IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Char-Broil

Tabletop Gas Grill

Tabletop Gas Grill is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_130817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$37.99
In stock
Model #
465133010-DI
Item #
130817

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
Features 187-sq.-in. cooking surface, easy top clean chrome plated cooking grid, 11,000 BTUs, folding legs to secure top for easy portability, heat-resistant handles, quality steel with durable finish, filtered regulator.
  • 187-sq.-in. Cooking Surface
  • Easy Top Clean Chrome Plated Cooking Grid
  • Folding Legs To Secure Top For Easy Portability
  • Heat Resistant Handles
  • Quality Steel With Durable Finish
  • Filtered Regulator
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 130817
Weight 12.000000
Fuel Type Propane
UPC 00047362513304
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 18.5
Package Length 4.8
Package Height 11.8
Model Number 465133010-DI
Brand Char-Broil
Assembled Width 18.5
Assembled Length 4.8
Assembled Height 11.8
Manufacturer Name CHAR-BROIL
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Combustion byproducts produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects, or other reproductive harm. 2. This product contains chemicals, including lead and lead compounds, known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after handling this product. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have had a portable Weber grill for years but finally burned it up. Thought I'd try the portable char-broil grill. It is inexpensive but cheap. The regulator/valve does not give out enough heat (I use a five gallon supply w/read-out ) I had to crank it up to 20.5 compared to 5 on the Weber, and still not enough heat. I then converted my Weber regulator in order to be able to cook. (It then worked as usual) There is no room for anything to place BBQ chips (for flavor). Very hard to clean, I would not repurchase this grill. $ for $ it does not compare.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I bought the grill about a month ago. Assembly was basic, first time it worked good. Second time of use was a different story. The grill would not light, turned out to be a bad gas regulator. After i finally got it lit, the flame was very weak and kept turning off.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has grill model 465133010 The grill works fine but poor construction on attaching the heat distribution plate. You tighten the nuts and they are narrower then the slots in the sheild, so you need to go buy washers to make this work, the nuts just kept popping thru. and the washers need to be very thin or there won't be enough room to get the nuts on. I felt like i was not sent the right hardware for the assembly.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought my char-broil in July just in time for the peak of the summer season. The flame/heat is evenly distributed across the grill. Meats, fish & veg all turn out great. Easy to assemble, attach the gas canister, & light. Cleanup is a snap - grilling surface is lifted out with ease and can be thoroughly cleaned. Size, portability, storage is perfect for my small home. Safe for tailgating & camping, too.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. I downsized and needed something for a small porch.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Grill!! This is an awesome little grill when you are on the go. It's not very large in size, but you can get at least 3 good size steaks and 4 nice hamburger patties or a package of hot dogs on it. It serves a small family well. It's really priced well for the size and is great quality product. We love our little personal grill!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great for the reason I bought it. Only have a limit space for use at home
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our grill This is our second portable gas grill. We wore out the first one. It is very practical for us, a couple who mostly cooks for two or three people at a time. It is light weight, allowing me to move it from a shelf to the patio table. The small gas canisters are easy to replace when needed.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Right Size but not Happy Bought grill two day ago for a picnic because I thought the size was perfect for moving around. it was a bit of a decision if to buy the gas or charcoal model. finally decided to do with gas to avoid hassle of lighting coals. It cooked my fish quite well after some challenges in getting it to light up and stay burning, even though it is sold as an out door grill the wind keep blowing it out. manage to keep it burning to cook my food by putting it on back of my truck close to the back of the cab to act as a wind break.. luck was with me that i drive a truck. A couple challenges i have are the 1. the regulator.; it took a bit off looking to see the arrow to know what setting you were using, too much words all it needs are icons for off and the flame setting. the instruction said turn regulator until it locks but it locked upright and the propane bottle couldn't fit. 2. the legs: nice idea to lock the cover but don't support the grill when set in operating position. Suggestions for improvement; The burner need some sort of air flow adjustment for wind conditions. Cleaning. because the burner is screwed the the heat shield to bottom of the grill. it is impossible to get underneath the heat shield cleaned properly. an alternate connection point for the burner to the sides so that the heat shield can be removed for cleaning would solve that.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used once- 2nd time couldn't connect the regulator The regulator is a pain to connect to the burner - small dimple in the burner makes it way too loose and won't stay in place.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from P.O.S. This grill is terrible. At first, I thought I had bought a defective one, so brought it back to Fred Meyer and exchanged it for a new one. Nope. It's just the grill. The thing does not get hot enough to cook anything, and the flame actually just goes out every once in awhile. I've been stupidly bringing this camping all summer, and it lets me down every single time. When it does work for 5 minutes or so, it makes a weird 'rushing air' sound -- and it only has one hot spot, everything else barely warms. It's 25 bucks for a reason. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, invest in something that isn't going to cause a headache!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use Good little grill. Don't like where the gas propane tank goes.. good one time or two time use
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So cheap We bought this grill online last summer. During the first use, the regulator didn't work and I had to extinguish the flame but twisting off the propane tank. It's been a hassle to find a replacement part. It's been a ridiculous waste of time and money. We'll buy a different brand this year.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic features Except for the casing, far inferior from my old PGG. Too bad I trashed it, no pics. But it had the logo top & handles & best of all it imprinted on the hood Made in USA !!! It was more than 10 yrs old. I should have kept it. Oh, I subs the hood handle with the old one. LOL
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from why Good but replacement parts are expensive better to just buy a new one
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little camping grill ! This grill has lasted for seven seasons of camping , which we only use the grill to cook on. Worked every time and has done its job. For the money, you can't beat the grills longevity. I have not had a full size grill last seven years ever. Will buy again for sure !
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small Grill How much do I like this grill? I have had one for over ten years, and when a neighbor ran over it by mistake, I almost cried. Perfect size. Cooks evenly. Easy to care for and store. Fortunately they still make it, so I have just ordered a new one!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design of burner and regulator attachment Do not like this product because the regulator falls out of the burner receptacle.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill. It the perfect size. You can grill for one person or for 15 Cleans easy. Distributes heat evenly. Im really happy i bought iy
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good table top Burners work great but far ss the electronic igniter got it to work only a few times when I first bought it
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grill. Assembly was easy to understand. Grill is perfect for my purpose.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Screws supplied to attach handle to top cover were too short The assembly went well until attaching the handle to the grill top - the supplied screws were too short. I took the top, handle and grill to our local true Value and they also found screws too short. They substituted stainless steel screws in the correct length and even attached them which solved our problem. The grill is perfect size for our small deck and covered gas grilling.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very inexpensive but works great Great grill when you want a small simple portable one. easy to put together
Date published: 2012-05-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_130817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.