Kingsford
Lighter Fluid, Odorless, 32-oz.
Kingsford

Lighter Fluid, Odorless, 32-oz.

Lighter Fluid, Odorless, 32-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_300236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
71175
Item #
300236

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Kingsford, 32 oz, odorless lighter fluid, meets all voc requirements, plastic bottle.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU300236
Weight1.780000
UPC00044600711751
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.77
Package Length4.38
Package Height9.91
Model Number71175
BrandKingsford
Manufacturer NameKINGSFORD PRODUCTS CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s helps light stuff on fire, what else does it need to do. Have to get to 120 characters so again it’ll help light your charcoal on fire.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lighter fluid. Affordable and not hard to find. Lighting the grill is the hardest part of grilling for me. This lighter fluid helps and makes it so easy. 
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingsford is the only name brand lighter fluid. Best name brand for your buck. My boyfriend uses this to start our grill. Using this lighter fluid is quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its my boyfriends go to for when he grills and normally makes sure to stock up for the summer because he takes every chance to grill lol he loves how much easier it makes it specimen were all hungry
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with easy light for charcoal on a grill! It is Affordable and available at a lot of places! And it’s easy to use !
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great every single time!!! We've never had an issue with this fluid. Definitely recommend this over store brand.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this to get my fire started let it burn off and your food tastes great and not like the fluid. I picked it up at my club store
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product i use this often for bbq pits bonfires and and grilling. Second option is vegetable oil on a paper towel
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always need a bottle of this when you think about grilling. This with charcoal are always in the shopping lists, then meat
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to start a fire? This is the go to. Will help you start a fire in no time at all.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lighter fluid gets the job done. Although it smells bad, I don't know you could avoid that with a lighter fluid. Out of all the brands this is the one I always use.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job and doesn't leave a lighter fluid taste behind. Soaks nicely into the charcoal and lights very quickly
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I suggest using the Orderless Charcoal Lighter Fluid. Compared to the other brands, you don’t get that after taste if someone has used too much lighter fluid. It’s not expensive so you can afford to have have a couple of bottles on hand. #Kingsfordlighterfluid #Influenster
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I buy along with the charcoal. Works great. I grew up watching my dad use this brand.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a perfect lighter fluid for my charcoal! No troubles with getting my coals to going
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this brand is just a staple in our house. It’s everyone’s go to. I don’t think you could improve it anymore lol it’s a pretty good product.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like very quickly. Easy to use. Great price. Great value. I always use this brand. Love Kingsford
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gets things started. A little squeeze goes a long way. No unpleasant odor and the bottle is easy to use. Definitely a must if grilling with charcoal.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't needs to use a lot of this starter fluid. Reasonable priced. And it's a brand that has been around a long time and dependable
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again husband says nothing compares to Kingsford. Dont have to use much to get the charcoal to light. Only kind he will use
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This always works well for me but I wouldn't necessarily choose this over a generic/store brand that's cheaper as it seems all lighter fluids work the same so I won't pay more for a specific brand.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a family favorite. I don’t have anything to grill personally besides veggie kabobs but my family are meat lovers! This is the family go to for lighter fluid!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple lighter fluid to have when bbq! Been using this brand for years! I don’t think will ever change.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lighter fluid. You dont need a ton and the fact its odorless just makes it so much better! I love that it is easy to open and put exactly where you need in order to fire up the grill.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One thing I can honestly say is that, I never taste the fluid in my BBQ'd food as I have with the store brands. This is always my go to lighter fluid.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good brand and quality of charcoal fluid. Seems to get the job done, even in some severe weather conditions. The bottle also lasts quite a long while. We typically get at least 3 gatherings worth of use out of one of these bottles.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have for people who have struggled to get their bbq going. One time my friends and I were struggling to get the fire going because of some wind. Though once we used this lighter fluid, the fire was bright! It kept the fire strong and we were able to cook our food. A live saver!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent describes this along with anything with the Kingsford logo. Great products...
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There’s not much you can say bad about lighter fluid. This works everytime you use it.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my preferred lighter fluid . It works perfectly and efficiently every time. I know I can count on this to be a quality product
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_300236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.