Weber
Gourmet Barbeque System Poultry Roaster
Weber

Gourmet Barbeque System Poultry Roaster

Gourmet Barbeque System Poultry Roaster is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_157820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.99
In stock
Model #
8838
Item #
157820

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
This is not your everday poultry roaster. The versatile 2-in-1 design allows you to prepare a moist yet crispy chicken in the center while vegetables simmer around the rim. Great for beer can chicken. The center can also be removed and fill the entire pan with vegetables, sides, etc...
  • Roast a whole chicken using the liquid infusion cup
  • Remove the cup and use basket alone for roasting vegetables and other small food items
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Use with Gourmet BBQ System
Specifications
Specifications
SKU157820
Weight3.800000
UPC00077924019036
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.7
Package Length16.6
Package Height17.0
Model Number8838
BrandWeber
Assembled Width13.0
Assembled Length15.9
Assembled Height3.6
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known in the state of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for BeerButt Chicken Great chicken and veggies cooked at the same time. Use Simon and Garfunkel Rub.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of its kind! Have cooked poultry this way for a long time with several versions of this design, but this one is the best. Really like the versatility of removable cup to use as a large pan. Of course, fitting in the grate of my new grill is pretty special as well.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poultry Roaster This is perfect and plenty of room for vegetables.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poultry Roaster works great with veggies. have not tried it with Poultry yet. but it looks like it will be good when i do
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill It’s the perfect size for roasting any size chicken. Holds just enough vegetables for two people.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as it gets Just set it and forget it. ( 1hr 1/4 for my chicken)
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beer Butt Chicken I've used the poultry roaster twice now in the last couple of weeks and both times the chicken came out perfectly. I don't have the special lay in griddle on my Weber, I just set it on top of a pan I use only for such purposes on the BBQ. So it drains into the pan and mostly evaporates. I set it to the side with the burner underneath turned off, the other two burners at medium, cooking it at about 425 for nearly an hour before turning it around to perfectly brown the other side for about 15 minutes. I start it with the back to the hot side. I coat the chicken in only soy sauce or tamari and garlic granules and it turns out moist and yummy.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tender, Juicy, & Fun JMJ. Sent out pictures of my Golden Brown roasted Chicken. 5lb. legs fallen off juiciest white breast meat you tasted. I used Fruit juice. Requests to borrow and try it out on their Weber’s. Having fun.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beer Butt Chicken Perfected I have tried to produce "Beer Butt Chicken" for years and never with any great success. The poultry roaster finally solved all my problems! Pour your selected liquid (beer, Coca-Cola, Root Beer, etc.) into the center cylinder, slip the bird down over the cylinder, position legs as props and place it on the grill, watch your fire and heat level and it will do its thing very well! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_157820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore