Register for our Facebook Live Grilling Demo with Weber Grills! SIGN UP NOW
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Weber
Deluxe Poultry Infusion Roaster
Weber

Deluxe Poultry Infusion Roaster

Deluxe Poultry Infusion Roaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_172923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$38.99
In stock
Model #
6731
Item #
172923

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Prepare a crispy yet moist beer can chicken. The Deluxe Poulty Roaster holds liquid with flavor and locks in the steam to capture juices for basting. The ceramic non-stick coating makes clean-up easy.
  • Intergrated cup holds the beer, juices and spices that infuse the extra flavor into the meat.
  • Ceramic coating is non-stick and easy to clean
  • Dishwasher safe
Specifications
Specifications
SKU172923
Weight3.300000
UPC00077924018145
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.4
Package Length12.2
Package Height15.4
Model Number6731
BrandWeber
Assembled Width12.3
Assembled Length15.5
Assembled Height3.5
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you like roasted chicken these are good to own These make it easy to cook a hole chicken getting it nice and brown on the outside and juicy in the inside. Because the pan captures the drippings it keeps the grill clean and prevents burning grease that can bun the chicken. We usually do 2 chickens at a time on our Webber gas grill. We use ours around 6 times a year. These were purchased to replace older poultry rosters which had deteriorated teflon coating. The new coating looks to be of a better quality so in 10 years if they are still in good shape I will change my rating to 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplifies cooking a whole chicken This is an interesting, well designed product to cook a whole chicken upright in a Weber charcoal grill. The product is well made of excellent materials, and is easy to use and clean. I use an internal meat thermometer inserted into the deepest part of the breast to monitor cooking so you don't have to remove the lid. I put beer in the supporting cup. I don't think the beer actually does anything as the beer is still there when I remove the chicken !! The result takes like barbecued chicken. Go figure.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy chicken! I used the Deluxe Poultry Roaster for the first time about a week ago. Chicken came out tender and juicy. I saved the broth from the roaster to make dumplings the next day. Dinner was a hit both days.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chicken Roasters I use these roasters on my grill and in my oven. I've tried several different kinds of stand up roasters but none have compared to the Webers. The base collects the delicious juices that I either pour over the chicken when serving or I save it to add to homemade chicken soup. I've experiment with different liquids and seasonings in the base. My favorite is white wine with orange rind. They clean up really easily. I would have given them 10 stars if possible.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT...BUT HOW CAN I GET SKIN CRISPIER? Bought mine a couple of weeks ago and have roasted two chickens. Works well, chicken is very moist and tender. In both cases, the skin on the breast area crisps up nicely but I have been unable to get the skin crispy on the lower portion of the bird (legs and thighs). My guess is I could be doing something differently to get more even crisping. ANY SUGGESTIONS?
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing First, it had some sort of black ash coating on it that's still on the recessed underside. What a mess to initially clean! Second, it said to cook the poultry to 180 degrees but the igrill probes claimed it would be done at 165 and didn't give an option to raise it. I followed the igrill probes and it wasn't cooked enough. The pan did hold the grease from the chicken but I'm glad I didn't add vegs to it as they would have been cooked in the grease. It also didn't seem to infuse the chicken with any of the apple cider I used. Strange. On the plus side clean up of the ceramic parts was easy but that bottom is still very ashy under the indent. Weber should have fixed this before shipping the product out to the public. EW!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe poultry roaster - love it Works great, easy to clean, we use the pan drippings too. Husband loves it. Thinking of buying another for when we have company.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe Poultry Roaster works great holding juices for any type of basting
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe Roaster It worked as advertised! We made a delicious, moist and flavorful chicken. We are pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Chicken cooks well in the Weber Deluxe Poultry Roster and I appreciate the easy clean-up afterwards. You still get a nice smoke over the chicken if you use wood chips or chunks. The drippings collected in the bottom of the roaster can be used to make a sauce to serve with the chicken (lemon, salt, pepper, garlic, and rosemary or other herbs).
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber poultry roaster Great way to cook a whole chicken. Simple setup and easy cleaning.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I bought this because of the great reviews. Maybe I’ve done something incorrectly, but I don’t see why it got rave reviews. I actually bought two - one as a gift. Now I’m a bit embarrassed that I got for someone. I think the chicken I cook without this is at least as good as this gadget produces. If this was a “try before you buy” item I’d definitely send it back.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Well built! I can see this lasting many years and getting a lot of use!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple To Use Simple to use and eliminates using the rotisserie, plus you can add a variety of garnishments and or liquids in the middle cavity. Makes grill clean up a simple task with no grease spattering.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as advertised This is a successful product! Easy to clean after use. Especially liked that all liquids remained in the roaster and didn't drain down over bbq burners and into catch pan. The grill stayed clean. Used a Weber recipe and the chicken was delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instructions have changed? I have two of these roasters, the instructions say cook over med direct heat (charcoal). The new instructions that I'm seeing on line say med In-direct heat. Is in-direct better, how much longer does it take?
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grilled Chicken - So Easy! I've been enjoying grill chicken on my weber grill for years and then I saw this roaster, decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did. It is so easy to use, cleanup is a snap and the chicken turns out great. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grilled Chicken Ever This is my second machine in 20 plus years. First lasted 15 years ,cooking at least one chicken a week! A four pound bird is done in less than an hour, so moist it’s amazing! I like to use water with lemon or lime juice or sometimes white wine .
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think outside the grill! We have had one of these marvels for more than two years. Initially, as a substitute for the hassles of rotisserie set-up and clean-up. I have not set-up that motor thing since then, and my wife uses it in the oven. Because of the liquid in the pan there is very little splatter inside the oven and clean up of the Roaster is quick and easy. So, don't limit it to a grill.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than beer can Have had one for over 5 years and am always amazed how well my chicken does. Easy to use and clean. Wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have had one for years and use it frequently. Collects the juices from the Chicken to be used for sauces or gravy. I like using fruit juices in place of beer.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, heavy duty. I've had my roaster for almost 2 years now,and I love it, I usually cook with beer tho, my prefered drink anyway. The chicken always comes out moist, and I usually use smoke with it just to add an extra bit of zing to it. This summer,for the first time, I managed to do a 6# bone in turkey breast on it... twas the hit of the party... needless to say,it's one of the best purchases I've made.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very simple to use 1 time user and am very satisfied . Would recommend it .
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grilling tool ever!!!! Bought one 4 or more yrs ago and LOVE IT. it disappeared from market/website for a while and then it reappeared so I got one for each of my kids!!! only down side is the original roaster had three recipes and they are fantastic. New roaster only comes with one recipe :(. bring back all three and post on the recipes for website.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Sturdy! Great product, works well as advertised. Built sturdy. All metal elements with a good ceramic coating I believe.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product! I purchased ours yesterday and my wife and I had our first chicken roast cooked on in a Kamado BBQ oven. It was 'wow'... my wife couldn't believe how moist it was and asked if it was cooked? We both agreed it was the finest we'd ever tasted!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and used it three times already and have not been disappointed. Works great and clean-up is easy. Would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys a whole chicken on the grill.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought and it worked great as I expected took only short time to set up
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_172923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.