IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Weber

Deluxe Poultry Infusion Roaster

Deluxe Poultry Infusion Roaster is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_172923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.99
In stock
Model #
6731
Item #
172923

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Prepare a crispy yet moist beer can chicken. The Deluxe Poulty Roaster holds liquid with flavor and locks in the steam to capture juices for basting. The ceramic non-stick coating makes clean-up easy.
  • Intergrated cup holds the beer, juices and spices that infuse the extra flavor into the meat.
  • Ceramic coating is non-stick and easy to clean
  • Dishwasher safe
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 172923
Weight 3.3000
UPC 00077924018145
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 1.4
Package Length 12.2
Package Height 15.4
Model Number 6731
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 12.3
Assembled Length 15.5
Assembled Height 3.5
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grilled Chicken - So Easy! I've been enjoying grill chicken on my weber grill for years and then I saw this roaster, decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did. It is so easy to use, cleanup is a snap and the chicken turns out great. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grilled Chicken Ever This is my second machine in 20 plus years. First lasted 15 years ,cooking at least one chicken a week! A four pound bird is done in less than an hour, so moist it’s amazing! I like to use water with lemon or lime juice or sometimes white wine .
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think outside the grill! We have had one of these marvels for more than two years. Initially, as a substitute for the hassles of rotisserie set-up and clean-up. I have not set-up that motor thing since then, and my wife uses it in the oven. Because of the liquid in the pan there is very little splatter inside the oven and clean up of the Roaster is quick and easy. So, don't limit it to a grill.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than beer can Have had one for over 5 years and am always amazed how well my chicken does. Easy to use and clean. Wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have had one for years and use it frequently. Collects the juices from the Chicken to be used for sauces or gravy. I like using fruit juices in place of beer.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, heavy duty. I've had my roaster for almost 2 years now,and I love it, I usually cook with beer tho, my prefered drink anyway. The chicken always comes out moist, and I usually use smoke with it just to add an extra bit of zing to it. This summer,for the first time, I managed to do a 6# bone in turkey breast on it... twas the hit of the party... needless to say,it's one of the best purchases I've made.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very simple to use 1 time user and am very satisfied . Would recommend it .
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grilling tool ever!!!! Bought one 4 or more yrs ago and LOVE IT. it disappeared from market/website for a while and then it reappeared so I got one for each of my kids!!! only down side is the original roaster had three recipes and they are fantastic. New roaster only comes with one recipe :(. bring back all three and post on the recipes for website.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Sturdy! Great product, works well as advertised. Built sturdy. All metal elements with a good ceramic coating I believe.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product! I purchased ours yesterday and my wife and I had our first chicken roast cooked on in a Kamado BBQ oven. It was 'wow'... my wife couldn't believe how moist it was and asked if it was cooked? We both agreed it was the finest we'd ever tasted!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and used it three times already and have not been disappointed. Works great and clean-up is easy. Would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys a whole chicken on the grill.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought and it worked great as I expected took only short time to set up
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_172923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.