clean and corroded with the heat over time. I have had this great little gas grill for many years and use it for weeknight meals for two. I still use the classic charcoal Weber for gatherings and weekend meals.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My Q is the best but the grate not so much 13 years and going strong. Love it, but dont love the replacement grates. They cost $50 and do not last long before the “Cast Iron” starts to rust and breakdown. Not nice to cook food on rusty crumbling grates. The cast iron should last a lot longer. Is it a case of poor quality grates on a high quality grill?
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feature Geat feature but we had to return the grate. Our Q1000 was 20 years old and other parts started failing so we opted to buy a new grill instead replacing old parts
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I ordered this to replace mine which I have had for at least 10 years. Shipped quickly, very easy to put on. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement The product arrived promptly and was easy to install. The split grill was a new feature and the supporting clips were no problem.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My reborn Weber Q100 grill My Q100 grill is probably eight to ten years old. But carefull cleaning has it still in great shape. Except for the Grate. It was past use. So I ordered a replacemant and installed it. Now my Grill may be good for another 8 years. I sure hope so.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split design innovative. No instructions were included for clip installation. I had to call in.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cooking grates@ It's a relief to grill on clean grate. I love my small grill - it has worked better than any larger ones I've owned. This one is terrific.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like new I have an older gas Q 1000 and the new grill freshened it right up.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Shipped promptly, fit perfectly, reasonably priced and I expect it will Last as long as the original 18 years
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as good as the grate on the spirit grills but better that the original Q grill grate. although now the burner tube seems to have corroded to point that not all flames are equal size. i still think weber products are the best of the bunch though.
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_202065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]