IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

FireDisc

Deep Grill / Cooker, 36-In.

Deep Grill / Cooker, 36-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_213145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$359.99
In stock
Model #
TCGFD22HRR
Item #
213145

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
36" tall Firedisc deep cooker is ideal for all your outdoor excursions. Ultra compact design makes this a must-have for hunting, fishing or tailgating. 22" diameter cooking surface lets you barbeque, bake, blacken, boil, broil, cook, deep fry, grill, scramble, sear, steam & stir fry. Uses a large or small propane tank (not included). Extremely portable 3-piece construction folds up easily to lay flat for easy storage in the garage wall, car trunk, tent, rv, suv or truck bed. Adjustable stand lets you set up a flat cooking surface. Of ultra high polished carbon steel tempered for extreme ductility, hardness, yield strength & impact resistance. Easy clean up! Once you are finished, just spray it off with a hose, dry it down, & wipe it with oil.
  • Lets you barbeque, bake, blacken, boil, broil, cook, deep fry, grill, scramble, sear, steam & stir fry
  • Uses a a large or small propane tank (not included)
  • Lays flat for easy storage
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 213145
Weight 60.000000
UPC 00859996004048
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 33.0
Package Length 40.0
Package Height 6.0
Model Number TCGFD22HRR
Brand FireDisc
Manufacturer Name FIREDISC COOKERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality product I am very impressed with the top quality of this product.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for backyard cooking Bought fire disc 36" and enjoyed it so much that I sent one to each of my nephews. One's wife won a chili cookout this past weekend using the firedsc and also won best booth with the firedisc setup. You can order a lid for the 36" firedisc from webstaurantstore.com. The lid is a stock pot lid (less than $25.00) and measures 22 11/16 in diameter and is perfect fit. Much better than tinfoil!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to cook on my FireDisc I bought my FireDisc after seeing it in action at the International Chili Society cookout held in Madison, IL. I saw a lady cooking her chili entry in a FireDisc and I had to have one. I am so glad I purchased the FireDisc and I love cooking on it.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cooker I used mine for the first time last night. We cooked sausage to season the skillet. Then we moved it out to the outer edge and put the steak on. After we got the steak to medium rare we moved it out to the edge and added our vegetables. Soy sauce, seasoning and steamed rice at the end. Mixed it all together for a feast. The FireDisc lights easily and cleans up effortlessly. I’m a huge fan.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Arrived quickly and put to work immediately. Philly cheesesteak sandwiches for 15 people. Turned out great.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought the 36" and cooked bacon and eggs first day, works awesome. Frying fish is a breeze in it also. Can't wait to cook more and more on it! Cleaning it is also very easy.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet unit! I bought this a few weeks ago and we love it. We've cooked a variety of meals both at home and camping - money well spent. I was worried about the price ar first, but this baby is worth it.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Set this up at the weekend and it was an instant hit as I cooked salmon and stir fry veg for the family on Friday and then eight steaks and 12 burgers for friends on Saturday. Super easy to set up and an excellent addition to the backyard cooking arsenal. Extra kudos for the cover accesory which is made from high-quality ripstop fabric, and not the flimsy material that Weber use for their BBQ covers. Even the free-with-purchase cutting board/knife sharpener and lock chord are quality products
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality You’ll be amazed at how sturdy and well-built the FireDisc is.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You wont be sorry! I seen the Firedisc in action about 4 months ago and knew I had to have one. I bought the 36 inch red version and love its so far. I Made fajitas for my first meal, turned out awesome. I also purchased the accessory pack, they are a HUGE. Makes its easy to move food around and serve.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anything to cook and so versatile. I have used it almost every evening it is great for outside dining
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid product Just bought this, but been wanting to for years. I just expected that for all the shipping that I paid that the condition the box would come in would be a little bit better considering it ship through UPS who is more expensive than the regular post office. This is how I received my box. And then had UPS have the nerve to tell me that I was not allowed to finish opening the box to ensure that the products were not damaged. The Box literally looked like it fell out of the back of the airplane. After I was done chewing them out I did inspect the product and it held up, considering UPS can't seem to handle the weight of the package.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks great I bought the disc and it’s perfect for cooking anywhere with my family.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, Portable, Functional = AWESOME I am a grill and cooking JUNKIE. I have a kamodo joe (gonna sell it), a PK360 (AWESOME) , a 48" DCS gas grill with rotisserie (expensive junk). I recently purchased my 36" firedisc and proceeded to put it to the test. Tailgating for 25 people was the first task. Paella was the dish-- I received not only huge compliments but marriage proposals! Next-- mussels for 10 people.... they were literally the best i've ever made! Then it was off to pan seared steak-- having a PK360 (which is awesome in & of itself), one might ask the question WHY pan fried? Answer-- Variety! And the FD36 did not disappoint! It was even better than I hoped due to the ability to move meat to the outside 'rings' to reduce heat but maintain cooking. The steaks turned out perfect!! Fried oysters-- perfecto! Fried chicken--ditto! AND no more cooking smells inside the house!! Oh yeah, and cleanup is as advertised. Just READ & FOLLOW the instructions and watch a few videos. Ladies & Gents-- you cannot go wrong with this purchase!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality sturdy stand. I think it’s 4.75 stars for me. For the price I expected the disc to rest on the four points the stand has. On level or Un-even ground it won’t rest correctly which gives the disc a little wobble.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for many things I bought it as a gift for my husband an he loves it . You can cook so many different things on it an it easy to take with you to the deer lease or anywhere to cook on. It’s also can be used to fry fish in . It’s all in one cooking tool. Worth the money spent on it
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected I got it on a Monday took it to the deer lease on Wednesday and I was extremely impressed. It was so easy to cook on and cooked breakfast lunch and dinner all very well. I think one of my favorite features is when one food is cooked you can move it to the top and keep it warm while something else is cooking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks great Bought it to cook while working on the road in port Aransas cooking dinner every night on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well built Great grill. Built to last a life time. I like its ability to fold up and store easily.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Addition I do allot of meat smoking and prep. The Firedisc is a great addition to the food prep I do. It allows me to fry food and make stews at the same time and in the cook area that I am smoking. It allows for prep of large amounts of food to feed groups without having multiple pans or having to have an off site kitchen to prep. The kind of of equipment I expected from fellow Texans. I would also like to give Firedisc a thumbs up on their support of charities that support the hurricane recovery.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill! Grill is very durable and great for tailgating. Very easy to use and cooking surface allows you to cook plenty of food at once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always Love it. Always love the firedisc! Every product is first class. Love this company [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Only used once since it's quick arrival. Came securely packaged as everyone always hopes. Unit was very simple to assemble and fired up with no problems. Very happy with the selection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet! I have only used it twice so far. Seasoning instructions clear but results are questionable. Not sure if grill is heating sufficiently, outside center area heat tails off significantly. I used full L.P. tank with burner vents wide open. Maybe the Firepower orifice will help.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't hardly melt warm butter I tried to cook some fish in it. Took forever. Same way on French fries. Food was greasy due to having less than hot grease. Low & high settings are basically the same on flame control. I have the jet orifice. I will put it in & hope it helps. Pretty disappointed so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portability and easy to use! We bought this for our cottage and I loved having people cook bacon and fish OUTSIDE. Our grill is great for some things, but with 13 people at the lake, we needed something else. It will be easy to store in the garage and bring home if needed.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and easy to use I had a home setup very similar to this using a converted turkey fryer but my FireDisk stands a lot taller making it much more user friendly and the 36" pan holds a lot more food than what I was using. I am glad I came across this product. Only downside was my accessory bag to protect the cooker came with a bunch of mold on it as it must have been stored wet in their warehouse.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great review! I bought this about a month ago and was one of my all time cookers I have bought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and user friendly! I bought this about a month ago and is one of the best choices I've made in buying cookers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband. We hunt and fish year round, and over the years have accumulated a nice collection of outdoor gear. We have a really nice cooking set up at our up at our permanent hunting grounds, but when we travel, taking all of that gear is just out of the question. The Firedisc is going to be an awesome addition to our traveling arsenal. I am looking forward to having a nice and hot REAL breakfast in the mornings before those frigid hunts, and can't wait to see what kind of campfire recipes we come up with for lunch and dinner. My husband LOVED this, and I'm sure we will get years of good use of out it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_213145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.