Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Weber Spirit II 3-Burner E-310 Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU

Weber Spirit II 3-Burner E-310 Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU

Weber Spirit II 3-Burner E-310 Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6530.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6530
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Spirit_bv32_II_bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-310_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill_bv44__bv32_30_bv44_000-BTU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As low as $479.00
In stock
Item #
Weber Spirit II 3-Burner E-310 Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description

The Spirit II E310 gas grill is your step-up into the world of grilling. This three burner grill will do it's magic with it's spacious grilling space. You can now sear meat on one side and grill appetizers on the other. Armed with the strongGS4 grilling system and iGrill3 compatible - you can take grilling to the next level. The compact open cart design allows you to keep your tools and accessories at hands reach. So push the ignitor button and welcome to the next level of grilling.

  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 30,000 BTU on three stainless steel burners
  • GS4 Grilling System included:
    • Infinity ignition - guarantees lighting everytime
    • Stainless steel burners - even heat distribution so food cooks evenly every time
    • Flavorizer bars - porcelain enamel bars catch drippings that add to smokey flavor
    • Grease Management System - funnels grease away from burners into the drip pan to prevent flare-ups

  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately below) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Reversible porelain enamel cast iron grates provide 424 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 105 sq. inches
  • Two stainless steel side tables with tool hooks and left one folds down
  • Powder coated Porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Gas tank is easily accessible and has an easy-to-read fuel gauge
  • Sleek open cart design provides additional room and storage for accessories
  • Two large wheels
  • Assembled Width: 26"
  • Assembled Length: 52"
  • Assembled Height: 57"
  • Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.
  • Will arrive in store in 3 to 8 business days
  • Natural Gas in Black only - cannot be converted to LP
Specifications
Specifications
SKUWeber Spirit II 3-Burner E-310 Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. (Wash hands after handling this product.) Combustion by-products produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill for the price Love the design ( the open cart) and how easy it makes grilling food. The tank gauge is easy to read. And I love that the side tray folds down. Grilling food, with the built in hood gauge, simplifies the guesswork. And the temperatures are reaches very quickly. Cleaning is easy with most of the components coming out to clean.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky regulators My grill arrived w a leaky regulator, I received a replacement a week later...which also was faulty and had a leak. I went out and bought my own since I didn't want to wait another week to get another regulator.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill ever Everything I read about the Spirit II E-310 gas grill was true. couldn’t be happier and it is well worth the price!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly good for price paid Seems to have good quality materials for the most part. What I like the best is that it heats to grilling temperature quickly. Cart underneath and tank hanging on outside work well including being able to use the built in gauge to determine how much fuel remaining. What I don't like. I want to be able to easily wheel the grill in and out of my garage. Needs better quality wheels, they are not big enough or wide enough and I get the impression that they won't last long. Also needs a better way to pull the grill back and forth than by pulling on the fold down shelf. That's a recipe for breaking it sooner or later.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Great grill! I must buy. Weber grills last a long time and work so well.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spirit II Review Replaced old grill. Purchased and delivered assembled by store. Have used it several times. Adjusted folding side table in accordance with easy to read instructions. Purchased cover and optional griddle. Very easy to use. Excellent rating.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect grill. This grill is fantastic. So far it hasn't cooked anything bad.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Terrific Grill. A terrific grill. The heat output is amazing. Great, great grill. Grilling up a storm with the whole family.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from x WEBER is the BEST In the past 5 years, my husband and I have purchased Weber grills for my son and daughter. We just recently purchased one for ourselves. The Weber grill we have been using since 2000 has been great, I have changed most all the parts over the past twenty years, your CSR’s were so helpful when ordering, very knowledgeable. Based on the service I have received over these past 20 years, I did not even consider shopping for any other brand. Keep up the great job. I will always be a Weber customer.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The grill body melting I have owned several Weber product and I have been very satisfied with this item also, except.This particular grill got so hot that it melted the body. I filed a complaint and have been told that I let too much build up in the body. I cleaned the body out in the fall and spring as I have with other products in the past. Yet I was told I had to clean it out every 2nd use??? I checked the owners manual and nowhere does it state this. I am buying another unit, unfortunately with some help from Weber and still having to pay shipping myself.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome weber spirit 2 grill! This is the best gas grill I’ve ever owned I like barbecuing with charcoal, on my Weber charcoal grill. But I love barbecuing with propane on my weber spirit two it’s amazing! There’s little to no flare up and everything cooks on a very even heat source beautifully I strongly recommend this unit
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber natural gas grill Priced correctly, sleek, heats up quickly, easy to control temp ... would recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number Four This is our fourth WEBBER grill - three charcoal (two gas light) so this is first 100% gas model. Like its predecessors so far it has lived up to expectations. Well built and very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase decision I had a Weber Genisis for 17 years. I purchased this grill because it provided a slightly larger grilling surface while reducing the size of the entire grill. So far I have made steak, hamburgers & country ribs on it and have enjoyed all of the meals. I considered it a good value for a quality grill, and I expect it to last at least 10 years.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Overalll great grill. Only issue is it is very difficult to move around
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My weber grill. BTW I have not received the light The grill is the perfect size for gatherings of friends and family
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Weber Spirit! It's very nice and am glad my son-in-law suggested my purchase of same!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stability Do not use a cover if you live in an area subject to high winds, it can topple over.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Great Gas Grill. Looking forward to some great cooks.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Weber Grill. This is an awesome grill. Easy to clean and maintain. This grill will be a lot easier to replace the insides when it is time.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill ever Easy to assemble. Food tastes great. Cleaning is very easy. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Just by it! It is the right size can’t go wrong. This is my 3rd Weber over the last 30 plus years. The price is pretty close to the first one. 5 stars
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality build from quality materials Putting this grill together yourself makes the quality of the materials used in its construction evident. I know that I will have this for many years.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downsizing. So far, so good. We had been using a borrowed propane 3-burner Genesis II. We decided to return to natural gas with the smaller Spirit 3-burner, primarily based on cost and the fact that we are just cooking for the two of us about 95% of the time.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-310 I assembled he grill myself easily. It fired right. This is my third Weber grill.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new grill Heats up quickly, grills perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone who uses their grill frequently all through the year.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically functional Lights and Heats up beautifully and fast. Wish it had a handle for easier moving, but not everyone moves their BBQ. Gas tank gauge is a neat idea, but haven’t seen much change in levels yet, can’t comment there. iGrill is interesting, but the timing chart has been very accurate. Wish you included temperatures for the heat levels on the chart. Glad I didn’t buy another built-in, this is a very functional grill for a family of 3. Grill marks are routinely seen.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Grill For the price, this is a Great grill, and the warranty that gives is the best part !
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Weber You will be glad you bought this one. Very well designed. I can’t see me using anything else..
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Well made well constructed grill. Even though it requires assembly it is packaged and designed to go together smoothly.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6530
  • loc_en_US, sid_Weber_bv32_Spirit_bv32_II_bv32_3-Burner_bv32_E-310_bv32_Gas_bv32_Grill_bv44__bv32_30_bv44_000-BTU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.